MENU
Back |

Puky LR Kids Kickbike

£51.95
Puky balance bike
Zoom
Please select size + colour 
Navy
Purple
SFR Basic Helmet
SFR Basic Helmet (XXS-S - Black)
£18.951 pcs
£14.95  Show size guide
Abus Coil Cable Lock
Abus Coil Cable Lock
£9.951 pcs
£5.95
Save for later
 pcs

Description

An exciting alternative to the classic scooter. A very light starter bike that helps the child develop motoring skills and balance from age 2 and up. Because the feet are in contact with the ground, the child feels very safe, this makes it more fun to ride. The Medium model comes with puncture-free foam tires.

Low entry for easy access and height adjustable seat and steering for comfort. Handle comes with safety barends and the chassis is quality powder coated. Special starter bike saddle and quality bearings in wheels and steering mechanism.

By registering your new Puky product on their website within 4 weeks of your purchase date, you activate Puky's 5 year warranty on frame, fork and handlebars. To register your product simply follow the instructions on their online registration page found here.

Notice: the Medium model does not have a brake, where the Large has a wired rear handbrake.

Medium:

  • Wheelbase: 50cm
  • Full length: 73cm
  • Seat height: ~ 29cm
  • Tires: Puncture-free Foam tires
  • Recommended age: 2 +
  • Recommended height: from 85cm

Large:

  • Wheelbase: 59cm
  • Full length: 87cm
  • Seat height: ~ 34cm
  • Tires: Pneumatic /air Wheels
  • Recommended age: 3 +
  • Recommended height: from 90cm
  • Handbrake on bar

