MENU
×
Back |

TK8 Fun Pogo stick

£109.95
Zoom
 pcs
  Save for later

Description

The TK8 FUN Pogo stick is a great, safe, and stylish starter stick for everyone that loves to jump. The Fun model provides reasonable height potential through a combination of springs, and is designed for entry-level stunts and tricks. Pogo sticks can be used most places , starting with flat surfaces, hopping up and down stairs, making new tricks it`s a great way to challenge yourself with.

Notice:

  • Spring design / No pump required.
  • Recommended for users from 10 years.
  • (Ideal) User weight from 30kg - 60kg.
  • User must be able to compress the pogo stick when jumping to create the most fun jumps.

Reviews

Excellent quality pogo stick. The 2nd one we have purchased in 2 weeks. Now both my 11year olds are bouncing around on them. Great product with fabulous service. Thank you
Peter Welsh (Derby)
02/06/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good quality. My son loves it. You get what you pay for and this is head and shoulders above your standard toy pogo stick.
Robert G. (Winsford Cheshire)
24/04/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Laadukas ja kivan näköinen hyppykeppi. Lapset tykkäävät todella paljon. Soveltuu hyvin suositeltuun painohaarukkaan. Olen tyytyväinen hankintaan.
Maarit T. (Kerava)
23/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Degelijk materiaal, super tevreden !!
Lambrichts Carla (Kinrooi)
16/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Toll dieser Pogo Stick:-) Mein Sohn ist völlig begeistert! Nimmt ihn auch in die Schule mit. Der ganze Ablauf von der Bestellung bis zum Erhalt hat sehr gut funktioniert!! Herzlichen Dank dafür. Ich werde weiterhin bei Euch bestellen:-)
Edith Wächter (Buchberg)
10/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Funker supert gir fantastisk god lyd inne i huset når man hopper på verandaen
Are Eklund (Gressvik)
21/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
helemaal top, super leuk en hoge kwaliteit voor een goed prijs.
roland bruijns (ijsselstein ut)
13/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Utrolig rask levering. Ble den beste gaven i bursdagen! Min sønn hoppet hele dagen:-)
Susanne A. (Tolvsrød)
09/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kjapp levering og bra produkt
Bjarte Lauareid (Skånevik)
19/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great equipment. My son's birthday gift. He really loves it and frankly speaking me too :). Very solid and of high quality.
Ewa Gorecka (Warszawa)
16/03/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Min son hoppade hela första kvällen I garaget . Det verkar vara en kanon produkt då den verkligen ger kondition och träning. Dock skall man nog lägga till I instruktionen att ansätta skruvarna löst innan man drar åt då min son drog åt ena sidan först och gjorde gängpaj på andra sidan för då blev den lite sned. Han kunde nämligen inte vänta tills jag kom hem.
Björn Jacobson (Saltsjö-Boo)
14/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Poika tykkäsi kovasti! Oppi hetkessä pysymään pystyssä...
Markku S. (ESPOO)
14/01/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Liian jäykkä 31 kiloiselle. Muuten hyvä laadultaan.
Max Englund (Sannainen)
10/01/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Riktigt bra, mycket hög kvalitett
Susanna K. (Turku)
08/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Min son blev väldigt nöjd och han testa och lära sig en del innan snön slog till.
Göran Odeholm (Stockholm)
07/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
En julklapp till vår 10-årige son som var mycket uppskattad. Blev dock fel med betalningssättet. Detta har vi tyvärr inte lyckats åtgärda.
Anna Callheim (Eldsberga)
30/12/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Grabben blev jätte nöjd. Bra kvalitet och snabb leverans.
Thomas R. (Pålsböle)
30/07/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sonen blev jättenöjd med denna pogo stick och de är något helt annat än de gamla hoppstyltorna, trevligt bemötande och snabb leverans
m. hermansson (Färila)
19/05/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!