MENU
Back |

SFR Vision II Tropical Kids Roller Skates

£34.95
£39.95 SAVE £5.00
SFR Skates
Zoom
Please select colour + shoe size (UK Kids) 
SFR Basic Helmet
SFR Basic Helmet (XXS-S - Black)
£18.951 pcs
£14.95  Show size guide
HangUp Kids Skate Protection 3-pack
HangUp Kids Skate Protection 3-pack
£18.951 set
£11.95   Show size guide
SFR Vision Skate Bag
SFR Vision Skate Bag
£11.951 pcs
£10.95    
SkatePro Skate Tool
SkatePro Skate Tool (Black)
£6.951 pcs
£5.35
Save for later
 pair

Description

Pink roller skates for kids in a sporty design with nice blue and Yellow details that really freshen them up. The quads come with a big brake in front and they are designed to be durable. The SFR Vision kids roller skates are both great for indoor and outdoor skating. Made as semi-soft quad skates with laces and velcro straps to achieve the best fit possible.

With the fresh and colorful look of these SFR roller skates, you can really join the "Soy Luna" skate wave, that has arisen with the "Soy Luna" TV-series on Disney - a series which has gained high popularity amongst the younger audience, encouraging an active lifestyle on skates.

Notice: The skates are small in size. Therefore, we recommend to choose 1-2 sizes bigger than the normal shoe size.

Specifications

Wheel Diameter:
53mm
Boot type:
Semi-soft
Plate Material:
Plastic
Closure:
Lacing, Velcro
Weight:
36oz
Boot material:
PU leather
Cuff:
High lateral support
Wheel width:
30mm
Wheel hardness:
82A
Brake:
Yes
Bearing precision:
ABEC-5
Recommended for:
Indoor skating, Outdoor skating

Reviews

Our granddaughter who is 8 is very pleased with her new skates, and she is looking forward to using them.
Mrs Denise Beattie (CORSHAM)
25/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
1st class product. Look amazing .daughter very happy.
Graham hendry (Elgin)
07/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excelentes patines, de muy alta calidad y muy buen diseño, muy satisfecho con la compra.
EDUARDO A. R. G. (MONTERREY)
17/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Snygga och välfungerande för ett barn. Kanske lite plastiga.
Johannes Karlsson (Skövde)
10/10/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
veramente belli ed apprezzati dalla mia nipotina, veloci precisi anche nella consegna.
PATRIZIA BARTOLI (PARMA)
28/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Pris 2 pointures au dessus. Un petit peu Grand pour ma fille. Par contre ils ont fait leur petit effet auprès d'elle ; elle est aux anges!
mazocky marie-clémence (gueux)
27/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
super, bonne tenue, bonne matière, ma petite fille ravie
LEBRUN ANDREA (GONDREVILLE)
27/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Klasse Rollschuhe meine Tochter ist voll begeistert! Die Farben sind klasse (leuchtent
Veronika Vasarmidis (Schwäbisch Gmünd)
26/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fick snabb hjälp med rätt storlek på skridskorna. Snabb leverans. Dottern är jättenöd, jag med! :)
Iva H. (Luleå)
21/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Der Schuh sieht in echt noch cooler aus als auf den fotos. Top Sache
Timo Barmettler (Kerns)
19/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Dziękuję serdecznie jestem bardzo zadowolony z zakupu:)
Dawid Hekner (Łódź)
12/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Córka jest bardzo zadowolona z wrotek, są identyczne jak w ofercie. Polecam produkt w 100%.
Ewa Jankowiak (Chachalnia)
08/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Todo muy bien! mi hija encantada con los patines, Graciasssss
Eva Ara Martin (Madrid)
07/09/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Super gave rolschaatsen! Fijne site wij hebben de rolschaatsen 2 maten groter besteld dat was het advies, ze zitten perfect! Een hele blije dochter hier :)
Joke F. (Groesbeek)
06/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
acht
anneke den houter (VLAARDINGEN)
04/09/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Bardzo ładne kolorowe buciki z wrotkami. Jestem bardzo zdowolona choc inni producenci oferują wrotki z butkami które maja mechanizm powodujący , że wraz z roznącą nożką bucik można powiekszac.
