MENU
Back |

Razor Ripstik Air Pro Waveboard

£53.95
£71.95 SAVE £18.00
Razor scooter

Good to know

Zoom
Please select colour 
Silver
Red
Save for later
 pcs

Description

Introducing the first one-piece RipStik Air. Named for the increase in amount of AIR you can achieve because of the light-weight, patented, single-piece design.
The lightweight aero dynamic board allows riders to perform more complicated tricks. The all in one flexible deck moves in the same motion as a Ripstik but movement is driven through the special pivoting caster wheels. Whether you want to perform a Flip, Endo, Ollie or 360 the Ripstik air Pro is so light that you will easily be able to grab some air!

  • Dimensions: 32,5" x 8,5" x 4,5"
  • Light weight construction.
  • 76mm Urethane wheels with high performance ABEC 5 bearings.
  • Constructed with fibre reinforced industrial grade material
  • Underside ribbed structure engineered to eliminate transient vibration and enhance torsional response.
  • Ages 8+
  • Max Rider Weight - 100kg

Notice: The red colour is very light.

 

Good to know

Reviews

High quality caster board at a very good price. I bought this for my son's 14th birthday and he is very pleased with it. He has been using it constantly since. I am very pleased with the board and the excellent service I received from everyone at SkatePro. The colour of the board my son wanted was not in stock for a while, but I was kept informed of when it would be in and then when it was sent. Everyone was polite and efficient, and the board arrived in time for his birthday.
Martin Williams (East Grinstead)
06/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
It's a great high quality product.
Stoyanka Vateva (Glasgow)
03/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent service. Very pleased with the product. Thankyou.
S. Nicholl (Belfast)
28/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Brilliant product my son who is 8 loves this
Amanda miles (Larkfield)
11/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
100% Brilliant!! My 11 and 8 year old love them. My 8 year old is way ahead of the 11 year old with practise and whizzes around on his like he has had it for ages. Good quality and a good price!! I am more than happy with the Ripstik and excellent service from SkatePro who kept me informed every step of the way. I will definitely buy from you guys again.
Sarah S. (Northfleet)
03/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
My 11 year old son loves it, he's spending more time outside now thanks to this fab "toy"!
Eimear Doherty (Derry)
15/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great service from Skate Pro, product arrived well packed, on time and exactly as stated. The RipStik itself is great, my kids have found these far superior to other castor boards so definitely worth spending the extra money on.
Mark J. (Pershore)
07/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent product very pleased with the service you guys offer.
Jamie Maragakis (Hornchurch Essex)
12/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
I run an after school club and the Razor Ripstick Air Pro Caster Boards are very popular with our children aged 9+ who are allowed to use them. At this age they appear to find them much more challenging and fun than scooters.
M. Pearce (Reading)
09/02/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
excellent product just what we were after, very fast delivery.
Lee Knapper (crewe)
18/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
My grandson absolutely thrilled with the ripstik air pro. He and his dad battle for time on it. haha
Donna Pinegar (Ozark)
10/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
My favorite version of the Ripstick. Excellent quality and a good price.
Gaurav Parikh (WINCHESTER)
05/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
This product was exactly as advertised and great indeed! Excellent service as well! I would Highly recommend this product!
Cody S. (Grandview)
07/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great price! Product was as expected.
Jessica Haury (Delta)
06/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mon fils est très content du skate.
Le Calvez Benoît (Ploubezre)
04/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super kontakt,deska rewelacja,szybką wysyłka.Polecam.
Joanna Wisniewska (Poznań)
14/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ist ein tolles Waveboard! Unsere beiden Töchter haben eines und es sind beide begeistert!
S. Schmid (Mönchaltorf)
14/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent produit,,delai de livraison respecté et emballage impecable. rien a redire.Merci
P. Xavier (DOLO)
06/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Toll, unsere 12 und 14 Jährige Töchter haben sehr viel Spass daran und nach einige Wochen auch die Mama!!! Alles Perfekt, Danke!!
Caia Maddalena (Bironico)
22/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Skate = Excellent produit, petit souci avec les protections mais résolu très rapidement par Skatepro : très bonne réactivité du service client. Merci.
