MENU
×
Back |

USD Realm Team Black Aggressive Skates

£109.95
£129.95 SAVE £20.00
USD skates
Zoom
Please select shoe size (UK Men) 
Hurry! Only 1 in stock
 pair
  Add to wishlist

Description

Solid skate for ramp and trick skating, ideal for the beginner due to the high ankle support.
Rugged onepiece soulplate for grinds and a Kizer UFS Frame with flat wheel setup for more control when turning. Buckle with lock for safety.

NOTICE: Realm models are small in size, we recommend to choose 3 sizes above regular shoe size.

Specifications

Wheel diameter:
57mm
Wheel hardness:
90A
Frame type:
Flat setup
Boot/Shell type:
Hard
Liner features:
V-Cut
Closure:
Lacing, Buckle
Bearing precision:
ABEC-5
Frame material:
Plastic
Max wheel diameter:
60mm
Boot material:
PU leather, Plastic
Liner material:
Foam
Cuff:
High lateral support, V-Cut
Mounting:
UFS
Soulplate:
One-piece
Backslide plate:
Built-in
Weight:
60oz

Reviews

The skates themselves are really good and smooth, but... The wheels are terrible, after just 2 days of riding them, chunks were being ripped from them, making them completely non-rideable. Had to spend an extra $70 on wheels.
Aaron Fisher (Nottingham)
23/06/2016
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Nice to hear that you like the skates. If you suspect that a product you have received might have been subject to a manufacturing error, please send us some pictures of the product and an explanation of how the defect became apparent to you, then we will look at the case for you. The pictures can be sent to email@skatepro.uk, remember to include your order number in the email.
/Mads
c'était pour mon fils , il est ravi . Merci beaucoup
H. Michael (Raismes)
21/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
zeer zeer goede skates in verhouding tot de prijs alleen waren almijn wielen al kapot na 3 maanden skaten
michiel sanders
14/06/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Dat is niet zo mooi, dat de wielen al snel kapot waren!
Deze aggressive wielen zijn vrij hard en kunnen op ruw asfalt erg snel slijten.
Vaak gaan aggressive wielen bij intensief gebruik maar 1 seizoen mee, vooral als je veel street rijdt.
Als het het idee hebt dat je wielen te snel zijn versleten, ben ja natuurlijk meer dan welkom om contact met ons op te nemen, zodat we je kunnen helpen!