Lucyna Jagoda-Kidawa (Sosnowiec)
23/08/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Cieszymy się, że wrotki się Pani podobają. W naszej ofercie również mamy modele z regulowanym rozmiarem, można je znaleźć w zakładce "Wrotki dla dzieci". W razie pytań prosimy o kontakt z naszą obsługą klienta: email@skatepro.com.pl /Magda
Très beaux rollers d'excellente qualité. Ma fille voulait les rollers Soy Luna mais elle a crié de joie quand elle a découvert son cadeau....j'ai suivi les commentaires en prenant 2 pointures au-dessus et c'est parfait. Livraison soignée et rapide. Maman commandera peut-être des rollers pour accompagner sa fille....
LUCILE DE JESUS (LE BREUIL)
23/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
comfortabel belle couleur.il faut prendre un taille plus grand de la votre
radia boulmani (Gent)
21/08/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Unkomplizierte Bestellung und Lieferung! Auch der Rückversand funktionierte einwandfrei!
Lisa-Maria Käfer (St.Paul)
20/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Tutto perfetto, spedizione veloce e prodotto come da descrizione. Consiglio vivamente di fare acquisti con voi! Grazie
Rovelli Daniele (Erba)
17/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hallo, meine zwei Töchter sind voll begeistert, die sehen richtig gut aus, genauso wie auf dem Bild. kann nur weiter empfehlen, ganz wichtig, die fallen klein aus, also zwei Nummer grösser bestellen.
Marlena & Jankowska (Frankfurt am Main)
16/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Lite dåligt rull annars bra.
patrik svanström (Tanum)
14/08/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
wir sind sehr zufrieden mit den rollschuhe .unsere Enkeltochter war über glücklich.
Edgar von Ameln (Lötzbeuren)
10/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mijn dochter van 6 was erg blij met haar verjaardagscadeau. De rolschaatsen rijden lekker. Ze tailleren inderdaad klein, dus advies om grotere maat te nemen was zeker terecht. Het enige minpuntje is dat de kinderen echt hulp nodig hebben om de rolschaatsen aan te doen en vast te strikken.
Kathy Mermuys (Stalhille)
10/08/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Gode begynderrulleskøjter. Støvlen sidder godt og hjulene ruller fint. Næste gang er snørerbånd dog ikke aktuelt. Det tage både lang tid at snøre og dernæst er der risiko for at snørerne går op og vikler sig indbo hjulene.
Tanja Harmsen
07/08/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Llegaron muy pronto, y excelente calidad. Muy satisfecha. Gracias
LIDIA SANCHEZ MENDOZA (MORELIA)
04/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Córcia zachwycona :)
MONIKA PASTUSZYN (Żagań)
26/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Gut
Bitchler Karl (Einsiedeln)
24/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Superschöne Rollschuhe gute Verarbeitung und tolle Farben. Sehr zu empfehlen. Schneller Versand.
Miriam Velden (Oststeinbek)
23/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
top, en zeer snel!!
Sien Dix (Harmelen)
19/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mycket trevligt bemötande vid kontakt. Supersnabb leverens.
Kerstin Wiberg (Vetlanda)
18/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
trés jolis rollers, qui plaisent beaucoup à ma fille, de bonne qualité
Garros Eleonore (BASCONS)
17/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mi sono trovata benissimo...prodotto di alta qualità ....
Giusy Rondinella (Siracusa)
17/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fornøyd!
Monika Nora Nilssen (Evenskjer)
15/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wir sind mit den Rollschuhen sehr zufrieden. Meine Tochter ist Happy. Danke
Reinhard Goedderz (Herzogenrath)
13/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Rewelacja !dzieci zadowolone,szybka i sprawna wysyłka!polecam
Michalina Pisarska (Żukowo)
11/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jättefina, dottern är så nöjd! Var lite klurigt med storlekarna. Köpte storlek 37 till dottern som vanligtvis har storlek 34-35. Lite åt det större hållet blev det, men funkar absolut, och så kan hon troligtvis ha de även nästa år.
Madelene Ö. (Västervik)
10/07/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Alles Super, meine Tochter hat den gesamten Geburtstag in den Rollschuhen verbracht. Bitte wie angegeben eine Nummer größer bestellen. Dann passt alles perfekt. Sehr gute Verarbeitung, leicht laufende Rollen. Sehr zu empfehlen!
Katja Bois (Gummersbach)
10/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super produkt til prisen
Ann Boysen
07/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Parfait ! Il faut vraiment prendre deux tailles au-dessus comme conseillé.
