MENU
×
Back |

HangUp Kids Skate Protection 3-pack

£18.95
HangUp Scooters

Good to know

Zoom
Please select size + colour 
Pink
Black
White
Green
 set
  Add to wishlist

Description

The HangUp kids skate protection set is a great value for money set. High quality at a great price.

It is a skate protection set for beginners, which protect well and is versatile in use. Available in a wide range of colors.

This set contains Knee, Elbow and Wrist guards with impact caps, soft lining and backing socks for extra comfort.

Good to know

Reviews

Excellent price quality! Must have for any skater.
I. Petrov (Guildford, Surrey)
06/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Leider passen nicht, sind zu klein. Ich Bitte Euch umtauschen mit eine andere grösser(M- Größe). Die Qualität ist in Ordnung. Ich Danke Euch für Verständnis.
Afrim Sylejmani (Mitlödi)
01/12/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Veldig fornøyd :)))
Elena Kozhevnikova (Sandnes)
14/11/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Cool
Jugant Julien (Cherbourg-Octeville)
13/11/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
De large is voor mijn 8-jarige dochter iets te groot, maar verder prima beschermers!
ilse muller (Amsterdam)
05/11/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Bedankt voor uw review! :)

Toch vervelend dat ze iets te groot zijn voor je dochter. Mocht je ze graag willen ruilen voor een kleinere maat, stuur dan even een email naar email@skatepro.nl /Justin
Flott
Anton Johannessen (Børsa)
02/11/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Corinna Calabro (Frechen)
23/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Godt sæt til børnene!
Marcella Dideriksen (Bjæverskov)
19/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Een heel gebeuren om aan te trekken, maar nodig voor iedereen en zeker kleine kinderen, die gaan rolschaatsen
Jolanda und Alexander Doezie (Enkhuizen)
16/10/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Excelente tamaño y materiales.
Alejandro Garcia Gaytan (Guadalajara)
12/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Maar M prima voor mijn meisje die net 5 is geworden!!
Ellen G. (Naarden)
11/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
God leverance, god kvalitet og super service da der var en mindre udfordring. Tak
Line Andrea Fandrup (Kongens Lyngby)
10/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Toppenbra
bjarne grahn (Tibro)
06/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Passer perfekt og rigtig pænt
Caroline A.
03/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
wygodne i wytrzymałe
Barbara Ignatowicz (Korzeniew)
27/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Passen perfekt, Qualität super!
Dorothee Höfler (Ulm Jungingen)
26/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
wygodne, profilowane, regulowane - polecam
Sylwia Z. (Sulików)
26/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Et flot og perfekt sæt!
Irene Løvgreen Christensen
21/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Virker som grei kvalitet
Trym viggo Andreassen (Brandbu)
20/09/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Takk for feedback. Dette er ikke våres dyreste modell, er du ute etter bedre kvalitet kan du gjerne kontakte oss på mail, telefon eller chat, så kommer vi gjerne med noen anbefalinger som passer ditt forbruk og formål.
//Tommy =)
Hyvät on
Kirsi Saarinen (Helsinki)
20/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
God kvalitet. Litt store. Str L ble for stort til min 9åring, M passer bedre.
Guro B. (Stavern)
12/09/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
Verstandige aanvulling. Kleinste maat geschikt voor vier jarigen, maar ook wel jonger
Annie Munster (HENGELO OV)
12/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fine varer og passer perfekt. Servicen helt i top
Ann Isaksen
07/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sehr zufrieden
Jenny UHDE (Osterwieck)
05/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Zien er goed uit.
J.E. Bol-Dekker (ROTTERDAM)
04/09/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Vi er veldig missfornøyd med varene , arm beskytteren var feilsydd , går ikke Ann å feste de rundt håndledd , og borrelåsen på produktene går opp ,
Lene Torgersen (Stol)
04/09/2017
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Det er bra vi for beskjed om dette slik at vi kan rette dette opp for dere. Som avtalt over mail så sender vi dere nytt beskyttelses sett i dag. =)
//Tommy
