MENU
Back |

Tempish Buffy Cruiser Board

£29.95
£39.95 SAVE £10.00
Tempish
Zoom
Please select colour 
Purple
Yellow
Orange
SkatePro Skate Tool
SkatePro Skate Tool (Black)
£6.951 pcs
£5.35
Save for later
 pcs

Description

Buffy nylon skateboard from Tempish is a children’s board and works as an entry-level skateboard, for children who wants to give skateboarding a go and see if it is something you want to take up. With wide and soft cruiser wheels.

Specifications

Deck material:
Nylon injection
Deck length:
22.5" (57.2cm)
Deck width:
6" (15.2cm)
Wheel diameter:
60mm
Deck features:
Kicktail
Concave:
Flat
Wheel width:
45mm
Wheel hardness:
78A
Wheel material:
PU casted, SHR
Bearing precision:
ABEC-5
Truck type:
Standard kingpin, Standard hanger
Cushioning:
SHR
Max rider weight:
220lbs
Recommended for:
Cruise

Reviews

"EPIC" - words of a delighted 7 year old!
Janine S. (Trowbridge)
30/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Meget godt fornøyd med pennyboardet.
Noah Svane-Riaz (Oslo)
07/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Äldre tonåring hel nöjd med denna, mycket skön skate!
Kristina i. (Helsingborg)
05/09/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Bestilling og levering har fungeret fint. Mit barnebarn er meget glad for sit "brædt" og jeg tror han vil få stor fornøjelse af det.
Jørgen Dal (Rungsted Kyst)
14/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
De board is van goede kwaliteit. Hij ziet er mooi uit. Mijn zoon is er blij mee.
Mvr A Huzen (Zwolle)
12/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sonen på 9 år har den som första bräda och han är nöjd!
Helén S. (Habo)
06/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Som forventet
Anita R. (Ålesund)
09/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Deska bombowa. Syn sunie jak zawodowiec.
Paweł Przygocki (Warszawa)
28/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Rigtig go service
Brian Bersang Larsem (Sæby)
02/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
prima board voor jonge jongens om mee te beginnen
peter vermeegen (Heusden gem. Heusden)
02/01/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Fint - produkt 100% som forventet. Gaveinnpakning var bra!
Robert L. (Oslo)
08/11/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
De jarige is er heel gelukkig mee. Net wat hij wou.
Jan Peeters (Turnhout)
15/10/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Arrivé ds les temps. Correspond aux voeux. Nous ne pouvons rien dire de plus. L utilisateur est notre petit fils. C 'était son cadeau anniversaire.
MR ET MME DESHAYES (Pau)
05/10/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Grabben använt i 3 dgr hittils. So far all good. Bra och prisvärd produkt. Känns stabil och välbyggd. Rullar bra.
Jonas Calles (Sollentuna)
16/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super !!! :) Wnuk śmiga,reszta podwórka zazdrości ;) Dziękuję .
Mielan Mieczysław (Warszawa)
16/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Deskorolka jest super. Jestem w pełni zadowolony zgodna z opisem. Szybka dobrze skrętna ,fajne kółka i giętka .Polecam
Artur Hinkelman (Rypin)
11/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Het board is precies zoals hij wordt vertoond op de site en heeft een mooie uitstraling. Maar de lagers rollen erg langzaam en niet zoals ik had verwacht.
Joey Griemink (Oosterparkwijk)
03/08/2016
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Wat jammer dat je niet helemaal tevreden bent met de kwaliteit van het board. We helpen je graag om tot een passende oplossing te komen, we hopen dat je contact met ons opneemt zodat we je hiermee kunnen helpen.

/Laura
Nice board and fat DELEVERING ... Will order again...See you
Jesper jensen (Randers NV)
03/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Braciszek zadowolony z "fiszki" :) nie opuszcza jej na krok !!! a jeśli chodzi o wysyłkę -szybko i bez żadnych problemów !!!
Karolina A. (KOSZALIN)
02/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Córka zadowolona z zakupu, a więc ja również, szybka dostawa, bez najmniejszych problemów
JOLANTA ŚLEDZIEWSKA (Śniadowo)
05/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mycket bra, lättrullad och lättstyrd nybörjarbräda!
Thomas G. (Tranås)
31/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kjøpte brett i gul og grønn, skikkelige kule farger! Beregnet for felles bruk til gutt på fem og mamma på over førti, og ser så langt ut til å fungere supert til oss begge! Vi er nybegynnere :)
Mari Fjellanger (storslett)
19/04/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Świetna deskorolka, dobrej jakości i w niskiej cenie, polecam! :3
Joanna P. (Dzierżążno)
05/04/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Klasse Board .Für Anfänger sehr zu empfehlen.
Henrike Wachter (Borsfleth)
22/03/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra bräda till nybörjare!
Ivan N. (Perstorp)
15/03/2016
Rating: 3 of 5!
oferowany towar jest doskonalej jakości w bardzo dobrej cenie , świetny przepływ informacji , bardzo szybka wysyłka i dostawa zamówienia , jestem bardzo zadowolony z zakupu
Rafał Bąkowski (Maszewo)
17/02/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!