MENU
Back |

Mindless Stained Daily Cruiser Board

£54.95
£64.95 SAVE £10.00
Mindless longboards
Zoom
Please select colour 
Green
Purple
Natural
Red
SkatePro Skate Tool
SkatePro Skate Tool (Black)
£6.951 pcs
£5.35
Save for later
 pcs

Description

Compact cruiser skateboard for everyday use. The stained edition has a visible wood texture giving it a nice look. The Daily - a perfect downtown cruiser board!

Specifications

Deck material:
Canadian Maple, 7-ply
Deck length:
24" (61cm)
Deck width:
7" (17.8cm)
Wheel diameter:
60mm
Weight:
70oz
Deck features:
Kicktail, Wheel wells
Concave:
Yes
Wheel width:
44mm
Wheel hardness:
83A
Bearing precision:
ABEC-5
Cushioning:
88A, SHR
Griptape:
Pre-gripped
Max rider weight:
198lbs
Recommended for:
Cruise
 

Reviews

The skateboard is great. My son is really impressed and loves using it.
Ann Carter (Bideford)
23/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Har ingen tidligere boards at sammenligne med. Men lækker finish, ruller supergodt og drejer som det skal.
Jens Fredslund (Beder)
23/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Preis / Leistung = Super!!!
Heinz Gehring (Zürich)
20/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mycket nöjd
Ann Jacksén (Solna)
16/07/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Grymt skön bräda och snabb leverans!
Jonathan Fritz (Borås)
11/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Produkt zgodny z opisem. W rzeczywistości wygląda lepiej niż na zdjęciu. Polecam Deska dotarła szybciej niż wynikało to z zamówienia wtorek zamówienie. Piątek odbiór.
Marcin M. (Białe Błota)
27/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Et supert brett! Lite og lett, men stort nok til at det føles mer stabilt enn de små plastcruiserne.
Marthe Burgess (Oslo)
25/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Produkt zgodny z opisem, wszystko ok, córka zadowolona.
Agnieszka M. (Kicin)
20/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bardzo fajna deska. Moja obdarowana córka jest z tego produktu zadowolona. Towar dotarł do mnie dobrze zabezpieczony, a sama przesyłka była błyskawiczna
Roman Rusin (Ruda Śląska)
19/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Rigtig fint board til prisen
Mette Sejerø spanner (Skjern)
11/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Deska super, całkowicie spełnia moje oczekiwania :D dobrze zapakowana, dotarła szybko i bez problemów. Możliwość śledzenia paczki to bardzo fajna sprawa. Polecam ;)
Aleksandra P. (Rawa Mazowiecka)
06/10/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bardzo dobra jakość wykonania, idealna do podróżowania po mieście,
Ryszard L. (Warszawa)
12/08/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Levering på 1 dag! Fantastisk service fra SkatePro. Lækkert kompakt cruiser board, perfekt til nybegyndere og øvede.
Rasmus Lauridsen
19/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Transakcja przebiegła bezproblemowo, śledzenie przesyłki było możliwe na bieżąco. Deska zapakowana profesjonalnie. Radość z jazdy bezcenna ;)
Adam P. (Przeworsk)
14/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jest git!
Anna B. (Kampinos)
06/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Paljon parempi, kuin markettien muovilaudat. Mukava ja helppo käsitellä.
Kimmo T. (Lapua)
01/07/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Jeg bestilte den klokken 17:00 og fik den klokken 10:30 næste morgen. Den ankom i perfekt tilstand og jeg kunne ikke være gladere.
Patrick Robert O'Neill (Kongens Lyngby)
29/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
transakcja przebiegła pomyślnie
Dawid Lewenda (Polkowice)
16/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mycket nöjd med brädan. Som en som aldrig åkt bräda innan rekommendera jag att man skruvar åt truckarna i början så att den är lite mer stabil. Svinigt snabb leverans! Knappt 24 timmar innan den var framme!
Hannes Knutsson (KARLSKRONA)
31/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
transakcja przebiegła sprawnie, szybko, towar dotarła w stanie idealnym, a dodatkowo otrzymałem rabat na nastepny zakup. POLECAM
Dominik C. (Radom)
25/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Virkelig glad for mit køb her! Har altid kørt alm skateboard, det er et virkelig lækkert lille cruiser-board. Leveringen var super hurtig
Martin Mose Andersen (Odense C)
19/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fedt board til en god pris. Min datter elsker det!
Kristoffer Vad (København SV)
03/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jak za taką cenę sprzęt godny polecenia. :P
Jakub Stachowicz (Tczew)
14/04/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Grymt bra service o leverans! Beställde på fredag och landade hemma redan på måndag. Brädan är snygg o väldigt bekväm att åka på. Grym för stadsåkning, lätt att svänga o kontrollera brädan. BIG THUMBS UP till skatepro o Mindless.
P. Hedenfeldt (Näsviken)
13/04/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Świetny miejski sprzęt, nada się na początek i dla tych bardziej wprawionych. Przyjemny deseń i gabaryt. Jakość wykonania zadowala, cena również.
Justyna G. (Tarnów)
13/01/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Denna är beställd av min son, men jag har inte hört något annat än att han är nöjd. Snabb leverans
Lennart Emilsson (JÖNKÖPING)
