×
MENU
×
Back |
Ethic DTC Scooters

Ethic DTC Silicon Integrated Headset

£28.95
 
(19)
Hot
Zoom
Colour: Black
Black
Grey
Blue
Red
In stock (5+ pcs)
1 pcs

Qty.

1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+

Qty.

1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+

Qty.

1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+

Qty.

1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
  Save for later
Description

headset with silicone top cap, sealed bearings and a plastic C-ring for optimal durability. Fits integrated decks only.

The silicone top cap creates a better seal which helps keep moisture from getting into the bearing. Furthermore it helps dampen the vibrations.

Note: Does not work with IHC compression due to the fact that the C-ring does not fit.

Specifications
Headset type:
Integrated 1 1/8"
Compatible with:
Threadless forks
Bearing type:
Closed
Weight:
2oz
Crown race:
Yes (with cut)
C-ring:
Aluminium
reviews  
 
(19)
Hyvä
Suvi Länsiluoto (Seinäjoki)
21/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ei moitittavaa
Kalevi Hölsö (Seinäjoki)
24/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Niet smoot je hoort allemaal kraken
J. Beers (Hoofddorp)
04/01/2018
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Jochem!

Ik zie dat je hier geen contact over gezocht hebt, zou je dit alsnog willen doen, zodat we kunnen kijken of we dit voor je kunnen oplossen? :) /Justin
tommel opp, gjør jobben:)
Mathias H. V. (Ranheim)
03/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
segun la pagina es una direccion ethic y la compre .cuando me llego la abri y resulta que es eretic estoy muy descontenta con eso
carmen lucia zayas lopez (torre del mar)
27/12/2017
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Lamentamos este error. Puede devolvérnoslo y así le devolveremos el dinero o lo cambiaremos por otro :-) Un saludo / Soraya
ok.....
Ivan A. (Hägersten)
11/12/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
Tosi hyvä
Marketta Puonti (Lappeenranta)
08/11/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Das Headset an sich ist sehr gut verarbeitet, aber das Kugellager fängt nach kurzer Zeit an zu knacken was ich nicht so Toll finde. Das Knacken hört aber nach 2 Tagen wieder auf.
Adrian Maier (Brückl)
18/10/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
zamówiłam ten a przyszedł jakiś inny
Joanna O. (Kalwaria Zebrzydowska)
08/09/2017
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Przepraszamy za pomyłkę. W celu wyjaśnienia proszę o kontakt z naszą obsługą klienta: email@skatepro.com.pl. Postaramy się pomóc! /Magda
Perfecto
Rakhel Munain Ibáñez (Donostia-San Sebastian)
13/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Helt supert og Fantastisk service . Tusen Takk
Rita Andreassen (Bøn)
12/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très bon produit. Satisfaite.
PETIT Damienne (CESARCHES)
08/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Je suis moyennement satisfait de ce produit, en effet, je pensais qu'en achetant un produit ethic à ce prix j'aurais un jeu de direction d'excellent qualité tandis que j'ai l'impression de me retrouver avec un petit milieu de gamme. Ça aurait été le cas, le produit aurait assurément eu un meilleur note.
L. Jules (roisey)
05/02/2017
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Désolée de ceci. Celui-ci est plutôt de gamme moyenne (il y a d'autres de plus haute gamme), mais si vous rencontrez un problème avec ce jeu de direction, veuillez nous contacter en nous expliquant cela. Cordialement/ Soraya
Barnebarnet siger det er perfekt.
Inge Marie Grøndahl
02/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
draait erg stroef
Lisette Langenberg (RIDDERKERK)
20/02/2016
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Soms heeft een headset (de lagers) even tijd nodig om soepel te worden, omdat het vet dat in de lagers zit warm moet worden en zich door de gehele lagers moet verspreiden. Dit kan soms even duren. Mocht je na een poosje gebruik alsnog niet tevreden zijn met de headset, neem dan contact met ons op zodat we kunnen kijken waar het probleem vandaan komt.

/Laura
Mangler end vejledning i montage.
J. dyrberg (Hornslet)
29/10/2015
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Et headset monteres i headtuben på decket og på forgaflen i den rækkefølge som det ligger i, i pakken. Hvis I måtte have spørgsmål til hvordan nogle af vores produkter skal samles er i meget velkomne til at kontakte vores kundeservice på email@skatepro.dk eller tlf: 86 76 36 96, så skal vi nok hjælpe jer. / Martin
Säger som föregående.... SMOOTH!! :)
Jóhanna Andrésdóttir (Partille)
23/09/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
SMOOTH!!!
Evalyne Nyokabi Mwarari (Varde)
14/07/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
SMOOTH!!!!!
Emil L. B. (Sandnes)
20/04/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!