MENU
Back |

Heelys Launch Black Shoes With Wheels

£35.95
£44.95 SAVE £9.00
Heelys roller shoes
Zoom
Please select shoe size (UK Men) 
Heelys Drawstring Bag
Heelys Drawstring Bag
£14.951 pcs
£4.25
Synch Bands Elastic Laces
Synch Bands Elastic Laces
£6.951 pair
£5.35  Show size guide
Save for later
 pair

Description

Stylish Heelys shoe in high quality and comfortable design. Can be laced up to top for a snug fit. Original 1x wheel design for great fun. Canvas upper and classic lacing.

Specifications

Wheels:
1
Lights:
No
Padding:
Yes
 

Reviews

Super god hjælpsom
Jonna Madsen (Hammel)
22/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Um von unserem Mitarbeiterparkplatz zum Arbeitsplatz zu gelangen, ist das die optimale Lösung. Da konnte ich keine bunten blinkenden Heelys gebrauchen, schwarz kann ich überall dazu tragen :-) Sie sind total bequem, sodass ich sie während der Arbeit anbehalten kann.
Silvia Pürstinger (Klagenfurt am WS)
13/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jättebra! Små i storleken dock. Min dotter har i vanliga fall 38 men tog nu 40,5 för att vara på den säkra sidan
Jessica Bojanic (Lindome)
28/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
mijn dochter is zeer tevreden met haar schoenen en ze werden vlug geleverd.
Ryckeghem Kristine (Middelkerke)
17/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mes garçons sont heureux de les avoir
Grand Frédéric (Grand-Lancy)
14/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mycket snabb leverans och smidig affär med bra information under vägen. Återkommer gärna. Mycket bra att man kan betala med Klarna
Magdalena Wiaksa (Gdynia)
02/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Buty bardzo solidne i łatwo zdejmuje się kółka . Polecam !!!!!
Magdalena Wiaksa (Gdynia)
02/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jättenöjd!
Anamaria Suazo Swahn C/o Gustafsson (Johanneshov)
24/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
ff wennen :p maar passen perfect!
Katrien Van Gestel (Geel)
12/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Buty są bardzo dobrej jakości. Polecam.
Agnieszka Dubiał (Lublin)
08/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
SUPER är det ord jag använder. Snabb leverans och barnbarnet 8 år blev jätteglad.
Lena Rundberg (Bunkeflostrand)
03/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Helt perfekt
Omid heidartari (København NV)
28/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Snabb leverans och bra skor!
Gill R. (Sundbyberg)
27/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Funktionelt et super produkt - og hvis man ikke ønsker masser af farver og print er den sorte version cool.
Gitte S. (Herning)
21/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jättesköna både när man har hjulen i och när man har plattorna i
Anton Eriksson (Mantorp)
13/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super Service....Sehr schnelle Lieferung....Top Beratung.....Sehr gute Qualität....1 lieben Gruß an Gregor :):):)
Stefanie H. (Nidderau)
06/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!