MENU
×
Back |

Ennui City Brace Wrist guards

£35.95
Ennui Protection

Good to know

Zoom
Please select size 

Description

Based on medical arm braces made to keep your wrist in the optimal position to help heal a wrist from injuries and prevent sprains, Ennui has worked with orthopedic specialists to develop these revolutionary wrist guards / braces.

Made from kevlar and leather materials for durability and padding on the sides and palm. The neoprene sleeve and the lacing system provide a very solid and pleasant fit. A favourite for street skating.

Good to know

Reviews

5 Star service. Excellent team to deal with.
Noel Doyle (Solihull)
25/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great guards for Ramp skating - snug up nicely with the lace round design. Taken heavy falls with them without injury. About 9 months of hard skating to destroy. Bought again.
Tim Jarvis (YORK)
11/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
These wristguards are pretty great for the money. The only issue is the size difference between the small and medium as the small is tiny but the medium is quite big.
Mrs Stephanie Rocke (Banbury)
30/06/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
These have to be the most comfortable wrist guards I have used for Roller Derby, in fact you forget you are wearing them! They are longer in length and seem to come up small fitting but after wearing for a couple of training sessions they stretched to a good fit. They are nice and light weight but still offer great protection and support. Sold out every were in the UK which tells you just how popular and good they are
Anne C. (Carlisle)
25/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fantastic! Wrist feels firm and protected in these and the added length makes me feel that my once broken wrists are protected. A little restrictive, but does not impede playing roller derby.
Hollie Burrell-Saward (London)
26/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Nicely built. High quality. Beware of the sizing though. My measurement below the knuckles is 21,5 cm (upper limit for size M), but it is way too small, it probably should be 3-4 cm lower. The wrist part although was ok since they are quite skinny.
Robertas Puodzius (Noreikiskes)
12/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sitter riktigt bra och tight med en bra passform och genomtänkt snörning. Vill också ge beröm till SkatePro med trevlig och duktig personal som hjälpte mig hitta detta skydd per telefon. Snabb leverans med fri retur var det också. Top notch!
David Olsson (Bunkeflostrand)
30/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Les protèges poignets ennui sont très agréables à porter. Tout l'ensemble à l'air de qualité. La taille S est vraiment petite par rapport aux autres protèges poignets que j'ai pu avoir. Je dois forcer un peu pour mettre les scratchs et celui d'en haut ne va pas jusqu'au bout. Vu qu'il n'avait pas la taille M chez Skate pro j'ai préféré garder les protèges poignets, puisque je les trouvent vraiment bien.
Chabouni B. (Paris)
28/08/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Très bon produit. Ajustable : taille S convenant parfaitement pour les kids (8/10 ans) : perfect
H. Jean-Marie (Dijon)
28/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
De er mega fede. Lækker finish og detaljer samt super kvalitet
Allan Jensen (Esbjerg)
23/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
I recommend this product
Thomas de Haar (Utrecht)
21/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra komfort och stöd
stefan k. (Grycksbo)
18/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Der Handgelenkschützer vereint die Eigenschaften einer Bandage und alle Vorzüge eines herkömmlichen Schützers. Selbst schwerste Stürze werden optimal "abgefangen" und das Handgelenk geschützt. Nutze die Schützer im Aggressive Inline Bereich und habe endlich keine Probleme mehr, auch nach leichtem Abfangen, Verletzungen im Handbereich zu haben. Fazit: Unabhängig vom optimalen Preis der beste Handschutz den ich jemals testen konnte!
Hendrik S. (Ochtrup)
17/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Taille vraiment petit, ayant dernièrement acheté un set complet de protections en L étant bien assez large, ceux-ci sont très justes en L, prévoir la taille au dessus.
P. Cyril (Vildé-Guingalan)
16/08/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Kjempe gode håndledds beskyttere
Daniel Hansen (Kristiansund N)
10/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Attention ils peuvent paraitre petit au départ, mais les lacets se détendent au fur de vos sorties ! Des protèges poignets très agréable à porter, et avec du style ! Ils stabilise parfaitement l'ensemble du poignet, et son assez résistant.
W. Florian (Strasbourg)
29/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Väldigt bra passform och riktigt bra snörning som gör att skyddet ger ett bra stöd. Dessa är mycket små i storleken.
Julian V. (Sundbyberg)
08/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
très content de cet article. J'ai choisi la taille XL, pourtant j'ai une légère gène au niveau de l'os du petit doigt qui est un peu trop serré par la protection.
Jérémy PELLETIER (Rueil-Malmaison)
09/11/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Den sitter som den ska..det tråkiga va att ena karborren va trasig på ena skyddet å hade inte orken att skicka tillbaka dem...behövde skyddet..men tror inte att det gör så mycket...
A. pettersson (Västerås)
18/10/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Nice style, materials seem robust, but some seams are already loose. Although it's not a seam that really needs to be strong (ties one of the strips), this is a annoying for a product in this range. I still need to fall hard to give a real opinion.
F. Nicolas (Gaillac)
18/10/2016
Rating: 3 of 5!
genial
Camino Perez (Vitoria-Gasteiz)
04/10/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Superkvalitet!!
Harald Flaamo (Svalöv)
30/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ne pas se fier au guide de taille du site.... colis renvoyé pour changement de taille, et tout ça, GRATIS. Merci pour le service ;)
B. Gilles (Houtain Saint Siméon)
11/09/2016
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Merci pour vote commentaire :) Effectivement ils sont de petites taille nous devons modifier cela dans notre guide de taille. A bientot!
/Anais
Perfect product maar ze vallen (zoals meerdere mensen aangeven) wel wat klein. Door SkatePro keurig (kostenloos) omgeruild voor een grotere maat.
Peter H. (Westerbroek)
08/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Muutaman käyttökerran ja parin kaatumisen perusteella erittäin asialliset suojat. Taulukon mukainen kokosuositus osui oikeaan itselläni. Kestävyydestä on vaikea sanoa vielä mitään mutta päällisin puolin tarkasteltuna laatu vaikuttaa hyvältä.
Perttu R. (Tampere)
06/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Lite små som alla skrivit med riktigt bra skydd
Johan Bryntesson (Göteborg)
24/08/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
+ Bien conçu, la pression est équilibrée sur l'ensemble du poignet. + Couvre bien la main. + Bonne protection. - Un peu chaud. - Taille petit; taille L est trop petite pour des mains taille 9, il faut XL. Du coup le néoprène qui entoure le poignet se découd.
h. lionel (Toulouse)
22/07/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Deze vallen erg klein. Passen net bij een kind van 6 (maat s). Wel een heel degelijke beschermer. Goede prijs/kwaliteit.
Caren Schipperus (Wijchen)
21/07/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Sitter stabilt och är mycket sköna. Smarta kardborrefästen och en bra spännlösning med både gummiband och kardborre. Handlederna känns trygga i dessa.
Fredrik T. (Haninge)
07/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Erg mooie polsbeschermers van Ennui, Zijn zeer comfortabel en vervullen hun functie. Voor de prijs had ik wel iets meer kwaliteit verwacht, Ik moet voorzichtig de klittenband straps af- en aantrekken omdat ik anders bang ben deze kapot/eraf trek.
Peter Gooyer (Callantsoog)
05/07/2016
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Dit hoort natuurlijk niet te gebeuren bij normaal gebruik! Mocht je ontdekken dat de klittenband straps los beginnen te laten, neem dan direct contact met on op, zodat we een oplossing kunnen vinden.

