MENU
×
Back |

Playlife Melrose Red Quad Roller skates

£62.95
Playlife Roller skates

Good to know

Zoom
Please select shoe size (UK Men) 
Show similar products

Description

A classic figure skate design with a high-cut PU-suede boot and figure skate outsole for maximum stability. The EVA foam padding and Aircraft grade aluminum trucks with steel kingpins provide comfort, stability and reassure longevity of these retro quad roller skates.

Specifications

Wheel Diameter:
58mm
Plate Material:
Composite, Chrome Steel
Boot type:
Figure Skating
Liner features:
Anatomically shaped
Closure:
Lacing
Bearing precision:
ABEC-5
Wheel width:
32mm
Wheel hardness:
80A
Wheel material:
PU casted
Boot material:
PU leather
Cuff:
High lateral support
Brake:
Yes
Recommended for:
Outdoor skating, Artistic skating

Good to know

Reviews

Love the skate the color is beautiful. It fits true to size. It runs in men size. In shoes I wear a US 7.5 to 8 in women size, in men I wear 5.5 to 6. It is recommended to go up a size so I got a 6.5 in men. It is well padded and comfortable.
P. Robinson (West Park)
20/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Best shop ever, they take care of customers so well. I will definitely buy in this store again 😊.
Krischielle E. (Columbus)
21/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Didn't run true to size
Christopher Dalton (Philadelphia)
14/03/2018
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Christopher,
I see that you didn't contact us yet regarding this. Could you write us an email so we can take a look at this for you? /Justin
Overall it is a good product. The fit is as expected and they are comfortable to wear.
A. Zysk (North Attleborough)
12/02/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
love them! so comfortable and pretty!
Kris-Lee Martin (Prineville)
11/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ładne i wygodne ,córka zachwycona,wrotki dostarczone expresowo
ANDRZEJ DRABIK (Lublin)
27/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bon maintient de la cheville dans la bottine. Pointure parfaite. Et la couleur est lumineuse.
HENROT Stéphanie (Jouy-le-Moutier)
31/05/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Super fede rulleskøjter som min datter er blevet meget glade for. Der kunne godt følge et redskab med til efterspænding af rulleskøjterne.
Majbrit Andersen
15/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super hurtig levering som altid!!!
Tina J. (Nyborg)
09/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mit dieser Signalfarbe finden einen die anderen sofort in jeder Hecke, in die man wieder rein geschlittert ist ;D!Die Schuhe sind sehr schön, passen sehr gut, sind bequem und die Farbe ist wirklich klasse und intensiv. Sehen tatsächlich genau so aus wie im Shop. Preis-Leistung TOP. Nur die Lieferung mit DPD hatte Verzug :/.
Jasmin R. (Mehrstetten)
03/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Så fede !!!
Louise Flak (Ranum)
26/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Córka mega zadowolona. Wrotki bardzo wytrzymałe, wygodne, kolor ładny. Dobrze dopasowane na nogach. Przesyłka ekspresowo doręczona,dobry kontakt ze sprzedającym. Polecam.
Anna Stefańska (Krosno)
25/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Córka była zachwycona. Śliczne i wygodne
Iwona Bielecka (Janów Lubelski)
23/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Dottern ör supernöjd, de var precis så som hon hade hoppats!
Catharina Björkman (Dalum)
23/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kind zufrieden. Schon 2 mal bestellt, Kinder wachsen schnell )))
Natalia Beljakova (Aachen)
20/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sehen genau so aus wie auf der Website. Super zum Fahren. Lieferung über GLS ergab Schwierigkeiten.
Melissa H. (Kindberg)
11/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Geweldige rolschaatsen! Zitten heerlijk en zijn van goede kwaliteit.
Sanne Rietveld (Almere)
10/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Śliczne, wygodne, solidnie zrobione... bardzo polecam :)
Dagmara Połetek (Piaseczno)
09/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bonjour ma fille est très satisfaite du produit qu’elle a reçu donc tous va bien même la livraison 📦 c’était bien livré pour la date indiquée super 👍
Alloune Rachida (Gennevilliers)
28/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ma petite fille est ravie de ses rollers. Ils sont très beaux. Elle ne les a pas encore beaucoup utilisés donc pour la qualité du produit je n'ai pas d'opinion pour l'instant. Ils ont l'air conforme à la commande. La réception a été rapide
Patricia Parent (Brion Près Thouet)
26/03/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Lekre skøyter, komfortable og sitter stødig på foten. Ruller godt, og vi er superfornøyde! Rask levering!
Oddbjørg L. (Godvik)
22/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Min datter elsker dem. Hurtig levering, super kvalitet.
Charlotte Knudsen
20/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super schöne und bequeme Rollschuhe, schnelle Lieferung, alles sehr zufriedenstellend. Preis/Leistung stimmen perfekt.
Jasmin Küng (Rapperswil BE)
