MENU
×
Back |

Enuff Block Icon Skateboard

£54.95
Enuff Skateboards

Good to know

Zoom
Please select size + colour 
Blue
Red
White
Orange
Show similar products

Description

The Enuff Block Icon complete has simple, clean cut graphics on hot pressed, medium concave decks. A great setup for for any intermediate rider. The relatively small size makes it great for young riders as well.

Specifications

Deck width:
7.75" (19.7cm)
Deck length:
31.5" (80cm)
Deck material:
Canadian Maple
Wheel diameter:
53mm
Deck features:
Double kicktail
Concave:
Medium
Wheel hardness:
55D
Bearing precision:
ABEC-7
Hanger width:
5" (129mm)
Cushioning:
95A
Griptape:
Pre-gripped

Good to know

Reviews

Niet super snel geleverd. Heel aangekomen. Rolt prima. Vergeet niet de moertjes aan te draaien anders kan het zijn dat je het gelijk een beetje sloopt. Goede grip Ik heb er nog geen grinds mee gedaan, maar de trucks doen het goed. GOED BOARD VLOR GOEDE PRIJS
Jasper S. (IJsselstein)
27/02/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hoi Jasper,
Onze excuses dat de leverings tijd niet duidelijk genoeg op onze website weergeven stond. In jouw geval hadden we net pech dat het weekend er tussen zat, excuses hiervoor. /Justin
Lækkert skateboard
Alexander K.
29/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Godt skateboard
Mads Jørgensen
24/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mon fils est très content de son skate, et moi très contente de l'expédition !
Corine P. (Eghezée)
11/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Snabba svar och snabb leverans.
Charlotte Sundqvist (Norrtälje)
23/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super desia, syn zadowlony :-)
Sylwia Gawlik (Jelenia Góra)
20/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Virkelig fedt skateboard hvis man starter helt blank ud. Jeg købte det lidt efter at jeg blev 21, har ingen erfaring med skateboard overhovedet og stod ret sikkert på det en uge efter. Det virker ret responsivt når man vil dreje.
Thor Hvid-Olsen (Herlev)
28/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Der blev udvist super service og hurtig levering
Lisbeth Hansen (Roskilde)
27/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Skate de qualité moyenne 2 vis de trock différentes des 6 autres et bulle sous le grip
Mouchet david (Benesse maremne)
25/07/2017
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Nous vous avons contacté pour trouver une solution à ceci :-) Cordialement / Soraya
Skateboard in my opinion is so cool but I don't understand why i've got ABEC-9 with waseline
Teodor I.
17/04/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  I'm happy to hear that you're pleased with your skateboard. If there is anything that you're not happy about, please contact our customer service, we will gladly help you: email@skatepro.com.pl /Magda
Skate offert à noel à mon fils de 15 ans, il en est ravi et moi très contente de l'expédition. Je recommande Skate Pro.
Martin B. (Saint-Germain-en-Laye)
10/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Una tabla muy ligera y resistente a un precio inigualable.
Marcos Ripalda Ruiz (Badajoz)
07/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!