MENU
Back |

SkatePro Fitness Backpack

£35.95
SkatePro
Zoom
Save for later
 pcs

Description

SkatePro Fitness backpack with wide comfortable adjustable shoulder straps, vertical skate holder with velcro closure, 2 mesh pockets on the sides, one large main compartment with a narrow separate compartment with velcro closure placed into the back.

The backpack has one small zipper compartment for keys, wallet or phone on the outside and a large handle on the top.

Three outside adjustable straps on the front cover makes a spacious area that along with the skate holders makes it easy to attach your skates on this backpack.

Size:
- 16.53 x 10.63 x 4.72"
- 13.6l

Reviews

Great Bag.. Perfect size for a day skate..Well Recommended.. A*****
John Payne (Maldon)
14/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kids size. Expected normal size bag
aris s. (london)
03/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  We are very sorry to hear that you are not happy with the size of the bag. In general, we try to give as much information about our products as possible, like the measurements you can find in the product text of the bag you purchased. We have a free return policy for the UK, so you can easily send it back to us for free. Let us know if you want to return it so we can help you set it up :)
/Mads
Small- Medium size bag which does the job!
Wilson A. (Manchester)
30/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Pretty simple backpack for carrying the skates. Worth the on sale price.
Jeff H. (Winter Garden)
02/09/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Fantastic for a small to medium sized backpack. Holds the skates or shoes and enough room for a few essentials.
George Powitz (Mount Ephraim)
26/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Rigtig god nem måde at transportere inliners eller skateboard på, når knægten skal på skaterbanen
Jesper Halwas (Odense SV)
17/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Muy pequeña
Roberto alonso mendoza (Uruapan)
09/09/2017
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Lamentamos que sea muy pequeña. Recuerde que nos la puede devolver para poder hacer el cambio o bien una devolución de dinero :-) Un saludo / Soraya
Got the backpack with a discount what is totally worth it! Good size so carry my shoes and some other stuff. Disliking the big logo. Only have it for 2 weeks so dont know the durability yet.
H. Adema (Leeuwarden)
04/09/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
En jättebra ryggsäck.... Storleken är perfekt och sitter superbra på ryggen.
Birgitta Sofia Ströberg (Jönköping)
01/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Något liten, annars mycket smidig!
D. Green (Hägersten)
29/08/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Der Rucksack ist eine wirklich gute Idee zum Transport der Skates. Ich bekomme problemlos meine Urbanskates und meine Fitnesssaktes in den Rucksack "angehangen" (s. Foto - die vordere Tasche wird runtergeklappt, Skates mit einem Klettband gesichert und dann die vordere Tasche hocklappen). Der Mechanismus funktioniert, mann muss jedoch auf festen Sitz achten da sonst die Skates doch rausfallen können (mir nur einmal passiert). Negativ: Das Material ist definitiv nicht hochwertig; da ich den Rucksack zusammen mit Skates für 17 € gekauft habe ist das zu verschmerzen. Lange halten wird der Rucksack bei täglicher Benutzung wohl nicht. Es wäre schön wenn zumindest die Trageriemen deutlich besser gepolstert wären und die Schlüsseltasche eine echte Tasche wäre und nicht nur aufgenäht mit billigem Reisverschluss. Würde ich den Rucksack wieder kaufen - die Idee ist einfach genial und praktisch.
Matthias R. (Potsdam)
29/08/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Trevlig ryggsäck där inlinesen sitter fast okej. Inlinesen är inte helt separerade så kan skava lite. Aningen lite plats i ryggsäcken men fungerar perfekt med lite packning. Inbyggt tunt ryggskydd vilket är trevligt om man faller.
Niklas Lundqvist (Västerås)
28/08/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Sac à dos pas pratique pour emporter ses rollers De plus , aucune notice pour savoir comment on les fixes sur le sac à dos.
panaye matthieu (Fontenay-sous-Bois)
15/08/2017
Rating: 1 of 5!
Great medium bag for use when going on the long hauls, or back and forward from work, great quality, can hold your shoes and a few more items, and is in good size to hold your skates.
Alexander Åkesson (Malmö)
10/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bien pratique pour emmener ses rollers. Dans la poche il y a de la plce pour une paire de chaussure, une petite bouteille d'eau et le bazar habituel (clef, portefeuille etc). Bien réglable, je fais 1m80 et ma femme 1m48 et on peut tout les deux s'en servir sans soucis avec nos deux différentes paires de rollers.
E. Xavier (Biscarrosse)
03/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Oli hyvä tuottee
Mustafa Mohammed Tofan (Helsinki)
27/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bedste taske jeg har haft til mine ruller! Det er ikke verdens største men der er fint med plads til en trøje og lidt ekstra udstyr
Anders Hauerholt
26/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
heb wel het idee dat deze niet echt geschikt is voor inline skates met een rem op?!
Nele De Bolle (roosdaal)
19/07/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Bedankt voor het achterlaten van de review en voor je feedback!
We zouden het waarderen als je ons een e-mailtje zou willen sturen met een foto, waarop te zien is waar je precies tegen aanloopt. We helpen je natuurlijk graag om dit op te lossen!

/Laura
- fin liten ryggsäck (design, storlek, kvalitén) - jättebra till en kort cykeltur - funkar även bra i vardagen ...till och från jobbet t.ex. - gillar den !!!!
Jens S. (Järfälla)
18/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra liten ryggsäck för inlines.
Kent S. (PITEÅ)
17/07/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!