Très bon matériel et de bonne qualité. La livraisona été rapide et le colis soigné. Je recommanderai votre site à mes amis et mes proches. Merci pour tout.
DRIDI Hinda (Feyzin)
31/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Passar bra för ett barn på 4år, Kanske liite stora, men det är bara en tidsfråga :D
Samuel Mancho (Lidingö)
31/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Alt for store. Detter bare av armer og bein til min 5 og 8 åring.
Linda Bentsen (Risør)
30/08/2017
Rating: 2 of 5!
Bra skydd men verkar sitta mkt åt ( för en normalbyggd 7 åring på 132cm). Önskades lite mer plats för att växa lite till i.
Stella Basilaya (Göteborg)
29/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
parfaits pour notre fille de 8 ans qui est assez costaude....une très bonne qualité
LUCILE DE JESUS (LE BREUIL)
23/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Superbe qualité,ne font pas mal comme celles que l'on peut acheter en grande surface!
baulande laurent ou valerie (Beaugency)
20/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Gode og anvendelige tilen 4 års dreng
Ellen M. Nielsen
15/08/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Bra skydd, fina färger men lite stora
Terese Holm (Möklinta)
10/08/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Supernöjd! Beställde cykel kl 13 onsdag och hämtade den vid uthämtningsstället kl 15 torsdag! Info hela vägen! Hur smidigt som helst fast vi beställde på lantstället med uselt internet och från mobilen
Anna Wilk (Nieborów)
03/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ochraniacze dobrze wykonane i do tego idealnie się ukladaja.
Anna Wilk (Nieborów)
03/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
J'ai pris le modèle blanc et bleu, le rendu est nickel. J'ai pris la taille proposée par le site en fonction de l'âge de ma fille et ça lui correspond tout à fait.
B. Camille (GODEWAERSVELDE)
20/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
goed
Shakira Walle (Almere)
16/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Vaikuttaa laadukkailta ja hyvin ovat suojanneet pikku kaatumisissa viisivuotiasta lautailijaa.
Henry Huuskonen (Helsinki)
12/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
... szybka dostawa ...
Joanna B. (Szczecin)
11/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra skydd om än något stora för att passa min lilla tjej. ( 8 år ) Men lite nål och tråd löser det.
Frank Johansen (Mariestad)
10/07/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
Perfecto trato y envio
JACINTO REQUENA ROBLES (EL EJIDO)
03/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Dejlig hurtig service modtog varerne hurtigt til trods for de bliv sendt til Grønland
Nadja kristiansen (Nuussuaq)
03/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Parfait!
Sara Boxus (Liège)
03/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
SUPER!
DEREK D. B. (ONZE-LIEVE-VROUW-WAVER)
29/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Polecam, jestem bardzo zadowolona
Aleksandra O. (Hecznarowice)
27/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fint produkt, dog lidt store i str. Small, dreng 5 år.
Anders Andersen
26/06/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
De var för stora till mina 8 åringar men de är fina :)
Marie boman (Åskloster)
26/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mycket bra skydd i bra kvalitet. Köpte storlek L till min 9-åring vilket passade perfekt. Köpte storlek M till min 7-åring. Armbågsskydden var något för stora men hon är väldigt liten och smal. Går bra om hon har en tröja under.
Monica Hemmingsson (Frösön)
23/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sitter bra!
Joakim Mjörnemyr (Alingsås)
22/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très bon matériel, apprentissage pratique avec ces rollers. Je recommande sans soucis ! Livraison conforme aux articles commandés et rapide.
CONSEILS ET SYSTEMES INFORMATIQUE (Nanterre)
20/06/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Toppen!
Kitty Lingmerth (Johanneshov)
19/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bonjour dans mon colis je n'ai pas reçu la couleur et taille des protections que j'avais commandé. Elles étaient noires et taille S. Je dois faire un retour de cette référence mais dois je la renvoyer dans le gros carton ? Merci
Erika Darrozes (Neuillly sur seine)
15/06/2017
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Nous vous avons envoyé une étiquette de retour pour pouvoir les renvoyer :-) Nous attendons une photo, comme cela nous pouvons vous envoyer les protections correctes ;-) Cordialement / Soraya
