MENU

Roces Paradise White Figure ice skates

£53.95
Roces
Zoom
Please select colour + shoe size (UK Men) 
SkatePro DeLuxe Skate Bag
SkatePro DeLuxe Skate Bag
£22.951 pcs
£16.95
Tempish Figure Soft Guards
Tempish Figure Soft Guards
£5.351 pair
£5.75
Ice Skate sharpening
Ice Skate sharpening
1 pcs
£4.95
Tempish Laces 230cm
Tempish Laces 230cm
1 pair
£4.35
Save for later
 pair

Description

Classic white figure ice skates from Italian Roces with a clean retro look and design. High heel and carbon steel figure skate blade with toe pick. Upper and tongue is made of PVC.

With these Roces Paradise ice skates you can choose to keep the classic or you can easily spice them up with some colored laces or other accessories for a personalized look.

Specifications

Boot/Shell type:
One-piece, Soft
Boot material:
PVC
Liner features:
Anatomically shaped
Closure:
Lacing
Liner material:
PU leather
Cuff:
Mid-cut
Outsole:
Injected
Blade sharpening:
Factory sharpened
Toepick:
Yes

Reviews

var en fornøyet jente som fikk disse i gave
Helle Christensen (Sande V)
10/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
God kunstskøjter!
Valer Brad
07/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Tous les crochets partent suis vraiment decue Dommage
hecketsweiler karine (kaysersberg)
25/06/2017
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Nous attendons des photos pour vous donner une solution :-) Cordialement / Soraya
El producto es bueno,rapidez en la entrega
MARIA MUÑOZ MARTINEZ (peligros (GRANADA))
04/04/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Unos patines muy muy buenos, estoy super satisfecha. Muy buen material y muy cómodos.
Raquel Padilla amoros (Alicante)
29/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Erilaisie ovat nykyluistimet, mutta hyviä. Kantapäälle hyvä tuki.
Anne T. (Ylämylly)
16/03/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Skoene sitter bra på, er skarpe (etter å ha blitt slipt) og er fine. Det eneste er at jeg har brukt dem kun fem ganger og allerede går hullene til skolisser begynt å ruste og dermed lagt igjen en stygg oransjefarge på skoene. IKKE bra.
Hannah S. (Oslo)
06/03/2017
Rating: 2 of 5!
God skøjte
Jannie Persson
27/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super Eislaufschuh, gute Qualität, Versand prompt. Ich bin sehr zufrieden.
Tanja Stanisic (Wien)
23/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hienot & hyvät!
S. Pia (Nastola)
13/02/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Køb i den str. Du normalt bruger. Lækre skøjter til fritidsbrug.
Ann-Marie Ringheim (Brønshøj)
08/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ilmeisen hyvät, ja vastaavat kokoaan koska teini ei ole antanut mitään palautetta niistä
Hanna S. (Kolkanlahti)
01/02/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Er knallfornøyd med skøytene - endelig prinsesse på isen igjen! Og like fornøyd med kundebehandling og hvor raskt de kom i posten :-)
Camilla Sarepta (Lier)
30/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ich bin sehr zufrieden.
Ursula Koch (Graz)
26/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hyvä laatu ja edukas hinta.
Kimmo Topi (Tampere)
23/01/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Udmærket kunstskøjte til almindelig brug.
Karl H. (Hørsholm)
23/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Udmærkede skøjter. Helt hvad jeg havde forventet.
Sønderskov I/S (Ribe)
22/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
estupendos
NIEVES GARCIA PEREZ (NANCLARES DE LA OCA)
17/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Lækker støvle
Stig Mundt
16/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super Ware, schneller Versand, perfekte Kundenbetreuung/Info per Mail.
Ingmar Falb (Oberwart)
09/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Is een goede schaats met een goede pasvorm. Ben bekend met het merk Roces en heb daar goede ervaringen mee.
Daan P. (Zoetermeer)
04/01/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Er fuldt ud tilfreds med at handle hos SkatePro. Alt virkede, og skøjterne kom i god tid inden jul.
Annette Michelsen
04/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Meget tilfreds...
k. olsen
04/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Flotte skøyter - utseende messig (har ikke fått anledning å prøve dem enda.
Ann Karin Olsen (Kvaløya)
27/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Huonot luistimet, monta reikien paikoissa meni rikki, käytetty 3,5 kuukauta ja tarvis ostaa uudet.
Olga I. (Lappeenranta)
30/11/2016
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Olemme pahoillamme kuullessamme, että luistimet ovat menneet rikki! Pyytäisimme sinua ottamaan asiasta meihin yhteyttä sähköpostitse osoitteeseen email@skatepro.fi jotta voisimme perehtyä asiaan tarkemmin. Sähköpostiin kannattaa liittää tilausnumero sekä muutamia havainnollistavia kuvia luistimista ja kertoa tarkempia taustatietoja asian käsittelyn nopeuttamiseksi :) /Eija
HYPER SATISFAITE DES MES PATINS A GLACE TROP BEAUX ET SUPER CONFORTABLE !! JE VAIS MEME REPASSER COMMANDE POUR MA FILLE
DENETRE SANDRINE (Neuilly-Plaisance)
02/03/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Nous sommes très contents que vous soyez satisfaite des patins. Nous espérons que votre fille va les aimer autant que vous ! :-) / Soraya
Hurtigt og professional
june bjerg
12/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super dejlig skøjte! Det skal dog siges at støvlen er ret høj, så på isen kan man godt få lidt kramper hvis du har en høj vrist ligesom jeg. Støvlen bliver dog blødere med tiden :)
Rebecca Bastue-Bredal (Valby)
13/01/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
Service var veldig god. Jeg var bekymret om størelsen, men så via mail fikk gode råd i fra Ellen. Jeg anbefaller 1,5-2 størrelser opp. Ellers skøyter sitter bra på foten og jeg er meget fornøyd med kjøpet.
Rimute Paleviciute (Sundebru)
03/01/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!