×
Menu
Back |
Dickies Workwear & Streetwear

Dickies Fort Spring Waistpack

£22.95
£33.95 SAVE £11.00
(17)
Zoom
Colour: Coral Blue
Coral Blue
Light Pink
Black
Rust
In stock
1 pcs
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
Limited quantity available
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
Limited quantity available
  Save for later
From same brand
Description

Waistpacks and bum-bags are making a seriously strong comeback currently. One of the reasons is that it is a super practical way to carry your daily necessities with you on your travels.

The Fort Spring Waistpack from Dickies brings you 2.8 litres of capacity in a neat package loaded with details.

Features:

  • 100% Polyester ripstop material
  • Lining 100% polyester
  • Reverse zip main pocket
  • 2 front pockets
  • 1 side panel pocket
  • Plastic key clip
  • 3 card slots, 2 slip pockets to interior
  • Elastic cord zip pullers with heat and shrink tubing
  • Slip pocket on reverse
  • Adjustable waist strap
  • Size:
    • 6.1'' (15.5cm) x 10.2'' (26cm) x 2.75'' (7cm)
  • Capacity: 2.8 Litres
reviews   (17)
This is big enough to fit multiple items, but not extremely bulky
Ioana Săbău (Bucureşti 63)
13/07/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Min søn har ikke fået den endnu da det er en fødselsdags gave... men ved han bliver rigtig glad for den, da han selv har ønsket sig den...
Jeanette Hansen
22/03/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Presis en sånn taske vi var på jakt etter. Meget fornøyd.
Kari B. J. (Skotterud)
17/02/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Skøn taske, der sidder godt, og lige hvad jeg havde brug for til dagligdagen! Hurtig levering i postkassen :)
Birgitte Kjær (Vanløse)
25/01/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Rart at tasken til mit barnebarn (på 15 år) sad lige i skabet, hun er godt på vej som teenager og er meget kræsen med mærkevarer !, vi vender helt sikkert tilbage til jer igen, så thumps up til jer Mvh Flemming Munk
Flemming Munk
07/01/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Me gusta que tiene varios compartimentos, tiene mucho espacio y es muy cómoda. La uso para viajar y tener mis cosas de valor a mano.
SARA HELENA IGLESIAS FERREIRO (Redondela)
12/03/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hurtig fra dag til dag levering
Stinne Egholm
27/02/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Syn zadowolony
Agnieszka Bodzan (Pisz)
15/01/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Absolut den hurtigste levering jeg nogensinde har oplevet 💪👍
Maj-Britt Annie Larsen (Valby)
07/01/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Trods jul rigtig hurtig ekspedition.
Jeanette Hansen (Kastrup)
07/01/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super service og hurtig ekspedition
Anne J. (Frederiksberg)
10/10/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
God service
Maria Dogan (Skibby)
17/09/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super hurtig levering og tasken er i orden.
Lone Rasmussen (Kastrup)
11/09/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hurtig levering. Skøn taske.
Stine T. (Odense C)
20/08/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bequem
Vytas Vainilavicius (Waldkirch)
24/01/2019
Rating: 4 of 5!
Alt var bare i orden,hurtig levering,og nemt at hente,tak for det😜
Karen Margrethe BYLOV (Herning)
03/01/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Den er OK, men materialerne er helt klart i den billige ende. Tiden må vise hvor slidstærk den er.
Thyge R. (København S)
06/11/2018
Rating: 3 of 5!
SkatePro
Privacy policy Cookies Terms and conditions