MENU
×
Back |

Yoko 8100 Series Competition FS Ski Pole

£189.95
Yoko ski wear & ski equipment
Zoom
Please select length 
Show similar products

Description

The 8100 series is a composite shaft made from high modulus carbon fiber, and is both lightweight and stiff with great balance. Comes with YXG cork grip, YXS 1 racing strap and YXB racing basket.

Strap size:
155cm pole length = Medium
175cm pole length = Large

Diameter - 10mm

Notice: This is a Free shaft version, meaning that nothing is mounted to the shaft. This makes it possible customizing it to the prefered length, mounting the strap and grip afterwards. Includes glue. The grips are included.

Reviews

Skiers and coaches on our team really like the 8100 series poles! We've purchased several sets including an additional order.
Paul R Kupferschmid (Soldotna)
02/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
First time have a 100% HM carbon pole and cannot imagine using a lesser pole after using these. They are outstanding.
Daniel Jenkins (PALMER)
30/12/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hyvät sauvat ja hinta kohallaan!
Ville Hooli (Tornio)
31/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jestem bardzo zadowolony z kijków. Są świetnie wykonane, w dobrej cenie i z pełną odpowiedzialnością mogę je polecić innym osobom.
Tomasz Olejnik (Wrocław)
10/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
correcto
ANGEL G. (Madrid)
05/01/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Sauvat sinänsä hyvät, mutta sauvojen remmeistä tarrat lopetti kiinni pysymisen kolmen viikon käytön jälkeen, todella huonot ja lyhyt ikäiset. Täytyisi saada uudet tilalle.
Teijo Harjuhaahto (Arkkukari)
04/01/2018
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  On hyvin harmillista kuulla, että sauvan remmien tarrojen kanssa on ilmennyt ongelmia! Laitoimme sinulle asiaan liittyen sähköpostia, jotta voisimme katsoa mitä asialle olisi tehtävissä :) /Eija
Mycket nöjd!
Lise-Lotte Ryberg (Borlänge)
27/12/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
En ole vielä päässyt sauvoja kokeilemaan, mutta jämäkät ovat.
Petteri K. (Kuopio)
16/11/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Superdeal! Väldigt fina stavar. De är lätta och styva med bra pendel. Passar även avancerade åkare. Kan dock vara så att eliten vill ha ännu styvvare stav.
Joakim Marklund (Saltsjöbaden)
15/11/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Ottimi bastoni da competizione 100% carbonio HM, incredibilmente rigidi, leggerissimi e bilanciati alla perfezione.Di notevole qualità anche la manopola in sughero ed il lacciolo "race".
ANDREA MARCHETTI (Codroipo UD)
14/11/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sauvat eivät ole,vielä käytössä, mutta tiedän Yokon oleva hyvä merkki.
Marko K. (Imatra)
16/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bardzo dobry kontakt i szybka dostawa. Polecam.
Sławomir S. (Skrajnica)
05/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bardzo lekkie i wytrzymałe kijki. Po zmianie grotów idealne do nartorolek.
Marek Z. (Świebodzice)
19/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mycket bra!
Mathias Johansson (Mora)
22/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Meget godt fornøyd med stavene. Mye stav for pengene
Jens Petter Aas (Skien)
29/05/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
sehr schnelle Lieferung, sehr leichter Stock mit gutem Pendelverhalten
Norbert S. (Wiesa)
10/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!