ganz gute Protektoren. Die Qualität ist in Ordnung
H. Wild (Buochs)
12/06/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Fungerar bra. Storleken var också bra.
Linda G. (Ljungby)
09/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Solidt beskyttelsessæt til børn!
Anne Maltesen Frandsen (Hillerød)
09/06/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
passt, gute Protektoren, alles bestens
Shkendije Fivian (Glattbrugg)
09/06/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Super
Mariusz Szymczak (Pruszcz Gdański)
07/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Passform er god og lett å ta på
Izabela Mazur (Kongsberg)
06/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Godt
Siri gjerde
01/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Väldigt stora i storleken. Vår 10-åring kunde inte ha storlek L och hon är varken smal eller tjock. Jag har fått fixa till kardborrebanden. Annars bra kvalité.
Maria J. (Torslanda)
30/05/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Knä- och handledskydden passa bra. Armbågsskydden var aningen stora, men har kört med långärmat och då hålls dem på plats bättre.
johanna örn (Boden)
29/05/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Ok produkt
Vebjørn grønhaug (Leknes)
29/05/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
En ole kovin tyytyväinen, tarranauhojen säätövara on pieni ja osa tarrojen tikkauksista purkautui jo toisella käyttökerralla.
Nora R. (Helsinki)
24/05/2017
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Olemme pahoillamme kuullessamme, ettet ole tyytyväinen tuotteeseen! Ja jotta saisimme hoidettua asian mahdollisimman pikaisesti kuntoon, pyytäisimme sinua lähettämään meille muutaman havainnollistavan kuvan suojista osoitteeseen email@skatepro.fi :) Sähköpostiin kannattaa myös liittää tilausnumero asian käsittelyn nopeuttamiseksi /Eija
Bon produit
Ana-Lucia CRUZ (Viry-Châtillon)
22/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Gode, nemme at indstille og tage af og på - også for børn.
Lone B.
21/05/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Top
U. Herold (Hamburg)
21/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kvalitén är bra och mina barn har druttat omkull flera gånger och de har hållt :) Det enda är att armbågsskyddets kardborrespännen är gjorda för lite grövre armar än mina barns så jag kommer att få klippa av och sy om dem för att de ska fästa runt armen. Jag tog small och medium till min 7 och 9 åring. Men jag upplever att det är så på de flesta skydden som vi har provat. Det kanske är mina barns armar som är för smala helt enkelt. :)
Carola D. (Motala)
21/05/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Fina skydd, men storlek L va för stora för vår 8-åring som är 133cm och väger ca 23kg.
Cecilia Aeberhard (Olsfors)
20/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wenn es um die Schutzwirkung und den Sitz geht, ein absolutes Spitzenprodukt. Da wackelt nichts und die Schützer sitzen auch nach einem Sturz immer noch an den Platz wo sie hingehören. Die Handgelenksschützer können jedoch von meinem 5 Jährigen nur mit Hilfe eines Erwachsenen angelegt werden. Da er praktisch immer unter Aufsicht mit dem Longboard fährt eine hinnehmbarer Nachteil.
J. Schreiner (Otterthal)
19/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Miłe zdziwienie, jak na takie pieniądze są dobrze wykonane i wygodne. Polecam!!!
Paweł Malota (Chrzanów)
16/05/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Uundværligt.
E. Grau (Sommersted)
12/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Goed
Erwin van Maanen (Tiel)
11/05/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Mega seje beskyttere til fornuftig pris!
Adriana Pedersen
11/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Szybko i sprawnie, polecam sklep :)
Monika Pietkiewicz-Dudek (Mrągowo)
09/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sehr gute Qualität
Ralf-Peter Krautheim (Polzow)
08/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
sind leider Kinder, und ich hatte erwachsene bestellt. Da die Rücksendung aus der Schweiz fr. 45.-- kostet werde ich sie verschenken, noch dazu habe ich zwei paar bestellt!!!!!
Rita Zanetti (Li Curt)
08/05/2017
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Danke für deine Bewertung. Es tut uns sehr leid, dass diese Informationen nicht deutlich genug waren. Wir haben diese Informationen in den Produktnamen und in der Produktbeschreibung stehen.

