MENU
Back |

Powerslide Standard Pure Women Protection Set 3-Pack

£19.95
£27.95 SAVE £8.00
Powerslide skates

Good to know

Zoom
Please select size + colour 
White
White/Blue
Save for later
 set

Description

Complete skate protection set for beginners and intermediate users.

Knee & Elbow: Anatomical shape, 600D Nylon upper, flat cap for controlled falling, EVA dual density foam, cotton liner, Scott 3M reflective material for safety & double strap system.

Wrist guards: Ventilated mesh material, replaceable splint, reflective logo for safety & triple strap system.

Good to know

Reviews

Great product my only word of warning is if you fall into the upper half of a medium, size up to a large as the knee protection is a bit tight.
Elizabeth Lawton (Mountsorrel)
08/02/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
again a quality product at a very good price. also iv got my products from skatepro very quick
michael david wilson (london)
09/11/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Not had cause to test out this kit on a tumble yet but they are as described and fit well, as well as looking 'the business'.
Caroline P. (Wallasey)
20/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fits good. Comfortable
Keisa Inese (Perth)
08/06/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Very nice looking, good protection, can wear it for few hours when skating
Yuliya Verbytska (Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin)
10/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Preis/Leistung Top
Patricia B. (Winterthur)
09/10/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
No me llegaron las muñequeras pero llame y enseguida me enviaron unas nuevas sin ningún problema. Todo muy bien y están geniales.
Sandra Campos Suárez (Merida)
22/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Protektorenset. Ich habe Größe M bestellt und sie passen. Mein Beinumfang oberhalb des Knies beträgt 42cm und ich war aufgrund dessen skeptisch, ob das mit der Größe noch paßt, aber es geht und ich bekomme die Schoner noch über die Jeans drüber. Es schnürt nichts ein und ich fühle mich nicht in der Bewegung behindert.
Katy K. (Solingen)
12/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Helt ok.
Jeanette Christensen (Ronneby)
04/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sitter helt perfekt.
Birgitta Sofia Ströberg (Jönköping)
01/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Maten kloppen met de tabel. Super content van deze aankoop. Al enkele keren gevallen daar ik een beginnende rolschaatster ben en dit biedt echt goede bescherming.
Katie Bonne (Maldegem)
28/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excelente calidad y muy buenprecio, le quedaron muy bien a mi esposa la talla es correcta de acuerdo con la tabla, ya las raspó pero mejor eso que su piel.
Leonardo Sánchez Palacios (Ciudad de México)
16/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hurtig levering, og super gode produkter.
Helle Olsen (Herning)
26/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Die Schoner sind okay, leider zu klein. Habe sie wie in der Tabelle bestellt, also im Zweifel lieber eine Nummer größer nehmen.
Lis Hausmann (Hamburg)
17/07/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Wzięłam rozmiar M i pasują idealnie. Są świetne dla początkujących takich jak ja. W pełni spełniają swoją role.
Aleksandra Nawój (Kamienna Góra)
06/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Just can say, awesome! Thanks SkatePro
Pamela G. A. (Gustavo A. Madero)
25/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Équipements nécessaires et indispensables pour une maladroite comme moi. Très efficace.
TROUX Magalie (LA CROIX EN TOURAINE)
22/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
le produit correspond bien à mes attentes.
CIECKA Philippe (Montauban)
25/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sehr gut passen super! Bin sehr zufrieden!
Magdalena Mehlig (St.Konrad)
20/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fint produkt til prisen, kan dog få knæbeskytterne ud over almindelige bukser.
Line Pedersen (Aarhus C)
12/04/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
cool
warnotte pascal (amay)
06/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Alles perfekt
Urs Bleisch (Sennhof (Winterthur))
31/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Dobrze się sprawdzają przy upadkach szczególnie, gdy jest się osobą początkującą :D rozmiar w sam raz :)
Emanuela Jastrzębska (Juchnowiec Kościelny)
28/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
todo perfecto!
Carlos López Hernández (Teruel)
22/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ochraniacze lepiej prezentują się w rzeczywistości niż na zdjęciach. Wygodne i spełniają swoją funkcję. Polecam :)
Marta Sawa (Sandomierz)
02/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Preisleistungsverhältnis sehr gut! Optik sehr schön Passt optimal.
Ljubinko Mratinkovic (Wien, Leopoldstadt)
27/02/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Aanrader, passen perfect bij mijn witte skates. Nog niet mee gevallen
Mirjam denneboom (Nootdorp)
22/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
OK!
Jaroslaw Mlynczak (Łomianki)
19/01/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Alles super!
Barbara Sprinzl (Hof)
