MENU
×
Back |

Voltage DT Longboard

£109.95
Voltage skateboards and longboards

Good to know

Zoom
Please select colour 
Multi
White/Red
Green/Red
Blue/White
Show similar products

Description

The Voltage Drop Through longboard is a great board for beginners. It has a good concave for carving and cruising, and the long and wide deck keeps the feet safe from snagging into the asphalt when carving. The DT longboard is designed with a cool pattern mix in different matching colours.

Specifications

Truck type:
Drop through
Deck length:
39" (99.1cm)
Deck material:
Maple, 7-ply
Riding Style:
Freestyle, Cruise
Wheel diameter:
70mm
Deck width:
9.75" (24.7cm)
Deck features:
Twin tip, Cut outs
Concave:
Yes
Wheel width:
50mm
Wheel hardness:
80A
Wheel material:
PU casted
Bearing precision:
ABEC-5
Hanger width:
7" (180mm)
Cushioning:
80A
Griptape:
Pre-gripped

Good to know

Reviews

The longboard is very good quality and I am happy with it. The packaging was not the best as the longboard pierced the box and was sticking out of the box. However it arrived in good condition.
Mateusz Kogutek (Arklow)
28/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great value for price. Good for Entry Level
Gabriel L. L. (Blackrock)
04/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
schönes Board. Lässt sich gut fahren. Quietschen beim Lenken läßt sich mit Kernseife abstellen.
Christof S. (Marzling)
13/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wszystko elegancko, polecam.
Maciej S. (Gdańsk)
03/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Boaret lever 100 % op til forventningerne. God kvalitet og godt stå på. God pris 😊
Birgitte Reffstrup (Taastrup)
01/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Skate heerlijk. Goede prijs en kwaliteit. Stuurt heel goed.
Rens V. (Tholen)
17/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Świetna deska na start. Transakcja przebiegła sprawnie i sprzęt dotarł bardzo szybko :) Polecam gorąco!
Karolina S. (Suchy Las)
14/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ok. Wszystko w porządku.
MARCIN SERAFIN (Gdynia)
26/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Tochter 12 begeistert! top!
Erika Rohrer (Wolfenschiessen)
29/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Heerlijk om op te skaten!
Jeanine Stooker (Cothen)
22/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bardzo udana transakcja
Natalia D. (Warszawa)
14/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mein Sohn (10) ist begeistert - fährt sich klasse als Einsteiger!
Jan G. (Deckenpfronn)
12/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Testowałem ją tylko troche, ale w użytkowaniu wydaje sie byc bardzo dobra. Jest szybka i skretna. Stopy idealnie trzymaja sie deski. Dotarła do mnie w ciagu tygodnia od zamówienia. Brakowało niestety gratisowej nalepki. Gwiazdke zabralem bo jakosc samego malowania jest srednia.
Bartłomiej Car (Rzeszów)
05/01/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Lauta on juuri sellainen, kun toivioin. Palvelu oli nettikaupassa hyvää ja nopeaa. Tuote tuli nopeasti ja luotettavasti perille.
agnes ekblom (Helsinki)
02/11/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Polecam sklep sprawnie i szybko :) Zakupiony sprzęt sprawdza się w 100% :)
K. Utan-Kosinska (Wrocław)
12/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Lauta on ihan smooth käytössä :)
Sofia Heiska (Toivakka)
03/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Deska świetna dla początkujących! Wytrzymała i ładna :) Polacam
Aleksandra T. (Włoszczowa)
26/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super Teil! Lässt sich sehr leicht fahren und lenken. Mein Sohn ist sehr zufrieden mit dem Board. Lager, Rollen und Achsen , alles Top. Preisleistung ebenfalls. 5 Sterne dafür.
Stephan K. (Wiefelstede)
25/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Odotusteni mukainen lauta aloittelevalle longboardaajalle. Lauta on vakaa ja kevyt potkia. Suosittelen
Eetu A. (Turku)
11/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bardzo udana transakcja, dobry kontakt, wyczerpujące informacje, szybka wysyłka, Bardzo dobra deska. Córka zachwycona. Zdecydowanie polecam.
Małgorzata Skibińska (Bydgoszcz)
24/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hyvä ja vakaa menopeli totaaliselle vasta-alkajalle, olen päässyt hyvin sisään longboardaamiseen :)
Elina Mäkelä (Lahti)
10/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Goede kwaliteit vioe deze prijs
Marco saman (Zierikzee)
26/07/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Dejligt begynder-board. Behageligt at stå på og god kvalitet til prisen.
Lene A.
20/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bardzo dobra deska. Jest to mój pierwszy longboard i zdecydowanie polecam. Nadaje się i do mniejszych zjazdów i do jazdy cruiserowej.
Mateusz Śmiech (Libertów/Kraków)
12/07/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Jeg havde ingen erfaring med longboards inden dette køb og allerede første dag føltes super nemt at køre på dette board
Carl-Emil Just Hansen (Horsens)
21/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
fint board til prisen :-)
Karla Barsøe Olsen
11/10/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Pähee vehje! Ehottomasti hintasa väärtti.
Jere Timonen (Tampere)
03/10/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Zeer goed board, heb hem nu 2 weken en geen problemen gehad. Zeer snelle service na 2-3 dagen al in huis. Ben ook zeer vriendelijk geholpen door de klantenservice. Zeker een 5 sterren waard! Keep the good work up guys!
Dylano S. (Maarssenbroek)
08/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Lauta oli mitä oletinkin sen olevan. Ihan jees
Julius turpeinen (Rajamäki)
22/08/2016
Rating: 3 of 5!
Sonen mycket ☺
Sarah Winterhag (Göteborg)
07/06/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Min søn på 16 år, blev meget begejstret, for dette longboard og siger SUPER :-).
Jette Moldt (Aabenraa)
24/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Rullar riktigt bra och är lite mjukare i svängningarna än de andra brädor jag lyckats få tag i att testa. Är min första bräda och kan säga att den är riktigt värd!
sebastian lund (Skövde)
10/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super!!
Bart G. (Ede)
07/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Olen tyytyväinen ostokseeni! Kaikki pelittää juuri niin kuin odotinkin!
Sera S. (Helsinki)
04/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Meine Tochter (13) ist begeistert. Solides Longboard. Schneller Versand.
Manfred Elsner (Braunschweig)
21/04/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Erittäin hyvä mutta longboardistani on lohjennut piene palainen en tiedä miksi. Muuten hyvä
Anu Kujansuu (Pori)
29/03/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mit barnebarn er fuldt tilfreds med produktet.
Klas Schmidt (Frederiksværk)
18/08/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!