MENU
Back |

Voltage DT Longboard

£79.95
£109.95 SAVE £30.00
Voltage skateboards and longboards

Good to know

Zoom
Please select colour 
White/Red
Green/Red
Multi
Blue/White
SkatePro Skate Tool
SkatePro Skate Tool (Black)
£6.951 pcs
£5.35
Save for later
 pcs

Description

The Voltage Drop Through longboard is a great board for beginners. It has a good concave for carving and cruising, and the long and wide deck keeps the feet safe from snagging into the asphalt when carving. The DT longboard is designed with a cool pattern mix in different matching colours.

Specifications

Truck type:
Drop through
Deck length:
39" (99.1cm)
Deck material:
Maple, 7-ply
Recommended for:
Freestyle, Cruise
Wheel diameter:
70mm
Deck width:
9.75" (24.7cm)
Deck features:
Twin tip, Cut outs
Concave:
Yes
Wheel width:
50mm
Wheel hardness:
80A
Wheel material:
PU casted
Bearing precision:
ABEC-5
Truck size:
7" (180mm)
Cushioning:
80A
Griptape:
Pre-gripped

Good to know

Reviews

Polecam sklep sprawnie i szybko :) Zakupiony sprzęt sprawdza się w 100% :)
K. Utan-Kosinska (Wrocław)
12/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Lauta on ihan smooth käytössä :)
Sofia Heiska (Toivakka)
03/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Deska świetna dla początkujących! Wytrzymała i ładna :) Polacam
Aleksandra T. (Włoszczowa)
26/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super Teil! Lässt sich sehr leicht fahren und lenken. Mein Sohn ist sehr zufrieden mit dem Board. Lager, Rollen und Achsen , alles Top. Preisleistung ebenfalls. 5 Sterne dafür.
Stephan K. (Wiefelstede)
25/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Odotusteni mukainen lauta aloittelevalle longboardaajalle. Lauta on vakaa ja kevyt potkia. Suosittelen
Eetu A. (Turku)
11/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bardzo udana transakcja, dobry kontakt, wyczerpujące informacje, szybka wysyłka, Bardzo dobra deska. Córka zachwycona. Zdecydowanie polecam.
Małgorzata Skibińska (Bydgoszcz)
24/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hyvä ja vakaa menopeli totaaliselle vasta-alkajalle, olen päässyt hyvin sisään longboardaamiseen :)
Elina Mäkelä (Lahti)
10/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Goede kwaliteit vioe deze prijs
Marco saman (Zierikzee)
26/07/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Dejligt begynder-board. Behageligt at stå på og god kvalitet til prisen.
Lene A.
20/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bardzo dobra deska. Jest to mój pierwszy longboard i zdecydowanie polecam. Nadaje się i do mniejszych zjazdów i do jazdy cruiserowej.
Mateusz Śmiech (Libertów/Kraków)
12/07/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Jeg havde ingen erfaring med longboards inden dette køb og allerede første dag føltes super nemt at køre på dette board
Carl-Emil Just Hansen (Horsens)
21/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
fint board til prisen :-)
Karla Barsøe Olsen
11/10/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Pähee vehje! Ehottomasti hintasa väärtti.
Jere Timonen (Tampere)
03/10/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Zeer goed board, heb hem nu 2 weken en geen problemen gehad. Zeer snelle service na 2-3 dagen al in huis. Ben ook zeer vriendelijk geholpen door de klantenservice. Zeker een 5 sterren waard! Keep the good work up guys!
Dylano S. (Maarssenbroek)
08/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Lauta oli mitä oletinkin sen olevan. Ihan jees
Julius turpeinen (Rajamäki)
22/08/2016
Rating: 3 of 5!
Sonen mycket ☺
Sarah Winterhag (Göteborg)
07/06/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Min søn på 16 år, blev meget begejstret, for dette longboard og siger SUPER :-).
Jette Moldt (Aabenraa)
24/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Rullar riktigt bra och är lite mjukare i svängningarna än de andra brädor jag lyckats få tag i att testa. Är min första bräda och kan säga att den är riktigt värd!
sebastian lund (Skövde)
10/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super!!
Bart G. (Ede)
07/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Olen tyytyväinen ostokseeni! Kaikki pelittää juuri niin kuin odotinkin!
Sera S. (Helsinki)
04/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Meine Tochter (13) ist begeistert. Solides Longboard. Schneller Versand.
Manfred Elsner (Braunschweig)
21/04/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Erittäin hyvä mutta longboardistani on lohjennut piene palainen en tiedä miksi. Muuten hyvä
Anu Kujansuu (Pori)
29/03/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mit barnebarn er fuldt tilfreds med produktet.
Klas Schmidt (Frederiksværk)
18/08/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!