Rachel O. (Lalinde)
06/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wrotki zgodne z opisem na stronie. Sugestia względem rozmiarówki bezcenna. Wykonanie (materiały, staranność) bardzo dobre. Polecam!
Magdalena P. (Czarnków)
04/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kule skøyter og en god nybegynner variant. Litt små i str så vi fulgte anbefalingen om å gå opp 1-2 str. Suveren og rask service her!
Karianne Bjerknes (Lier)
03/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
voor een meisje van 5 jaar welke ze met heel veel plezier aantrok. Mooie degelijke skates. Snelle levering. Zelfs de Retour levering was zo geregeld. Goeie communicatie omtrent het ruilen. goeie eerlijke antwoorden.d
R.G.D de Jong (Nederhorst den Berg)
03/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
très beau patin commander pour ma fille en 32 (elle chausse du 30) parfait elle a un peu de marge pour pouvoir grandir. très bine pour débuter il faut juste penser a nettoyer et huiler les roulement de temps en temps. qualité et prix au rdv. elle les porte plus d'une heure par jour depuis 6 mois et sauf la semelle dedans qui s enleve de temps en temps ils non pas bouger.
Florie A. (plouider)
02/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super obsluga☺rewelacyjna pomoc w dobraniu rozmiaru wrotek☺córcia bardzo zadowolona
ANNA RADEK (Świnoujście)
30/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Na wrotkach jeździ sie niesamowicie dobrzei . Dziękuje
Małgorzata Piaskowska (Galewice)
30/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wszystko w najlepszym porządku ! Ogromne zadowolenie !!! Będziemy polecać sklep.
Martyna T. (Zbąszyń)
29/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wrotki super. Dobrze trzymają się nogi, jakość bardzo dobra, kolorystyka świetna dla dziewczyn. Moja 9 letnia córka zachwycona.Obsługa sklepu bardzo pomocna a wysyłka expresowa.
KATARZYNA TOCZKO (Suwałki)
28/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Niestety wzięłam nie ten rozmiar co trzeba (należy brać dwa rozmiary do przodu jednak) i musiałam zgłosić wymianę. Obyło się bez problemu żadnych trudności, a Pani na infolinii byla przemiła :) polecam sklep nie tylko ze względu na obsługę, ale także jakość produktu. Wrotki są piękne, solidnie wykonane i córka mowi, że bardzo wygodne. Na pewno skorzystam jeszcze nie raz z Państwa usług i oferty :)
Emilia P. (Lublin)
26/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Superfina och känns stadiga på fötterna, de är små i storlekarna så jag gick upp till 2 storlekar större. Nöjda tjejer hemma :)
Marie boman (Åskloster)
26/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Parfait, cadeau d'anniversaire de ma filles est arrivé vite.. Elle a adoré... Malheureusement les 2 tailles au dessus non pas suffit (elle a une coup de pied fort) ...Je fais donc un retour pour les reprendre plus grand.
TOLOSA Chrystelle (Mazères)
23/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Min dotter blev jättenöjd! Smidig och snabb leverans inget att klaga på!
Jimmy Heintze (Linköping)
21/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Min 10 åriga dotter älskar sina skridskor och åker på dem varje dag. De är jättefina och är ännu snyggare i verkligheten. Liten i storleken.
Ingela Hägred (Östersund)
19/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Dottern är mycket nöjd med dessa
Marina Rosander (Rödeby)
19/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Min dotter och vi är super nöjda med hennes nya och första rullskridskor. Hon rullar på som tusan där hemma och snart beger vi oss ut på vägarna. Där utöver måste jag nämna att vi först fick fel storlek men att servicen och effektiviteten när vi skickade tillbaka rullskridskorna och sedan fick rätt storlek gick så smidigt och även kontakten med kundservice. Strålande! Har redan rekommenderat Skatepro till goda vänner.
Linda v. P. (Trelleborg)
19/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Szybka dostawa,wrotki super,córka bardzo zadowolona:)
Alina Łątka (Luzino)
19/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super tolle Skates. Genau so wie beschrieben, gute Qualität und schnelle Lieferung!Unsere Tochter freut sich riesig darüber! Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen :-)
H. Mustafi (Villingen-Schwenningen)
13/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Zum zweiten Mal dort bestellt und wieder bin ich sehr zufrieden. Schnelle Lieferung annehmbare Preise und sehr gute Qualität. Vielen Dank und macht weiter so.