14/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Piękne, wygodne i super się na nich jeździ. Ideał ♥
Maja Grys (Kwidzyn)
13/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very good product for a reasonable price
Markéta N. (Slaný)
06/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wszystko ok, wrotki super!!!!
MARIA DANEK (Zembrzyce)
26/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
śliczne zgodne z opisem wymiarowym, cena do jakości bardzo dobra - polecam :) szczególnie dla młodych dziewczyn pozdr. Petra
Petra Zaborowska-Smagacz (Katowice)
19/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wrotki śliczne, moja córka chce wciąż na nich jeździć , są bardzo wygodne. Polecam.
Aneta MI (Dwikozy)
14/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super zwrotki solidne wykonanie.
Gałka Marzena (Dąbrowa Górnicza)
13/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
SkatePro muy agradecida por la llegada en tiempo y forma de mis patines, ya los probé y son lo máximo!
Cecilia Correa Espinosa (Cancun)
12/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Estamos agradecidos por su confianza que ha depositado en nosotros. :=)
Le esperamos de nuevo cuando lo desee, y mientras tanto, disfrute de sus patines.
Javier
Produkt und Lieferung Top!
Daniela Corriolu (Ebern)
31/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Geweldige rollerskates. Goed verpakt en netjes bezorgd. Mooie prijs.
Andy Metselaar Gude ('S-GRAVENHAGE)
26/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sehr stylish und super zu fahren!
Juni Ko (Kelsterbach)
23/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wtorki są piękne. Rozmiarówka standardowa. Polecam!
Justyna Jewniewicz (Głogów)
22/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Working były zakupione na prezent dla siostry. Uwierzcie ! Jeszcze nigdy nie widziałam jej tak zadowolonej z prezentu. Polecam !
Iwona Wrąbel Nawrocka (Zduńska Wola)
17/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfekte Farbe!!! Spitze Material!!!! Kind ist begeistert!!!
DIMITRA KAMPANA (HAMBURG)
16/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wszystko super. Gorąco polecam.
Maja Hemka (Błonie)
15/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Nie znam się, ale żona twierdzi, że są nie tylko śliczne, ale też dobrze się na nich jeździ. Tak więc myślę, że model wart polecenia.
Maciej Całka (Gliwice)
10/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wrotki bardzo dobrze wykonane,dobrze leżą na nodze i dobrze się na nich jeździ.
Katarzyna B. (Świnoujście)
09/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Nice product for a good price.
Michaela Daňková (Praha 5)
07/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Polecam ,, wszystko OK ;)
małgirzata pokryszka (Poznań)
14/11/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
kolor śliczny, wykonanie ok, pierwsza wywrotka zaliczona.
Ewa Czechowska-Jaguścik (Radomsko)
02/11/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Les rollers sont ok : le prix (la promo!) est intéressant, et ils sont super beaux et rétro (le rouge fait vraiment son petit effet). C'est un bon choix pour débuter en quad, en extérieur quand on a un petit budget. Mais les roulements sur les miens étaient pas terribles en qualité, et se bloquaient...du coup le service client est intervenu de manière très efficace et attentionnée pour les changer (merci encore). Pour les améliorer encore, le frein aussi pourrait être changé, pour un freinage plus doux et facile car là c'est pas évident avec ce truc en plastique, surtout quand on est débutant comme moi... (=belles vautres:) )
I. Sarah (Grenoble)
30/10/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Super! Tip top!
Gallien Lucie (Caen)
29/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wrotki są mega wygodne, mają przecudowny kolor i w ogóle "same ochy i achy" na ich temat :D
Justyna Ż. (Oleśnica)
04/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Even onzekerheid omdat we 5 dagen na het bericht dat de bestelling was verzonden, het produkt nog niet ontvangen hadden. Uiteindelijk in goede staat gearriveerd.
Katarzyna G. (Nowogród)
02/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jestem zadowolona z zakupu wrotek, wyglądają tak samo jak na zdjęciu a nawet lepiej :). Paczka przyszła bardzo szybko więc to dodatkowy plus.
Katarzyna G. (Nowogród)
02/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wrotki sa super.Kolor piekny.
Anna Piestrak (Gilow)
18/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wrotki wymarzone
Izabela Smętek (Gdańsk)
07/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Produkt zgodny z opisem :) bardzo zadowolona
MAŁGORZATA WAWRZYNIAK (Środa Śląska)
29/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wrotki prześliczne, zgodne z opisem, solidnie wykonane. Córka jest zachwycona. Super szybka dostawa. Polecam !!!!
Sylwia P. (Kopanica)
26/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
The skate is as described when it comes to color, fitting etc. The shipping was fast and i got all the info needed. Thanks! What i recommend for the future is to add an option to buy toecaps for the skate since the toearea is vulnerable for getting a hit (and then the skates surfacecoloring might peel off). Thank you for great skates!