/Aneena
Bardzo potrzebne dla szalejacych na wrotkach córka unikneła niepotrzebnych kontuzji
Maria Szpil (Rybnik)
08/05/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
Gute Qualität
Norbert K. (Nusbaum)
08/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wygodne lekkie i wytrzymałe ochraniacze
Marta J. (Nakło n. Notecią)
04/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jättebra!
Sara Wipenmyr (Torslanda)
04/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Givet i gave. Produkt ser fint ud og størrelse som oplyst. Str. L til 9-årig.
Tina Stengaard Jensen (Slagelse)
03/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Muy cómodas no como otras que he comprado
E. Gil (Madrid)
03/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Rigtig god oplevelse.. hurtig levering og gode produkter.. kan varmt anbefales
Tine Christensen
02/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super! Godny polecenia sprzęt!!!
Marzena K. (Szczecin)
01/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kanon! Passar vår 7-åring perfekt.
Maria Andersson (Trelleborg)
29/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Dottern är jättenöjd och enkla att få på och av skydden.
Helene Panagopoulos (Göteborg)
28/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Polecam. Jestem zadowolona z zakupu.
Anna Lis (Otfinów)
28/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wszystko ok. Polecam.
Adam Zając (Przemyśl)
27/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
God pasform
Marie A. (Frederiksberg)
27/04/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Bra!
Lina Molén (Örebro)
26/04/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Doet wat het moet , je kind beschermen bij de eeeste valpartijen Zeker aan te raden
S. Karina (Kruibeke)
26/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Små i størrelserne.
Malik Toudal Qasem-Skytte
26/04/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
Mkt bra.
Romualda Ruzgiene (Gnosjö)
26/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Protections faciles à enfiler de bonne qualité au look sympa. Rien à redire.
S. AUDREY (Strasbourg)
26/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis! Und ein Must-Have...
Simone Langbein (Greifswald)
25/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wir sind sehr zufrieden.
Ferdinand Grahammer (Aresing)
25/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Polecam ochraniacze. Dobra jakość w rozsądnej cenie.
Monika J. (Police)
25/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kjempe fin og god kvalitet! Beskytter godt når dattera faller.
Justine T. (Halden)
24/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
J'ai été très satisfaite de ces protections qui est un ensemble bien complet. En plus, c'est joli. Si on devait prendre en considération l'avis de ma fille, c'est d'avoir une protection en plus, soit pour les fesses avec un bon rembourrage afin d'avoir moins mal lors des chutes.
Mme Cendy BERRUT (Valleiry)
24/04/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Passen gut. Schönes Design. Meine Tochter ist begeistert.
Michèle Lehmann (Volketswil)
24/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Alt var bare i orden. Hurtig ekspedition og levering. Ikke sidste gang jeg gør brug af jer.
Susanne V. Petersen (Randers SØ)
24/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Polecam!
Mateusz Kalemba (Budziska)
21/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Leider sind einige Nähte nach wenigen Nutzungen aufgetrieselt! Omas Nähmaschine hat es wieder gerichtet!
Klaus-Dieter Lange (Zwingenberg)
20/04/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:   Danke für deine Bewertung. Es tut uns sehr leid, dass ihr schon einen Mangel feststellen musstet. Bitte kontaktiere und doch mit ein paar Fotos damit wie uns das ganze mal anschauen können. Unsere Emailadresse ist: email@skatepro.de