Specifications

Max rider weight:
55lbs
Deck design:
One-piece
Assembly:
Partly assembled
 

Reviews

Nice
Rafal Guzowski (Accrington)
12/09/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Great quality and perfect for my 2 year old son who loves it.
Ben G. (Leeds)
17/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
We bought this as a Christmas present for our Grandaughter. Her sister already has one but was reluctant to pass it on ! They both love their Puky bikes. Very well made , sturdy and attractive.
Marion Brassey (Woodbridge , Suffolk)
10/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent balance bike and definitely worth the money. Puncture proof tyres, solid built but light enough for my 2 year old to handle. Love that the middle bar is so much lower than on most balance bike which means he can easily get on and off by himself without falling over or dropping the bike on the floor. Just the right height for my little boy too (saddle and handle bar are on almost lowest setting now) so should last him a good while. But most importantly he absolutely loves it. Rain or sun we're out on the bikes
K. ODonnell (Chesham)
25/10/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
A great balance bike for kids to learn the basic skills to progress to riding a bike. Good weight for stability and non pop rubber tyres!
Phoebe G. (Oxford)
28/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bought this for my sons 2nd birthday and it's perfect! He loves it and his confidence is growing really quickly. Great bike, would recommend!
Kate B. (Torquay)
07/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
I am really impressed with the quality of this product - now I'm looking forward to teaching my grand daughter to ride a bicycle!
Jane S. (Richmond)
03/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent bike
Rose Currens (Salisbury)
26/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bought this for my grandson after 8 months with the smallest Puky bike. He is only 2 and a half but after measuring his height and leg length realised this bike would be fine. We are constantly asked where we have bought his bike as it is so much better than any bike we have ever seen and other children on wooden bikes really struggle. He is superbly confident and his feet are off the ground most of the time. The bike came promptly and was a very competitive price.
Judith Watson (Sunderland)
13/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
This Puky bike is great, my 2 year old loves it a lot. The bike arrived a few days after I ordered it, which was sooner than I had thought. I am very pleased with the service and item and would order from this site again.
Jodie P. (Bristol)
30/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great little kick bike, my 2 year old loves it and has been seen sitting on the couch with it and trying to take it to bed!
Toby T. (London)
13/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great item, easy assembly, fast shipping - buy with confidence. My daughter loves it!
Paul F. (Manchester)
31/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fab bike, so tiny but perfect for my 2 year old grandson who is a bit on the small side! He loves his new bike, it's light weight and easy for him to manouver. Good product, great service
Claire uzzell (Leigh on sea)
25/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Our family love cycling and we were a bit sad when our youngest boy turned two but was not keen to use his older brother's balance bike. It turns out that what he needed was this Puky LR Kick Bike. It is an amazing product and ideal for inspiring smaller and less strong toddlers who find heavier bikes impossible. The seat and bars are adjustable. It works brilliantly building confidence and a passion for cycling or just whooshing fun.
Eleanor MacDonald (Muir of Ord)
20/04/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fantastic bike, excellent build quality. My little boy is so happy.
M. lewis (MANSFIELD)
19/04/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great little bike for my 2 year old, very well made and looks great. He can get in and off easily and am sure it will grow with him as the seat and handlebars are easily adjusted. Highly recommended!
Nicola Jane (Newcastle upon Tyne)
19/04/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
My 2 years old love his new balance bike :) this is third product from PUKY what we bought for him and he loves all of them .. puky is always good choice..perfect quality, reasonable price, happy kids :)
Eva Gasper (Enfield)
31/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
quality is superb, the non lock when you twist the handle bar is actually very safe, the only down side is its quite heavy, should be lighter for a balance bike,
joseph shalabi (cork)
14/08/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Great little bike. The frame is strong, the wheels are nice and sturdy but its lightweight which is great. It feels like it was really well made and looking forward to teaching my little one how to go on it this summer.
Will Carwood (Dublin)
28/03/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Balansesykkel kjøpt til nevø etter at våre egne tvillinggutter har benytter samme modellen. Lett og enkel å håndtere og av meget hod kvalitet. Takket være denne lærte våre gutter å sykle med pedaler i en alder av. 3.5 år! Kan anbefale denne til alle som første sykkel!
Kaja A. (Oslo)
28/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
puky is altijd kwaliteit!
Michel L. (Iddergem)
22/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Cyckeln var prefekt för vår snart tvååring. Snabb leverans och väldigt fin och rejäl cykel. Vi är mycket nöjda!
Sofia T. (Gnesta)
22/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Prodotto molto bello e valido, peccato che il mio bambino non voglia saperne di usarla, troppo abituato a giochi a quattro ruote che gli danno stabilità.
