MENU
×
Back |

Alchemy Pure Air Aggressive Skates

£109.95
£119.95 SAVE £10.00
Alchemy skates
Zoom
Please select shoe size (UK Men) 
 pair
  Add to wishlist

Description

The AIR is the second skate in the PURE series. Alchemy has continued with the minimal feel, featuring stylish and subtle details. The AIR features the exclusive sole plate that has been developed by the Alchemy Team.

The soles are made of lightweight PA material that will give you the perfect combination of control and speed when grinding. The outer and inner sole plates come with plenty of space to lock on to sole based grinds.

Boot: Two-piece Pure PU Hard boot with spring buckle and lace lock system. Stylish stitched detail on the ultra comfort liner with oversized shock absorbing heel pad

Wheel: 58mm 94A Alchemy Team wheel

Bearings: ABEC-5 Speedstar

Specifications

Wheel diameter:
58mm
Wheel hardness:
94A
Frame type:
Flat setup
Boot/Shell type:
Hard
Liner features:
Removable, Shock absorber
Closure:
Lacing, Buckle
Bearing precision:
ABEC-5
Boot material:
Plastic
Liner material:
Not specified
Cuff:
Stable, High lateral support, Built-in
Soulplate:
One-piece, Replaceable
Backslide plate:
Built-in
Weight:
84oz

Reviews

Dear suppliers, I am very happy and satisfied with skates. A modern, ergonomic, comfortable skate. Excellent quality! The Perfect Size Fast, well packed and in good condition shipping. Thank you very much. I recommend it. Greetings from Spain.
JOSE MANUEL ROSTOLL PEREZ (ALZIRA)
12/03/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
De très bon rollers manque un peut de souplesse
R. Matthieu (L'houmeau)
11/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Snabb leverans av riktigt bra skit. Kanongejer. Blir mera köp på denna butik!
Robert Svensson (Anderstorp)
25/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kan inte bli nöjdare! Produkten är sjukt bra och sitter fint på fötterna. Men måste också påpeka en väldigt bra, vänlig och hjälpsam kundservice. Jobbar som säljare själv och är väldigt nöjd med SkatePro och varorna jag köpte. Helt klart 5 av 5.
Oliwer Jansson (Fleninge)
25/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Som 47 åring och inte åkt sen man var grabb så satt dom här riktigt skönt på foten och riktigt trevliga att åka med.
Robert S. (Ystad)
16/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very comfortable & easy to use for an aggressive first timer. I wear size 44EU shoes and the 44.5EU inline fits perfectly.
John C. (Västerås)
31/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jag är nöjd med min beställning tack
Bektaz Güner (Ljusdal)
17/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Snabb leverans! Har inte hunnit åka så mycket, men jag tycker de rullar bra, dock tunga, stora och lite för hårda för min smak.
David L. (gävle)
11/05/2016
Rating: 3 of 5!
Goede kwaliteit en een snelle levering. Ik raad iedereen aan om 1 tot 1.5 maat groter te bestellen voor de beste fitting. Top service!
Sverre Vendel (Leidschenveen, Den Haag)
11/03/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Zeer goede kwaliteit. Het is de prijs zeker waard.
Gino Dera (rosmalen)
03/03/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Har kun godt at sige,
joan nielsen (Bogense)
04/11/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
100% Recomendado
Javier Jimenez Ruiz (Autol)
04/10/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Det er en udemærket rulleskøjter og jeg er da utroligt glad for dem. De er rigtig gode at grinde med, og jeg synes også selv jeg holder godt balance med dem i luften. Det eneste minus ved dem, er at de er ret store og vejer lidt meget i forhold til andre. ellers en super varer.
Hans Jørgen Hoe
27/07/2011
Rating: 4 of 5!
hej det har været en god oplevelse af handle med jer jeg bestilte varen og den kom til den lovede tid, og rulle skøjterne lever op til alt forventning.
Hidea Wardeh
10/09/2010
Rating: 5 of 5!