Cornelia B. (Thale)
12/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Article de très bonne qualité .
Lafosse Murielle (Roclenge sur geer)
08/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sååå snygga! Blev 2 glada tjejjer som tränar för fullt
Maria Jonsson (Linghem)
08/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Gute schnelle Bestellung und Lieferung!
Farida Zrikih (Köln)
06/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super schöne Rollschuhe!! Unsere Tochter ist total Begeistert und möchte sie nicht mehr ausziehen.
Daniela Franz (Jona (SG))
01/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super wrotki! Córka zachwycona!
KRZYSZTOF ROGULSKI (Zielona Góra)
29/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Virker til å være bra kvalitet
K. Halvorsrud (Tobøl)
26/05/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
De rolschaatsen zijn prachtig en mijn kleindochter kon er al snel mee overweg.
Jopie. Andriesse (Tilburg)
15/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Parfait, rien à dire !
Estelle G. (Challans)
10/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wszystko super
Dominik Rożek (Tarłów)
09/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Dette var en gave til en 10 åring og vi tror hun ble fornøyd, vi har ikke sett disse i bruk men har hørt at hun ble glad
Vigdis Paulsen (Rykkinn)
09/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fine og gode rulleskøjter, som min datter er meget glad for!
Christiane Møller-Nielsen (Skanderborg)
09/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Przesyłka dotarła szybciutko, wrotki jak na zdjęciu. Córka zadowolona :)
Barbara K. (Katowice)
02/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sehr gute Qualität! Das Material ist super, und die Farben sind wunderbar kräftig. Man bekommt direkt Lust, sich als Mami auch welche zu bestellen- schon aus nostalgischen Gründen...Sehr empfehlenswert!
Simone Langbein (Greifswald)
25/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Rolschaatsen bevallen goed. Ze vallen wel klein uit dus neem 2 maten groter.
Chantal de Graaff (Dordrecht)
24/04/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Les Visions 2 sont parfaits ma fille est trop contente, de bonne qualité j'ai pris une taille au dessus comme conseillé par le site ils ont l'air solide. Reçu en 2 jours juste pour son anniversaire vraiment rapide vue la distance de livraison bravo SkatePro !
Lagarde Franck (Persan)
23/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jättefina rullskridskor! Rullar kanonbra. Dottern supernöjd!
Catharina G. (Lund)
18/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
fornøyd;)))
Robert Kurczewski (Stranda)
18/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Zufrieden !!!
Inessa Neubauer (Bösel)
14/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
wrotki przepiękne. córka zachwycona :)
Katarzyna Jankowska (Łódź)
03/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ei kjempe fornøyd jente
Ann kristin erga herikstad (Kleppe)
27/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Svært flotte sko, bursdagsbarnet blir nok veldig fornøyd. Veldig små str, så selv om jeg tok et par str over så ser det ut som de kan bli små. Veldig rask service og gode priser.
Maria J. (Varangerbotn)
15/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra och stabila. Rekommenderas!
Jennie Vatsöy (sollebrunn)
14/03/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Lite små i storlekarna, som det stod i beskrivningen. Jättefina och verkar som bra kvalité!
Christin S. (Kumla)
03/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
rien a dire
fatiha rachedi (Dugny)
27/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mon ikke der var en 5 årig pige, som blev glad, da hun pakkede op for dette par rulleskøjter. Allerede 3 timer efter havde hun fundet teknikken. Et kæmpehit - og de er da bare flotte.
Lis Kristensen (Øster Assels)
27/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mycket fina rullskridskor som lever upp till förväntningarna . Behövde byta storlek och att returnera fungerade både bra och snabbt.
Susanne Andreasson (Eldsberga)
22/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mooie rolschaatsen, mijn dochter is er erg blij mee! Wij hebben ze uiteindelijk wel omgeruild omdat ze wel echt twee en een halve maat groter nodig had. We zijn ook tevreden over de afhandeling van de bestelling. Dus zeker aan te bevelen.
M. L. (Wageningen)
15/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Livraison ok , ma fille ne les a pas encore essayé donc nous verrons au Printemps . Cordialement
Benmlih Karim (RUSS)
15/02/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Nous espérons qu'au printemps votre fille va bien aimer ses patins :-) Cordialement /Soraya
Super schöne, bunte Rollschuhe. Unsere Tochter ist begeistert!!