vedie r. (morancez)
11/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Den er helt fantastisk. stort hit
Bodil Marie Andreasen
03/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
"mega nice".... jf. min 10-årige søn - syntes nu også selv at det er pænt og virker som lækker kvalitet.
Marianne C.
30/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jättenöjd,snabb leverans och bra pris. Dottern älskar den även om hon har kort stubin ibland
Ann-Charlott Johansson (Stockaryd)
29/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Tosi hyvä laite. Tykkään todella paljon ajaa sillä. Käytä sitä melkein päivittäin
Terhi L. (TURKU)
30/10/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mycket nöjd. Snabb leverans och bra kvalitet. Sonen helnöjd när han är ute och kör.
Henrik Svebeus (Nyköping)
11/10/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super lækker board!
Helle A. (Vejle Øst)
03/10/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra produkt, virker solid, god friksjon i ståplate som gjer at du har god kontakt med underlaget.
Dan Torbjørnsen (Fitjar)
02/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Virkelig lækkert board, der er flot udført og er hårdfør. Det er god service at de har skrevet i beskrivelsen, at det er en meget lys rød. Super duper!
Toke Schou
30/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Produkt bardzo dobry, jedynie kółka do wymiany po 2 tygodniach. Ogólnie polecam.
Kamil Ciesielski (Jastrzębie-Zdrój)
03/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Min niece blev glad!
Laila Fly Rasmussen
29/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Vi gav den som gave til en 9 årig dreng, han blev meget begejstret og var rigtig god til at stå på det. Han havde prøvet et Wayve board på skolen og synes det givne var rigtig godt. Så stor succes.
Birthe Christensen
14/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Det er et rigtig godt bord det er meget bedre end Waveboard
Loui Porsager Haastrup
30/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Joka päivä käytössä :-)
Katja H. (Kyröskoski)
29/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
So wie es sein müsste, danke
Sergej Kunert (Lutherstadt Wittenberg)
20/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bardzo dobry produkt.
Przemysław Kaniuka (Chorzów)
18/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kanon bra grej för rastlösa grabbar och tjejer.
Roy Adolfsson (Mjölby)
04/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jest świetna do carvingu
ANNA FOSTAKOWSKA (RZESZÓW)
27/04/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
super produkt
Ewa N. (Czarnowąsy)
23/04/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Veldig bra board. 11-åringen hadde aldri prøvd det før, men etter 10 min var han en reser. Brettet fungerer best på glatte flater med lite friksjon. På asfalt rister det litt og man må jobbe mer for å få fart. Brettet er også morsomt for de voksne. Bra balansetrening. Lillebror på 8 har nå bestilt samme waveboard for bursdagspenger han har spart opp.
Agnethe Mohn Huse (Slependen)
13/04/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Rask levering og riktig pris. God kundeservice som gjorde at vi kom fram til riktig brett som bursdagsgave til 14-åring. Produktet fungerer veldig godt. Anbefaler gjerne SkatePro videre.
Lise Grimnes (Åsgreina)
22/03/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
skikkelig bra brett hilsen Nicoline (10)
marianne teinum (Flekkerøy)
23/02/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bin 100% zufrieden! Tolle Qualität und schnelle Lieferung. (Very good quality and it was send quickly. I'm totaly happy ;-)
Claudia B. (Hildesheim)
13/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Muy contentos, gran profesionalidad, asesoramiento, y calidad del producto. Volveré a comprar
Isabel Andrés Contreras (Algeciras)
12/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Meget tilfreds og skolebørnene elsker dem!
Merete Kornbech (Slagelse)
27/12/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Min sønn på 11 fikk brettet I bursdagsgave og simpelthen elsker det!
Janne L. H. (Asker)
10/11/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
My boys loves this!
Annina J. (Sundsberg)
13/10/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Yderst tilfreds. Super board.
Henrik Ploug Kristensen (Broby)
08/06/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kjempe morsomt og det er fantastisk fin trening for balanse rygg og mage:):):) _3 :):):) hilsen Matilde 12 år;)
Liv Underdal (Edland)
21/08/2012
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mycket nöjd, snabb leverans och bra kvalitet på produkten:)
Erik Godolakis
23/05/2012
Rating: 5 of 5!
Dette er det beste brette som er laget. ruller godt, er passe stift og er veldig lett son at man kan trikse (oli og kickflipp) kjøp det!!!!
Sander Øverbø
10/05/2012
Rating: 5 of 5!
Alt virkede som det skulle. Hurtig ekspedition. Kan anbefales - Bo R
Bo Roy
03/04/2012
Rating: 5 of 5!