01/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Compact and light! It is smooth and fun to ride. You can make very tight turns. The stock bearings are OK. I replaced mine with Bones Super Reds, which allows me to reach a higher top speed. For the price you can't beat it!
Lyoubomir Katzarov
14/10/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
tolles board!! schnelle Lieferung! mein Bua ist rundum zufrieden :-))
Jürgen Boese (Augsburg)
07/10/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hinta - laatusuhde hyvä aloittelijan laudaksi. 13v.poika erittäin tyytyväinen!
Milja K. (Perniö)
20/09/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Tolles Board mit guten Laufeigenschaften und coolem Design. Meine Tochter steht voll drauf.
Torsten Kropp (Kurort Hartha)
08/09/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Lauta toimii hyvin ja se on hieno. T: Mikko
Kati Mäntymäki (Turku)
02/09/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
The deck is fine and light. The griptape does it's job. It is a rather small cruiser and I think next time I would buy a 24-28" cruiser. The bearings were OK, but I replaced the ABEC-5's for ABEC-7. The wheels allow a very smooth ride and the graphics on the board are gorgeous.
Deborah Maaijen (Utrecht)
01/09/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Schnell und tadellos.....jeder Zeit wieder.....fetter Daum hoch
Jens Schönau (Hagen im Bremischen)
27/08/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mach Spass und ist super.
Andrea Krause-Falk (Kiel)
16/08/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Klein en licht geheel dat het makkelijk draagbaar maakt. Het board en de wieltjes kunnen zeker weten tegen wat stootjes en hobbeltjes. De wieltjes draaien op alle stenen en wegen snel en probleemloos. En het dek geeft goede grip. Ik ben erg blij met mijn eerste mini cruiser board ^.^ Een opmerking: het folie van het dek dat ook nog onder de wieltjes ingeschroefd zat is minder leuk om er weer uit te peuteren, maar dat is een luxe probleem.
Denise van Wijk (Schildersbuurt)
29/07/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Trés bon produit pour un débutant(e).
Luc Tagliaferri (Westhalten)
13/07/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Klasse board und Anfänger geeignet!
Martin H. (Saarbrücken)
07/07/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Todella hyvä,toimii niinkuin pitää:)
Iida Tappura (Valkeakoski)
01/04/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Schnelle Lieferung, super Board. Das Board ist genau so, wie beschrieben und sein Geld wert.
Frank D. (Hungen)
19/03/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ich hatte für meine 2 Jungs billige Boards gekauft ( unter 50 Euro). Diese hatten Achsen die durch die harten Kunststofflager nicht gelenkt haben und Rollen die sich fast nicht drehten. Totaler Schrott also. Ich wollte aber auch nicht 300 Euro ausgeben. Letztendlich habe ich Skatepro gefunden. - super nette und ausführliche Beratung - super schnelle Lieferung - die Boards sehen in echt noch besser aus als auf dem Bildschirm - die Verarbeitung und die Materialien sehen sehr wertig aus - nach kurzem ausprobieren wollte meine 12 jährigen Söhne nicht mehr ansteigen. Die Rollen sind so weich das man auch bei schlechten Wegen oder Pflaster gut fahren kann. Die Achsen sind gut einstellbar und durch die Größe kann das Brett überall mitgenommen werden
Thomas Gersdorf (Golmsdorf)
07/01/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super produkt, hurtig levering
Anne Hau (Skjern)
06/01/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hieno lauta! Toimii hyvin ja on kevyt ja näppärä pitää mukana.
Outi P. (Espoo)
26/11/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Den funkar jättebra och allt som står i beskrivningen stämmer. Dock kan det vara bra att dra åt truckarna lite grann, annars blir den jättevinglig men det kanske är så det ska vara med cruiser. Aldrig haft någon förut så kan inte jämföra. Leveransen var snabb också :)
Andreas Leonard Julius Skarped Johansson (Filipstad)
16/09/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Erinomainen lauta, kulkee ja toimii mitä lupaa. Hieman haasteellinen aloittelijalle, mutta muuten 5/5.
Daniel Heilä (Luvia)
31/07/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Lauta oli vino,tämä todettu myös toimittajan puolelta valokuvista.Vain kaksi pyörää osui maahan yhtäaikaisesti.Viikko sitten lähetetty takaisin,nyt odotettu uutta lautaa joka toivottavasti kunnollinen. Eli tässä vaiheessa ei vielä pääse kehumaan. Muutama kuukausi sitten isoveljelle tilattu samanlainen lauta toiminut moitteettomasti.
Mia Lindström (Espoo)
25/07/2014
Rating: 1 of 5!
Huippu!
Terhi K. (Vantaa)
23/07/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mahtava cruiseri! T. Milo, 10
Ismo Vähäsarja (Kokkola)
15/07/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
cruiseri on tosi hyvä ja olen käyttännyt sitä paljon T: nea 10v
harri korhonen (Kuusankoski)
10/07/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Superlækkert deck. Trucks'ene er desværre ikke helt i orden. Der er slør i kingpin'en, og det er sgu noget sjusk. Det er jo ikke noget man kan stramme, men måske det kan fixes ved at tage trucken af, og sætte kingpin i med en ordentlig klat epoxylim. Men ok, det er ingen katastrofe. :-)
Lars D. Terkelsen (København Ø)
08/07/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!