MENU
Back |

Razor Ripstik Brights Caster Board

£53.95
Razor scooter

Good to know

Zoom
Please select colour 
Orange/Blue
Blue/pink
Save for later
 pcs

Description

This caster board from Razor Ripstik has 360° inclined casters and a pivoting deck, providing a unique carving motion for the thrill of surfing and snowboarding on dry land. Its unique twisting motion moves you forward without pushing off.

  • Max: 100 kg (220 lbs)
  • Age: 8+
  • Product Weight: 3,5 kg (8 lbs)
  • Product Dimensions: 86.4cm (34") x 22.9cm (9") x 11.4cm (4.5")
  • Product decoration and specifications subject to change without notice
  • No assembly required
  • High tech polymer with removable deck plate
  • Slip-resistant concave deck platforms
  • Rubber padded steel torsion bar
  • High grade urethane wheels

Good to know

Reviews

Brilliant product grandaughter is over the moon with her ripstick.
Jean buckley (Claremont Ward)
25/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
My daughter loves her Razor Ripstik. A fantastic service from SkatePro and super fast delivery. Thank you
Emma Murphy (Tindale Fell, Brampton, Cumbria)
30/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Product was well packed and delivery was super quick probably the best company I have dealt with. My daughter loves heelys you guys have the best range I have seen, i will be ordering some new ones soon. Comms was excellent, you guys need to give yourselves a pt on the back. One word exceptional
Brian Docherty (Dunbar)
24/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great quality and great fun. Difficult to get going from standing start but hopefully that can be learnt quickly.
CATHY R. (SIDMOUTH)
10/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fantastic product
Mrs Mhairi rolls (Coatbridge)
03/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great product, much bigger than we expected and the deck is not a gripy as I would have thought, but my daughter has not has an issue so far and loves it. She was able to ride it that afternoon with a little help to start. next task is to learn how to start unaided.
Matt Simmons (High Wycombe)
02/11/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jättebra
Annika Lindquist (Kalmar)
29/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
En fødselsdagsgave som vakte begejstring og blev taget i brug med det samme.
Lene Petersen
12/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Købte et til min datter på 8, passer perfekt fra 8 og opefter. Bestilte det kl. 16:30 og havde det allerede dagen efter! Super hurtig forsendelse. Klart tilfreds. Boardet er god kvalitet.
Søren Hybel (Kalundborg)
06/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Erittäin hyvä ja kestävän oloinen lauta koululaisille. Todellinen hitti välituntiliikuntaan. Helppo käyttää ja koukuttava
Ristiinan yhtenäiskoulu ja lukio/Jussi Haa (Ristiina)
23/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
My 9 year old quickly mastered the technique while I consistently fall off, but that is more the fault of the user rather than the Ripstik. It is a cool alternative to a skateboard and is great for teaching balance and exercising one's core.
James Montgomery (Uppsala)
28/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Toppenbräda! Mitt 10-åriga barn är jättenöjd, kom igång direkt. Rekommenderas varmt om en gillar att åka bräda.
Hildur H. (Visby)
16/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Köpte waveboarden till dottern som är jättenöjd. Snabb leverans.
S. Karlsson (Karlskoga)
08/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Prima snelle levering, prima board voor onze oudste dochter. Ze moet nog ff oefenen.
Niels Habekotte (Leeuwarden)
28/06/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Besteld voor mijn dochter (7) het is even oefenen maar uiteindelijk heel veel plezier!! Goede kwaliteit!!
Brenda Winckler (Houten)
01/06/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Cool och väldigt bra kvalitet!
Helena Fahlen (Motala)
24/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super sprawa! Deska okazała sie świetnym prezentem. Dostawa zgodnie z umową - do 3-ch dni! Gorąco polecam!
Julia Jaskierska (Nowy Targ)
28/04/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
RAS
lennart pluim (Mazères)
05/04/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Min datter fik den til jul og elsker den - nu vil min søn også have én - fed kvalitet i øvrigt
Trine K.
19/01/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Köpte street surfers till min dotter. Hon har inte haft så stor chans att testa den än men hon värkar vara hel nöjd med den .. (Testade den på juldagen 15min sen kom tyvär snön till våran stad)
Murat Gecer (Jönköping)
05/01/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Det är min son på 11 år som har sparat ihop till beställningen. Med 100kr i månadspeng så har det tagit ett tag. Hans recension är följande: ”Waveboarden är assnygg och lätt att åka på. Det är enkelt att hålla balansen på den”.
Helena S. (Solna)
13/10/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!