E. Beck (Eschen)
13/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ma fille chausse du 32/33, je les ai commandé en 35 et c'est impeccable. Elle est ravie de son cadeau de noël.
BARREAU Jessica (LIGNE)
08/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
super
Paulina Wrzosek (Jasieniec)
02/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Les rollers en 33 étaient un peu petits (ma fille chausse du 32) donc j'ai effectué un retour que j'ai payé de moitié. La taille 34 est parfaite, ma fille est ravie. Merci
Amandine Bischoff (Les Arcs)
31/01/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
produkt najwyższej jakości
Sylwia Jadczyk (Kamieńsk)
28/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mycket nöjda med dessa!
Malin Törnquist (Kungsbacka)
26/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très beaux rollers ! idéal pour des pieds pas trop larges qd même. Ils vont très bien en ayant pris 2 pointures au-dessus comme conseillé pour ce genre de rollers.
F. EMMANUELLE (LES ROCHES DE CONDRIEU)
25/01/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Super jakość!!!
Joanna Strzelczak (Olsztyn)
24/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Śliczne wrotki, wygodne, solidne, ładne, same pozytywy
Beata M. (Kłobuck)
23/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Skorna är av jättebra kvalitet, perfekt sorlek, min dotter mycket nöjd. Tusen tack!
Saliha khefif (Tyresö)
20/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wrotki rewelacja! !! Córka mega zadowolona
Maja Kowalska (Płock)
19/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wrotki rewelacyjne, pięknie wykonane, produkt w 100 % spełnił oczekiwania córki.
Magdalena Kręcichwost (Bielsko-Biała)
19/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Corka je pokochała!
Maciej P. (Poznań)
19/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Produkt ist fristgerecht angekommen und gefällt uns sehr gut. Tochter hat freude und in der Schule hat bald jedes Kind solche Rollschuhe! Ein alter Trend ist ausgebrochen.
Sibylle Strähl (Laupersdorf)
18/01/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Min dotter älskar dom, och rör sig numera ingenstans utan rullskridskor på fötterna.
Karin B. (Saltsjö-Boo)
16/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wrotki dobrej jakości, jeszcze ładniejsze niż na zdjeciach. Szybka wysyłka. Córka jest zachwycona :)
Ania Klimczok (Plewiska)
16/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Rewelacja,profesjonalizm. Radość córki bezcenna.
Bogumiła Jedynak (Kołobrzeg)
16/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
envoi rapide ,produit super rien à redire sauf pointure prendre +2ou3
VEYSSEYRE franck (Tournon-sur-Rhône)
16/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Dziecko najszczęśliwsze,prezent super!Zaniżona numeracja,ale obsługa sklepu bardzo pomocna przy doborze odpowiedniego rozmiaru.Sklep godny polecenia!!!
Beata Kania (Bielsko-Biała)
13/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Rapidité d'envoi de la commande, problème avec le transporteur mais skate pro a très bien pris en charge le problème. produit qui a été offert à NoËl à ma fille, elle était ravie, c'était le modèle qui lui plaisait. taille éffectivement très petit, ma fille chausse du 35-36, j'ai pris du 38 et cela lui va très bien. quelques chutes mais qui ne désespèrent pas ma fille. ravie de cet achat, aucun souci avec le produit pour le moment.
POCZETY STEPHANIE (SAINT PRIEST EN JAREZ)
12/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
toller Rollschuh, schöne Farben, leicht anzuziehen, fallen nur sehr klein aus, wir haben zwei Nummern größer bestellt, so passt er, absolut weiterzuempfehlen
Kai v. W. (Attendorn)
12/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fantastyczne wrotki. Dostawa ekspresowa w okresie przedświątecznym. Polecam.
Ewelina Janicka (Ostrołęka)
12/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fabulosos patines, los colores muy vivos y buen material
Ángeles Ruiz Lopéz (La Linea De La Concepcion, Cádiz)
12/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Przesliczne!!!!! GORĄCO POLECAM!!!
Magdalena W. (Police)
11/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
WSPANIAŁA WSPÓŁPRACA,TOWAR ZGODNY Z OPISEM,POLECAM.
MARIA ćWIORO (PACZKÓW)
11/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bonjour, Les couleur sont vives, produit maniable et pas trop lourd a porter. Bon produit.
