MENU
×
Back |

Ethic Erawan Stunt Scooter

£179.95
Ethic DTC Scooters
Zoom
Please select colour 
Rainbow
Black
Red
Blue
Hurry! This item is selling fast
Stunt Scooter Assembling
Stunt Scooter Assembling
1 pcs
£8.95
SkatePro Sticker Sheet
SkatePro Sticker Sheet
1 pcs
£2.55
 pcs
  Save for later

Description

The Erawan is a complete entry-level stunt scooter from Ethic. Built around ICS10 compression and Legion fork for strong compression and easy barspins. Thanks to the Dryade bar the stunt scooter is extremely lightweight with only 2965 grammes. Perfect for techy tricks and park riding.

This stunt scooter is delivered in an original Ethic Box with tools included.

Specifications

Total height:
85cm
Compression type:
ICS-10
Wheel diameter:
110mm
Weight:
105oz
Bar width:
560mm
Headset type:
Integrated 1 1/8"
Fork type:
Threadless
Max rider weight:
220lbs
Material:
Aluminium
Deck design:
One-piece
Deck length:
20.7" (52.5cm)
Deck width:
4.5" (11.4cm)
Headtube angle:
82.5°
Concave:
Fork design:
One-piece
Bar material:
Aluminium
Bar height:
620mm
Bar outer diameter:
35mm (Oversized)
Bar inner diameter:
28mm
Backsweep:
Clamp size:
Double
Wheel profile:
Round
Wheel hardness:
88A
Core material:
Aluminium 6061 T6
Core design:
Spoked
Axle diameter:
8mm
Bearing precision:
Not specified
Brake type:
Flex Fender
Assembly:
Partly assembled

Reviews

lightweight and well made my son is very happy with this and spends hours daily over the skate park and performing street stunts on this, the headset comes loose quite a bit but to be honest not sure if thats him or the scooter!
Mrs H Graham (Maldon Essex)
01/05/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Thanks for the great service, ordered on the Thursday night and it was here within a couple of working days great delivery from another country
alex frearson (Pembroke dock)
03/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Awesome is my sons comment excellent buy .... Thanks.
Garry Shaw (Sutton in Ashfield)
10/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Han faltado las pulseras pero el envio genial.
Ana M. (Jaén)
10/12/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
fit 110 wheels also on that scooter
m. kwint
03/12/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Already on the first day, the picture started peeling off and there came cracks in the grip tape around the screws. Now, after having skated with it only a couple of times, the board has broken in half. Very bad quality. :(
EWA SANDER (Zawadzkie)
02/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you for your opinion about the scooter, we're sorry to hear that you encountered problems with your equipment. We'll do our best to help you solve it therefore I encourage you to contact our customer service: email@skatepro.com.pl. We're an international team so we can also advice you in Polish. /Magda
Already on the first day, the picture started peeling off and there came cracks in the grip tape around the screws. Now, after having skated with it only a couple of times, the board has broken in half. Very bad quality. :(
EWA SANDER (Zawadzkie)
02/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you for your opinion about the scooter, we're sorry to hear that you encountered problems with your equipment. We'll do our best to help you solve it therefore I encourage you to contact our customer service: email@skatepro.com.pl. We're an international team so we can also advice you in Polish. /Magda
Genial.
MARIA LUZ CEBRIAN MARTIN (Teruel)
07/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Erittäin hyvä hintalaatusuhde ja tuote on kevyt. Ajaja on ollut tyytyväinen!
Timo P. (Helsinki)
26/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Erinomainen hankinta. 13 v. poika todella tyytyväinen!
Teemu T. (Jyväskylä)
23/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
En riktig häftig kickbike!
Anneli Eriksson (Jönåker)
22/05/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
super god
Erik pryds
15/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super lekka hulajka i dobrze wykonana
Michał Stadnik (Warszawa)
08/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Dit is echt een fantastische step kopen dus
Robin Zwart (Zaandam)
08/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
El scooter esta bastante bien para el precio que tiene lo único malo es que los tapones de los puños tardan muy poco en romperse
JESÚS R. (Caceres)
08/05/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
snabb leverans, bra information, produkten motsvarade förväntningarna
Andre A. (Furulund)
08/05/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Syn jest bardzo zadowolony ze sprzętu.
PAWEŁ KRAWIEC (Brzeg Dolny)
05/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Snygg. Skön att köra tycker sonen. Lite knapphändig monteringsanvisning
Anders G. (Borås)
01/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Men petter ikke for og være slem men denne er 85cm høy
Henrik Holstad
29/04/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hei Henrik
Sparkesykkelen kan brukes av en 7 åring, men den er ikke ideell for en 7 åring om han skal gjøre triks med den. I våres størrelsesguide forsøker vi å gjøre våre kunder så oppmerksom som mulig på hvilken størrelse man bør velge. For en 7-åring anbefaler vi 75-80cm ;)
//Petter
HYVÄ!!! Just niinku pitääkin! Tarpeeks kevyt ja mittasuhteet pidemmälle kaverille loistavat!
Susanna Kiiskinen (Kerava)
25/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
très bon produit avec tout ce qu'il faut pour monter la trottinette.
Muriel Capespine (Saive)
19/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Grabben älskar den - superlätt och rolig att köra. Lite klurigt att tighta till styret så det inte skramlar/vs att det blir för tight.
Jonas B. (Sollentuna)
18/04/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Beste scootern jeg har hatt. Veier nesten ingenting og har en fin matte farge på den. Anbefales sterkt hvis du vil forbedre scooter evnene dine. Fem stjerner ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Hanne S. (Kongsberg)
15/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fantastisk! Sønnen min på 12 elsker denne!
Hanne S. (Vestby)
10/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Lahjan saaja, 13v poika oli ikionnellinen. Eli erittäin hyvä ostos.
Yrjö Kuitunen (Tuusula)
06/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kevyt :)
Nina M. (Porvoo)
28/03/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Fedt læbehjul
Mads Gregersen Willum (Herning)
21/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très bon produit correspondant à sa description. La fourniture de la bague de réduction avec le collier de serrage n'est pas fourni alors que cette bague est fournie si l'on achète le collier seul. C'est dommage, si l'on veux changer pour une barre de diamètre standard il faut acheter un autre collier
Gilles DELMAS (Cuers)
18/01/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Alles super !!! Dank geringem Gewicht bestens für Street und Flat fahren geeignet. Gab aber auch im Park absolut keine Probleme. Die Grips und die Bremse sind besonders toll.
Jonathan Strack
14/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!