/Laura
Roller Cool!!! ..En profite il fait beau
Amanda Leroy (corneuil)
19/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hyvä luistin, mutta TODELLA pientä kokoa.
Pilvi Rauhala (Sirkka)
10/05/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Realmin luistimet ovat tosiaan mitoitukseltaan pieniä ja suosittelemme valitsemaan 3 kokoa isommat, kuin normaali kengänkoko on :) Meistä on kuitenkin hienoa kuulla, että olet tyytyväinen luistimiin! /Eija
Super
Rene Heemskerk (Sassenheim)
12/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Nice very Nice!
Marian Dosen (Wien, Landstraße)
30/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Supper gut zum fahren und sehr schnelle Lieferung danke schön das es noch vor Weihnachten geklappt hat
Vanessa Benz (Offenburg)
19/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super gode!
Trine Tarlev
17/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Litt stive men ellers bra!
ingela g. (son)
13/04/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
C'était pour le Noël de mon fils, il est très content.
PATRICK REVEL (LORIOL SUR DROME ( FRANCE))
30/12/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ze zijn echt fantastisch en ik vindt dat ze lekker rijden. Alleen ik weet niet hoe je de middelste wietjes eruit haalt om te greinen. Zouden julie misschien een mail kunnen versturen om hoe dat moet. Gr Renske van der plas
Renske van der Plas (Katwijk)
08/10/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Detta är mina första Aggressive Skates. Jag har vanligtvis 43 i skor. Mina fötter är 267mm och jag valde därför storlek 44 (275mm). I mitt fall hade det varit för mycket med att ta 2-3 nummer större som andra föreslagit. De sitter väldigt bra; både med avseende på bredd och längd. Snabb leverans och uppföljning.
Andreas L. (Helsingborg)
10/06/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Halla, Ola Normann her.. Kjøpte de skøytene her, og de er fine å skate rundt på. Triller veldig bra med abec5 og hjulene er ikke for harde. Sitter godt på foten, men må brukes/slites inn litt da det er litt trang padding. Memoryclip på leggen gjør det enklere å ta av og på, med samme innstilling.. Jeg bestilte 2 størrelser over min orginale skostørrelse, og de passet som et skudd. Jeg har 42, 5 i ordinær størrelse, og skøytene passet perfekt på størrelse 44. Her får du bra skøyte , som er relativt lette, for en billig penge..
Kristian Andersen (Hamar)
17/04/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Alles hat prima geklappt. Danke schön!
Christiane Willeke (Andernach)
15/04/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Für den Preis sind die Skates echt super. Beim Kauf ist jedoch zu beachten, dass sie etwas kleiner ausfallen und eine Nummer größer bestellt werden sollten. Wer Wert auf Geschwindigkeit legt sollte sich ausserdem direkt andere Lager mitbestellen. Die verbauten Lager sind ABEC5 mit einem recht heftigen Rollwiederstand und sie lassen keine Wertung zu. Auch die Rollen sind nicht das Wahre, da sie sehr weich sind und somit nicht besonders gut für die Nutzung im Freien geeignet sind. Aus den genannten Gründen nur 3 Punkte.
Pascal Ommer (Wipperfürth)
04/07/2014
Rating: 3 of 5!
goede skates , snelle bezorging en goede service !!Er ontbrak iets en is meteen nagestuurd.
roy oosterkamp (Pesse)
05/06/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fantastische skates! Snel besteld, snel geleverd en zoon Floris vindt de skates 'awesome'!! Hij kan er goed mee stunten en skaten. Hard van buiten en lekker zacht van binnen. Prima!
Veronique d. L. (IJsselstein)
16/05/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
Veldig fornøyd! Bestilte 3 størrelser større og de sitter knallbra! God service og rask levering!
Mats johan bang widding (Borre)
01/04/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jävligt bra, är bara super nöjd.
Petri Lahtinen (Malmö)
25/03/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jättenöjd med servicen jag fick! Skrillorna är sköna och ganska lagom vikt att åka med, inte för tunga för mig iaf.. På infosidan står det att man ska beställa 3 storlekar större än vad man vanligen har och det stämmer precis. 5 av 5 får skrillorna o servicen!
Daniel Bill Eric Rpsén Rhodiner (Ramlösa)
15/01/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
velegnede til ramper
Mette Helbo Abraham (Haslev)
05/01/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Het zijn echt hele goede skates ze skaten echt geweldig. Het zijn perfecte stunt skates.
angelo dimatia (heemskerk)
30/10/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super fijne skates, ze passen perfect om de hiel door wat extra padding waardoor het beginnend stunten wat extra zelfvertouwen geeft
Rens van Oers (Sint-Michielsgestel)
30/09/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Veldig fornøyd!!!
Cecilie Riise (Stavanger)
08/08/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fødselaren blev super glad og de er brugt flittigt
Lilli Bach (Odder)
25/07/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Goede skates voor beginners.
Yonita Vasileva (Alphen aan den Rijn)
12/07/2013
Rating: 4 of 5!
Min son blev hur nöjd som helst! Kanonbra att ni ger information om hur man ska tänka angående storlekarna eftersom det kan skilja mellan olika tillverkare. Fantastiskt snabb leverans! Tack vare att man kan följa leveransen så kunde vi se vart paketet var någonstans vilket var viktigt för grabben längtade efter att kunna börja åka. Den som väntar på något gott... Örjan Hanqvist
Örjan Hanqvist (Linköping)
20/06/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jätte nöjd och väldigt snabb leverans 5/5 pluss. Anki
Anki Hedlund (Borlänge)
13/06/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super fede!! :D
Peter Fjordgaard
06/06/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super fede, kan kun anbefale. virker perfekt på ramper og street skate.
Kasper Hoelgaard (Børkop)
06/06/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Veldig bra, men skulle hatt to mindre hjul i midten, om de Sksl brukes på ramp.
Anette Røsnes (oslo)
22/05/2013
Rating: 4 of 5!