MENU
Back |

K2 Xcelerate axle set

£11.95
K2 skates, snowboards, skis and gear
Zoom
Save for later
 set

Description

6mm. original axle set for all K2 models with Alu. frames.
(including VO Boa, Exo 2.1, Exo 6.0, Kinetic 8.0 og 10.0, Velocity 4.0, Xcellerate, Moto, Moto Extreme, Mach, Alexis, Celena...)

Included in the set:
8 pcs. 28mm axle + screw (fits all wheels) Oval head.
1 pcs. 41mm axle + screw (fits wheel at brake)

(length of the axle is measured including w/o head)

Reviews

Great axles! They are made from metal and have also tiny screws. They look like on the picture just not as flat.
Mariusz Marcinkowski (London)
22/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good service, prompt delivery, item as described and expected. Happy customer !
Manuel Garcia-Melgares (London)
09/10/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sehr gute Qualität. Schnelle Lieferung. Alles Bestens.
Christian H. (Herne)
18/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sopivat
Pekka K. (Helsinki)
28/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
perekt
Per Falgren (Vodskov)
12/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Goede assenset
Fred Wiegmann (Helmond)
20/07/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Günstiger preis, schnelle Lieferung und gute Ware => Empfehlenswert.
Paolo V. (Wolfsburg)
20/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra.
Stefan Westlinder (Kvissleby)
20/06/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
Zahlung problemlos Lieferung problemlos Einbau problemlos. Obwohl es K2-Achsen sind, hab ich sie bei meinen "Rollerblade" Skates im Einsatz.
Gerald F. (Graz)
19/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Toimii!!!
Pentti Härkönen (Lieksa)
08/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
ontbrak in de originele doos, gelijk de missende as opgestuurd gekregen. Super service.
Pascal van Tiggelen (Etten-Leur)
04/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfekt
Erik Christensen (Hjørring)
14/04/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Passer bra.
J. Sandseth (Bodø)
12/04/2016
Rating: 3 of 5!
Sind die Standardachsen, dazu kann man nichts sagen. Top ist, dass 8 normale Achsen enthalten sind.
Kai W. (Göppingen)
16/02/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ware ist wie beschrieben, schnelle Abwicklung. kann man nur empfehlen
Elisabeth Speer (Rellingen)
25/09/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Juuri se mitä etsin. Hinta oli mielestäni hyvin kohdallaan jo sen vuoksi että vastaavia ei tuntunut suomesta löytyvän mistään.
Mika Saarela (Tampere)
16/09/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Alkuperäisiä varaosia ja heittämällä vanhojen tilalle. Ei säätelyä ja sovittelua vaan menoksi!
Petri Välimäki (Hyllykallio)
12/08/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Prima service en ik had de eerst de verkeerde assenset besteld maar via telefonisch contact werd de bestelling heel snel en makkelijk veranderd en aangepast. Hartelijke dank !
Kristophe H. (Buggenhout)
09/07/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Olen oikein tyytyväinen toimitukseenne.
Kari Saarentausta (Vaajakoski)
13/05/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
super. God service
Heidi B. (Køge)
29/09/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Beskrivelsen var super og derfor var jeg ikke i tvivl og passer perfekt;-) og hurtig levering.
Rikke Klintø (Kastrup)
23/09/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Pulttisetti sopii hyvin ja on laadukkaita.Nopea toimitus. Olen erittäin tyytyväinen.Tilaan varmasti toistekkin, kun on tarvetta.
Törmä A. (Teuva)
13/08/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Funkar fint!
Janne Roininen (Karlskoga)
26/07/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Achtung passt nicht in K2 mit Kunststoffschiene (HIT SKater), dafür gibt es das K2 Exo Axle Set.
Sven Kleinhenz (Rellingen)
16/07/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
passer som de skal til k2
Thomas Hansen (Næstved)
13/07/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
OK, gör vad de skall!
Michael Rönnblom (Bunkeflostrand)
15/10/2013
Rating: 4 of 5!
Pultit olivat laadukkaat ja sopivat
Lauri Kujanpää (Rauma)
13/08/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
pultit sopivat erinomaisesti.
jari hurskainen (Nastola 2)
22/07/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Passar utan problem!
Åke Persson (Kumla)
17/07/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Finns inget att klaga på
Niklas Lorentzson (VÄXJÖ)
23/06/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kanon
Jimmy Olsson (Bara)
16/05/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
prima service en prima product
Ria Mulder (Harkstede)
21/09/2012
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hjulboldt sættet var nøjagtigt som beskrevet. God service og hurtig levering.
Henriette Hoé
20/06/2012
Rating: 5 of 5!
De med gul gjengelås er ubrukelige. Når du først har fått dem på er det ikke sikkert du får dem av igjen! Umbrako-mønsteret går ikke helt ut av hullet på skruen, og er ikke så dypt som originalen. På første tur skulle jeg skifte til regn-hjul og brukte en helt ny umbrako, men fikk ikke av bolten. Da jeg kom hjem borret jeg den av, og det gikk overraskende lett. Har prøvd samme type bor på original-bolter tidligere -uten å lykkes! Et annet problem er at disse boltene er at de er litt for lange, sånn at man får klick-lyd når man setter ned foten - og hvis man skrur dem for hardt; utvider de seg, og man får ikke bolten ut at spaceren blir ødelagt. proof: nakiel.com/axles.jpg
Morten Borgen (Gjøvik)
12/05/2012
Rating: 1 of 5!
Good set of replacement axles that fitted my skates fine. Screwing in the screw didn't go as smoothly as with the original, had to use quite some force which didn't feel very good. Still, after having screwed it in all was fine so I guess it's supposed to feel like that.
Remco van Dijk (Eindhoven)
27/09/2011
Rating: 4 of 5!
Er dine originale bolte blevet rustne, så køb et sæt nye. Ikke noget dårligt at sige om dem.
Michael Fredriksen (Frederikssund)
27/07/2009
Rating: 5 of 5!
Det er ikke originale hjulbolte, min de passer til... og de modtages ikke i noget pakning bare i en random pose!
Mads von Qualen
06/08/2007
Rating: 2 of 5!