/Aneena
Ochraniacze super! Jestem bardzo zadowolona z zakupów!
Beata Januszkiewicz (Piła)
20/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Dziękuję za transakcję. Polecam
Beata P. (Frąca)
20/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Parfait
diakite tene (Le Plessis-Robinson)
20/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
très bien, rien à redire !
aubert martine (Sainte-Luce-sur-Loire)
19/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Heidi Lesak-Hansen
19/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
god passform
Cathrine E. (Hølen)
18/04/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
Fina skydd
Annalena tåmt (Siljansnäs)
18/04/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
Passen super, ein Muss für Skaterfans.
Karin Capt (Buttikon SZ)
18/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
fornøyd
Robert Kurczewski (Stranda)
18/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
perfekt
Anette Lindström (Holsbybrunn)
18/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Polecam
Agata Czapnik (Warszawa)
17/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Prima kwaliteit, makkelijk aan en uit/af te doen.
Helene van Noord (Assen)
12/04/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Perfekt!
Malin L. (Ödåkra)
11/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
De er rigtig gode. L passer min pige på 11 år.
anni hansen
07/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
bonne qualite
leydet claude (esplantas-vazeilles)
06/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
God kvalitet
Johanna Schoones
06/04/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
De tar virkelig støyten fra fall for 5 åringen på rollerblades!
Trond S. (Oslo)
04/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Remplissent parfaitement leur rôle.
MOSQUERA CARLOS (MONTET)
03/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fijne shop, mooi aanbod en snelle levering
Lidia Janevski (Maastricht)
03/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra passform.
Jan Magnusson (Mora)
03/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fungerar bra, passade dottern.
Helena K. (Östra Sönnarslöv)
30/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
God kvalitet. Bestilt str M (børn), som passer en 6-årig.
Michelle Kring (Galten)
30/03/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Bra! Motsvarar förväntningar!
Emelie V. (Svedala)
28/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
De kan kun få 2 stjerner af pige på 8 år Dette sæt er bestemt ikke brugervenlig, især håndbeskytterne er rigtig svære at tage på og få vendt rigtig.
Bettina Jensen (Aars)
27/03/2017
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Vi er kede af at høre at hun har besvær med at anvende produktet. En god tommelfingeregel er, at den store beskyttende flade skal vende ned af, på denne måde er man altid sikker på at sættet vender rigtigt. Hvis man mangler vejledning til brug af et produkt, er man altid velkommen til at skrive og ringe til os. Vi kan kontaktes på tlf. 70 500 333 eller på email@skatepro.dk
/Mads
Fina skydd
Marie Nilsson (Hörby)
27/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fina skydd
B. Persson (Ängelholm)
20/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Heel goed en snel!
I. Polak (Haarlem)
20/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Parfait
delasalle david (Choisy-le-Roi)
16/03/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Snygga och sköna skydd.
Camilla Sand (Eldsberga)
13/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Stabila som skyddar men ändå slimmad häftig design
Hannele Fällgren (Märsta)
13/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ikke testet ut ennå, men ser veldig solide og gode ut. Har sammenlignet med andre typer i butikk, og disse ser ut til å ha bedre kvalitet enn tilsvarende beskyttelsessett av høyere pris.
Maria Stene Lømork (Oslo)
07/03/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Schnelle und unkomplizierte Lieferung in die Schweiz
Danijel D. (Reinach AG)
06/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
God kvalitet med super pasform.
Annelise Hess
06/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
performanent pour la protection
lemare denis (mathieu)
28/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Alles tiptop und schnelle Lieferung.
Mercedes Leu (Cordast)
27/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Et rigtig fint sæt
Louise Egholm (Fredericia)
13/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Helt i orden til prisen.
Jesper Thomsen
31/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super fina :-) små i storleken
Cecilia Andersson (Hasslö)
30/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Käytössä hyväksi todetut eli suojaavat luistellessa ja esim. polvilleen tai kyynärpään varaan kaatuminen ei enää haittaa :o)
T. Viitanen (Jyväskylä)
23/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bonne finition. Remplit son rôle...
K. Mathias (SAINTE COLOMBE)
16/01/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Bien
GRENIER Anouk (LA COMBE DE LANCEY)
05/01/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
De gør hvad de skal
Sarah A.
04/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Alles super!
Sina Pohl (Schneverdingen)
04/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sköna enligt min femåring
Ulrica Edsén (Bollstabruk)
03/01/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Bonnes protections.
LANCLU Marianne (Saint Romain de Jalionas)
03/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Greit beskyttelsessett til grei pris.
Chris P. Rinde (Aksdal)
31/12/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Protections de bonne facture, facile à installer.
David G. (THIONVILLE)
30/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra
Misha Sennfors (Bromma)
30/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Köpte stl small till en ganska lång tvååring för att ha utanpå overallen när vi ska åka skridskor och de känns lite små men funkar. Blir nog bra till sommarleken!
Hanna Krögerström (Älvsjö)
30/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
...
Kirsten Bollerup (Brønderslev)
30/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
idem
BERTRAND Françoise (Quimper)
30/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ben des protections quoi.... Bonne qualité, facile à mettre seule par notre fille.....
G. Frédéric (Bouffere)
30/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mycket nöjd
Joakim Norgren (Eskilstuna)
28/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Le produit correspond parfaitement à mes attentes.
Mary Chantal (Ennetieres en weppes)
08/11/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
W kraju się takich nie kupi, robiąc idealny bardo dobrze usztywniaja ekstra
Agnieszka Flis (Żukowo)
29/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Nopea toimitus ja koko vastaa taulukkoa. Hyvä setti.
Sari J. (LOHJA)
07/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!