LEUILLY PAULINE (PARIS)
11/01/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
dziecko przeszczęśliwe, a to najlepsza rekomendacja
Magdalena Popko (Białystok)
11/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Heel degelijke en mooie rolschaatsen. De dochter was in de wolken met het cadeau!
barbara Jacobs (Antwerpen)
11/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Tres tres bien. Cadeau de noel super.
laperriere veronique (CHAPEIRY)
11/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wrotki - super! Szybka dostawa. Bezproblemowy zakup.
Magdalena Smolarek (Plewiska)
11/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fab!
charlotte r. (Stongfjorden)
10/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
produit conforme à nos attentes avec livraison rapide
réau karine (antogny le tillac)
10/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Polecam! Szybka dostawa! Produkt zgodny z opisem! Córka szczęśliwa :)
Rafał Lewandowski (Bogacica)
10/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Die Roller Schuhe sehen schick aus...Meine Tochter und ich sind sehr zufrieden.....Also top !!!!
Franziska J. (Mihla Buchenau)
10/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
TRES BON ROLLER AINSI QUE TOUT L EQUIPEMENT
loisel motoculture (fontenai sur orne)
10/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Satisfaite, délai de livraison et modalités impeccable, ma fille est ravie de ses patins.
HERNANDEZ Valérie (VILLEBON SUR YVETTE)
09/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
top material, töchterchen ist happy. und wir schwelgen in den 80er... ich überleg mir auch noch einen zu bestellen...
Claudia Bonetti (Altdorf UR)
09/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Manque de souplesse des roues par apport au deuxième modèle commandé.
Vary Francis (Saint-Ouen)
09/01/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Il est toujours possible de changer les roues, par d'autres de meilleure qualité, pour avoir un meilleur roulement et grip. Cordialement/Soraya
Bonjour, Je suis un peu déçu de la qualité des roues. Heureusement, elle ne s'en rend pas compte.
Patrick Dejace (Mons Cuesmes)
09/01/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Les rollers ont différentes qualité selon les marques et les gammes. Vous pouvez essayer de changer les roues par d'autres avec un meilleur roulement :-) Cordialement /Soraya
Très satisfaite, délais respectés et patins de qualité.
H. Fanny (REITWILLER)
09/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
todo bien, pero la segunda vez que se los ha puesto, se ha pelado la piel un poco y ya no es rosa.
Begoña Bonillo Sanchez (PINTO)
09/01/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
très bien rien à redire ma fille est ravie de ses patins à roller, je l'ai recommande
GODFRIN KELLY (Nancy)
09/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très beaux patins. Ma fille est super heureuse. Et pardessus tout ces patins me rappelle toujours l'excellent service clients de SkatePro. Merci bcp.
Dethier Maxime (Bruxelles)
09/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
beau patins. un peu plus fluo que la photo mais parfait
billard catherine (RIBEMONT)
08/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bon suivi et livraison rapide, patins conformes à la commande, notre petite fille super heureuse, merci Père Noël. [mais largeur un peu étroite pour son pied (très large) malgré les 2 tailles au dessus, ils sont chez le cordonnier pour élargissement, à suivre]
POLLARIS Marie-José (Saint Gaudens)
07/01/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
rollers de tres bonne qualité conforme a nos attentes , apparemment confortable
lena veronique (urcay)
06/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Empfehlenswert. Alles super
Ella K. (Lehrte)
06/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mein tochter mag sehr.
Adrienn Studt (Bad Blumau)
06/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Vi har en meget fornøyd 7 åring I hus, som er veldig fornøyd med skøytene☺ Beskyttelsen har ikke Vært så mye brukt.... Vi fikk også raskt produktene, Hilsen fornøyd kunde
susanne vik (Skåla)
05/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très bon produit. Belles couleurs et solide.
Carnet Valérie (Montoire sur le Loir)
05/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mooie skates!! Kind is dolblij!!
selena taal (Den Helder)
05/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Parfait
jullien emmanuelle (La Ravoire)
05/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très bien ma petite fille aime beaucoup.
DEDOURGE Nadine (vendin le vieil)
05/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Prima!!
De Brabander Maria (Lebbeke)
05/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super!
Janine Jakob (Siemerode)
05/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super zufrieden mit dem Produkt, meine Tochter ist begeistert
Sindy Männel (Zwickau)
05/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Polecam sklep i zakupy w nim. Wrotki dotarły szybko. Cały czas miałam monitoring gdzie się znajduje przesyłka. Ciesze się, ze była informacja żeby zakupić większy rozmiar - wzięłam 2 rozmiary większe i są lekko za duże ale noga dziecku szybko rośnie i będą dobre na wiosnę. Córka zachwycona. Dziękuję.