Benatti Emilia (Soliera)
24/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Vi valgte dette merket da vi hadde trehjulssykkel fra samme merke, som vi var superfornøyd med. Veldig god kvalitet og enkelt, fint design. Pluss for kjønnsnøytrale farger!
Silje G. (Kristiansund N)
23/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Snygg, rejäl, lätt att sätta ihop och verkar bra. Lite svår för sonen än (liten tvååring) så vi har inte riktigt hunnit provcykla men vi övar...
Annika N. (Uppsala)
10/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super
Minou Nirvani (Oslo)
28/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Meget god kundeservice! Men den sykkelen vi hadde fått tilsendt var defekt. Folk på kundeservice var veldig behjelpelig.
Caitlin Wong (Oslo)
06/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fin rejäl cykel. Lite tung för vår nyblivna tvååring att hålla upprätt men han behöver nog lite övning bara. Kan själv bära runt på cykeln. Tror den blir toppen! Han är strax under 90 cm och den är lite stor känns det som. Snabb leverans och bra paketerad.
Martin N. (Hammarö)
09/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Trés beau petit vélo et très bonne qualité
jean b. (henri chapelle)
10/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Superfin, solid og ikke for tung. + for kjønnsnøytrale farger.
Mari-Mette Karlsen Tjønnås (Gjøvik)
13/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Erittäin laadukas tuote joka on juuri sopivan kevyt reilu 2-vuotiaalle. Suosittelen!!
Heidi K. (Oulu)
28/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mycket fin springcykel som vår 2-åring visade intresse för på en gång
Mats Larsson (Västerås)
25/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super fin løbecykel vores dreng elsker den
Sophie B. Ring (Kongens Lyngby)
27/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Lett å komme i kontakt med og flinke til å finne fram til informasjonen jeg var ute etter. Min bestilling ble raskt behandlet og levert på under en uke. Både lillegutt og vi er superfornøyde med den tøffe løpesykkelen fra Puky. Trygt å vite at jeg kan kontakte dere om jeg lurer på noe ved sykkelen.
Vivi Christin Bråten (Drammen)
07/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
laadukas
anna levenberg (Tampere)
10/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
2 vuotiaallemme juuri passeli, hyvin onnistuu potkuttelut :) sopivan kevyt pienen käsiteltäväksi. Suosittelen pukya :D
Mirka V. (Roukalahti)
28/04/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Tyttö on erittäin tyytyväinen väriin, isi pöyrän laatuun.
Sami G. (Espoo)
19/04/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hyvä tukeva rakenne, sopiva koko pikkuiselle 87 cm 2-vuotiaallemme.
Pirjo &. T. T. (Espoo)
03/02/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ajoharjoitukset aloitettu. Tyttö 1v9kk, hienosti sujuu. Hyvä pyörä.
Kristiina Aaltonen (Raisio)
22/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
2-åringen gillar den. Liten och lättmanövrerad.
l. sundin (genarp)
07/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Den här cykeln har fungerat jättebra till vår två-åring. Hittade balansen fort och det tog bara fyra vändor innan han insåg att man kan lyfta upp benen och glida fram:)
Ingrid Johansson (Göteborg)
06/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kevyt ja helppo ajaa. Laadukkaan oloinen. Suosittelen ensipyöräksi 1.5-2 vuotiaasta alkaen!
Kreeta B. (Helsinki)
03/11/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Rejäl och bra cykel. Praktiskt med lågt insteg. Dottern har inte riktigt kommit underfund med hur hon ska sparka sig fram än men det kommer säkert! Snabb leverans.
Cecilia W. (Älmhult)
22/09/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fantastisk framkomstmiddel for småfolk! Gir god balanse, og naturlig progresjon. Solid og relativt lett. Eget barn har hatt denne i to år. Nå var det en nevø som fikk. Dette produktet blir barn og foreldre glad i.
Linda Heen (Eidsberg)
06/08/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Syntymäpäivälahja 2-vuotiaalle. Poika oppi tosi nopeasti käyttämään potkupyörää. Hieno!
H. Österman (Loimaa)
26/07/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Puky sparkcyckel blev omtyckt från första början av vår 2 åring. Den används flitigt nästan varje dag! Den är lätthanterlig och lätt att kliva av och på p.g.a att den är så låg.Passar därför bra åt mindre barn.
Anne-Gret Brännkärr (Alaveteli)
22/06/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Snabb leverans. Stabil konstruktion på cykel. Vår son på 22 månader som är 91cm lång sitter bra på den. Nu ska här övas :-)
Jörgen L. (Tullinge)
05/05/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sonen och vi är mkt nöjda! Snabb leverans.
Anneli N. (Uppsala)
15/04/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Meget bra til mitt barnbarn i 2-års presang.
Eva Johansson (Oslo)
06/08/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Cyklen er fantastisk god. Vi har den i større størrelse til vores mellemste datter. God pris. Hurtig levering. Topkarakter til Skatepro
Rikke Bech / Morten Pedersen (Viby J)
30/07/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Väldigt bra produkt, som jag tänkt mig. Synd bara att dottern tycker att det verkar läskigt att åka på den. :)
Aron Gyulai (Stockholm)
12/06/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
En meget stolt 2åring som sykler over alt :)
Øyvind Kjærstad (Bardu)
03/06/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Veldig fornøyd med sykkelen og handelen :)
Irene Elisabeth Olsen (Skedsmokorset)
01/05/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra springcykel för de minsta.
Anna-Karin Christine Waenerlund (Umeå)
07/02/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!