18/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Les protections ont une matière à l'intérieur qui gratte. Je ne peux pas les porter dur la peau dommage.
Taibi Nabila (Sucy-en-Brie)
17/01/2017
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Désolée de ceci. Voulez-vous échanger les protections? Vous pouvez nous contacter à email@skatepro.fr pour essayer de trouver des meilleures protections pour vous ! :-) Cordialement /Soraya
Super pasform.
Lone B.
09/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Parfait
Zanot Jocelyn et Lefebvre Nathalie (VEZERONCE CURTIN)
05/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bon équipement
Sandrine Tourny (VILLEFRANCHE SUR CHER)
05/01/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
EXCELENTE PRODUCTO¡¡¡
FRANCISCO SANCHEZ MEDINA (MASSACHUSETTS)
05/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très bon équipement
MARCHAL Aurélie (Saulx-les-Chartreux)
03/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sehr schick, sehr bequem !
Johanna Balluch (Wien)
03/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Falls man bei Protektoren sagen kann, Sie sehen gut aus, dann trifft es hier auf jeden Fall zu. Passen toll zu den Schuhen, Qualität und Passform top.
Christiane Kühn (Haltern am See)
02/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Équipement de protection parfait
Bertrande Anaïs (Aubignan)
30/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Det virker godt, dog kan jeg ikke have dem uden på Tøjet og det spænder ved knæene, alt det andet passer dog :)
J. Thomsen
28/12/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Ik had ze cadeau gedaan aan mijn Pete kind ze vind de beschermers super fijn
Patricia Krutzen (Linne)
28/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très bonne qualité a été livré dans les temps et protège suuuuuper bien !!!!
A. Seva (MARSEILLE)
16/11/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
God pasform og kvalitet, til billige penge-fantastisk;)
Marisha Mørch Kronborg (København Ø)
08/11/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Produit au top
Guimar Jean louis (Paris)
07/11/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Virker som om kvaliteten er ok til den prisen. God passform.
Kristin Mathiesen (Bryne)
01/11/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hyvinistuvat, hinta/laatusuhde kohdallaan.
Anu K. (Saarijärvi)
13/10/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Peu confortables. Les protéges genoux gênent les mouvements. Je n'utilise donc que les protéges poignets.
RUSSO Sandra (Anderlecht)
11/10/2016
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Merci pour votre commentaire, je suis vraiment désolée de cela, ne serait-ce pas un problème de taille ou de fabrication? N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour voir ça avec nous.
/Anais
Super Service und super bequeme Schützer. Sie drücken nicht und sind tatsächlich atmungsaktiv !!!
Birgit Veigel (Großerlach)
28/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
deze beschermings set is een echte aanrader!! k' ben een paar keer gevallen met mijn rollerschaatsen en heb niks gevoeld.
alesha lauwers (veerle-laakdal)
12/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Muy buena relación calidad precio.
Daniel Estringana Cañas (Torrejón de ardoz (Madrid))
02/09/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Super ochraniacze. Polecam!
Iwona Żelazko (Kraków)
24/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hyvät aloittelijan suojat. Ei laadukkaimman mahdollisen tuntoiset, mutta sen nyt voi jo hinnastakin päätellä. Kaikenkaikkiaan olen tyytyväinen.
Heidi K. (Toivala)
12/08/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Sa świetne.
Robert Gubernat (Prabuty)
28/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bonnes protections
VILLEQUEY Marine (ANTEUIL)
22/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Passen super.
Myriam Appel (Berlin)
19/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Alles super!
Christina R. (Rellingen)
19/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sa świetne.
Grzegorz Kloskowski (Człuchów)
19/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ochraniacze super. W rzeczywistości prezentują się lepiej niż zdjęciach. Polecam!!!
Joanna B. (Olsztyn)
15/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fijne beschermers, zitten goed!
Evelyn Monsma (Ridderkerk)
06/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
bonnes protections mais celles du poignet pourraient être mieux finies; la partie rigide sort facilement de l'enveloppe.
d. pascale (Saint-Jean-en-Royans)
23/06/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Fijn product! Zit lekker en past goed :)
Geertje Kranen (Boekel)
14/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Comme pour les rollers : qualité du produit, rapidité de livraison et suivi du colis AU TOP !!!!!
MEDINA NICOLAS (COGOLIN)
14/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fin pasform. Str angivelse passer.
Nicole H. (Kastrup)
07/06/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Beschermingset past goed!
Esther S. (Vught)
05/05/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Past goed, snelle verscheping!
Annemarie Berendsen (Zevenaar)
29/07/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!