Edyta Dziudzik (Adamów)
05/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ma fille a adorée ses rollers. Taille normale et les couleurs identiques à la photo.
volkoff angelique (pont ste maxence)
05/01/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Très bien.
Marie B. (Strasbourg)
05/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Diese Rollschuhe sind perfekt für unsere Kleine, sie ist total begeistert, fährt und übt jetzt leidenschaftlich! Sie sehen super aus und sind auch Klasse für den Start der Kinder,in die Rollschuhkarriere! Vielen Dank
Sandra Emmer (Schwerin)
05/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Superbe cadeau de noël pour ma fille de 9 ans, elle était super contente! Effectivement il faut prendre une taille au dessus et ça roule!! Ils sont très jolis et de bonne qualité! Site à recommander, commande et réception rapide.
ROUX F. (TONNAY-CHARENTE)
04/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Alles super
Sonja de Vries (Bockhorn)
04/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Roller pour enfants d excellente qualité
morel valerie (Poitiers)
04/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Snelle handeling, gemakkelijke betaling en snelle levering in een degelijke verpakking.
Erdinc bocek (Heusden-Zolder Zolder)
03/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mooie en degelijke skates, mijn dochter wilde eerst die van Soy Luna, maar toen ze deze zag was ze verkocht;)
veronique sourbron (Zutendaal)
03/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
super
Ausloos Sun (Metz)
03/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très bon produit pour enfant mais tres pro
B. Amel (Paris)
03/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
ils sont magnifiques... ma fille était ravie. en effet pour une taille 35 j'ai commandé du 37... et c'est parfait !
INFOSAT SCHMIDLIN (Mulhouse)
03/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wszystko jest ok. Polecam kontrahenta.
Henryka Czaja (Szczerców)
02/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wrotki są fantastyczne, świetny towar, szybka wysyłka. Polecam wszystkim
Lucyna Wendt (Kartuzy)
02/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wszystko jest jak najbardziej ok
Ludwika K. (Trzciana)
02/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Comme les autres avis j'ai pris 2 tailles au dessus de la pointure habituelle, produit conforme à mes attentes, belle qualité. Ma petite fille est ravie....
D. Isabelle (Saint Gervais la foret)
30/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Barnen är jätte nöjda
Nuraj masso (Västra Frölunda)
30/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Córka w 7.niebie ;) Wrotki kupione na wyrost jak pani ze sklepu trafnie doradziła i euforia po rozpakowaniu prezentu pod choinką. Polecam wszystkim-SkatePro to rzetelna i solidna firma!
Agnieszka Wiśniewska (Mińsk Mazowiecki)
30/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Superfina o sköna rullskridskor. Tog stl 38 till dottern som har 36 på skor. Det blev perfekt!
Linda S. (Spånga)
30/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très satisfaite
Audrey Bonant (CONDETTE)
30/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
god
Kirsten Slyngborg Nielsen
30/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra och fint färg! Dotter älskar sin rullskridskor!
Ena Gallos Espella (Asarum)
30/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Het advies om een schoenmaat groter te nemen was correct. Voor deze prijs is de kwaliteit van de rolschaatsen zeker goed. De dochter die haar 3de jaar recreatief rolschaatst is er erg tevreden mee.
Vanessa C. (Kieldrecht)
30/12/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Super meget glad kunde
Runar Ingi Jonsson (Horsens)
29/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mottakeren var veldig fornøyd!
Marianne Eikrem (Hjelset)
27/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wiem,że są wygodnę
Nikola Radwan (Warszawa)
17/12/2016
Rating: 3 of 5!
j'ai bien reçu mon colis 4 jours après avoir commandé, pour le moment les rollers correspondent a ma demande, mais vu que c'est un cadeau pour noël , ils n'ont pas encore été essayés. j'espère que tout ira bien au niveau de la pointure, j'ai pris du 37 pour ma fille qui fait du 35... voila en tout cas les rollers ont l'air de bonne qualité :) merci a skate pro
Couleau Aurélie (Dammartin-en-Goële)
08/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  De rien Aurélie, nous espérons que votre fille va bien aimer les rollers! Joyeux Noël de notre part :-) Cordialement / Soraya