Anri L. (Kouvola)
21/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wszystko ok.
Łukasz Ogrodowczyk (Śmigiel)
12/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Att åka rullskridskor var svårare än dottern trodde men hon är väldigt nöjd med sina rullskridskor!
Ramona Klasson Eriksson (Tenhult)
29/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Extra sprzęt. Świetne wykonanie. POLECAM!
Marcin Szukała (Świebodzin)
23/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Szybka i sprawna wysyłka. Produkt zgosny z opisem. Jeśli będę potrzebować sprzętu napewno skorzystam ponownie.
Felicja Kula (Warszawa)
03/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hat alles sehr gut geklappt, Danke schön.
Jutta Hermann (Baienfurt)
02/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wrotki dotarły na czas, w nienaruszonym stanie. Są fantastyczne! Czekam na wiosnę!
Katarzyna Gołąb (Bolesław)
20/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wat een super skates! Goede prijs kwaliteit verhouding. Keurig verpakt en snel geleverd. TOP
N. Bosman (Maassluis)
15/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wrotki Playlife Melrose Red zostaly dostarczone w szybkim czasie. Moja córka jest bardzo zadowolona, wyglądają bardzo porządnie. Polecam.
Monika Kaliniewicz (Lesko)
15/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
szybka przesyłka, córka bardzo zadowolona, ekstra kolor
Tesco (Maria Szwajda) (Maków Podhalański)
14/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wrotki są śliczne i wygodne, a rozmiar zgodny z opisem, córka jest zachwycona, ale z testowaniem w terenie niestety musimy poczekać na cieplejsze dni. Dostawa sprawna i szybka pomimo, że zamówienie było składane w okresie przedświątecznym. Jestem b. zadowolona z transakcji
Marzena b. (Oświęcim)
23/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ma nièce est ravie de ses rollers. Article en parfaite conformité à la commande. Réception rapide. Excellent service. Cordialement.
KUDER Evelyne (FROTEY LES LURE)
22/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bonjour, ma fille est ravie de ses rollers qui sont de bonne qualité, elle en fait tous les jours car elles sont confortables. De mon coté j'ai trouvé le service efficace, sérieux et rapide. Nous sommes très satisfaites. Merci, Cordialement
martin nathalie (Châteaurenard)
17/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
J'ai pas beaucoup roulé encore à cause du temps
Carballo Frédéric (Lausanne)
16/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Meine Tochter ist von Design etc. begeistert.
Birgit L. (Baar-Ebenhausen)
16/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Contento con el material. Son muy cómodos. El envío se realizó rápido y correctamente.
Josean González Barajas (Rentería)
16/01/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Duży plus, wrotki piękne, kolor również:) Polecam serdecznie:) I bardzo sprawna dostawa, a czas był przedświąteczny:)))
Maciej Przytuła (Warszawa)
11/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Muy contenta, ruedan muy bien y son muy cómodos. Muy recomendables para empezar o retomar.
aida f. (MadridMadrid)
11/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super Produit ! Ma fille est ravie! Une nouvelle Michelle Steilen . ..
Delamotte Steven (Lyon)
04/01/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Beaucoup d'encouragement pour la nouvelle Michelle Steilen! :-) Et passez une très Bonne Année 2017! Cordialement /Soraya
Ma nièce était ravie de son cadeau
tantot nadine (serbannes)
04/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Nous sommes très satisfait de la qualité du produit et du service.
Carole RYCKELYNCK (Sainte Geneviève des Bois)
04/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Min datter er hver fald rigtig glad for dem og så kostede det ikke noget at få pakken sent
Birgitte johansen
03/01/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Så himla nöjd! Bra passform. Skön för fötterna. Bra rull på hjulen o jäkligt snygga. Finns bara gott o säga om råden man får då det märks att se kan sin sak!
Malin Sten (Norrköping)
28/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Colis arrivé dans le délai imparti et coloris fidèle à la photo.
DAVID Géraldine (TOULON)
13/10/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kupiłam te wrotki w Niedziele i w poniedziałek zostaną wysłane a powinny dojść do mnie środa/czwartek . Bardzo jestem podekscytowana bo o takich wrotkach figurowych marzyłam . One są idealne kolor czerwony jest moim ulubionym kolorem . Na początku chciałam takie białe albo inny model ale jak ten kolor i ten model pojawiły się na tej stronie to po prostu oniemiałam od razu wiedziałam że to będą te najlepsze do mnie i je kupiłam. Jak do mnie dojdą to napiszę również w komentarzu jakie one są. Polecam Natalia
Natalia K.
10/10/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
livraison rapide , superbe rollers rouge . Je suis ravie et bon rapport qualité prix!!! J'adore
f. david
06/10/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!