/Laura
Det er et fint produkt som jeg varmt kan anbefale. En syning er imidlertid ikke helt gennemført, men er en lille detalje, som jeg prøver at få fikset af en der er mere fingernem end mig selv.
Flemming Frederiksen (Asnæs)
24/06/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Très satisfait à part une couture de neoprene qui est déchirée..
Tijou Camille (Bordeaux)
07/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Ceci pourrait s'agir d'une défallaince de produit. Pouvez-vous nous envoyer un email sur SkatePro sur email@skatepro.fr pour que nous puissions vous trouver une solution? /Soraya
Tosi hyvät ja napakat suojat! Koko oli just taulukon mukainen. Iskuakin ottaneet, hyvin suojanneet. Suosittelen kaikkeen kaatuiluun :D
Teemu Hämäläinen (Porvoo)
26/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jättenöjd, och bra snabb service. Handlar har gärna fler gånger
Maja Lundkvist (HELSINGBORG)
02/03/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
good
Ścibor Smolicz (Kołobrzeg - Zieleniewo)
12/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kunde ha varit lite större. Kanon bra annars. Härligt stöd o skönt.
Anders Bengtsson (Kristianstad)
04/08/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Super kvalitet. Obs lidt små i størrelserne god service
magnus gottlieb
30/06/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ochraniacze sa bardzo solidne i dobrze usztywniają nadgarstek, futurystyczny wygląd i ciekawy design, produkt warty polecenia amatorom jak i profesjonalistom.
Konrad Poziemski (Olkusz)
21/04/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!