MENU
Back |

Mindless Talisman Maverick III Longboard

£79.95
£129.95 SAVE £50.00
Mindless longboards

Good to know

Zoom
SkatePro Skate Tool
SkatePro Skate Tool (Black)
£6.951 pcs
£5.35
Save for later
 pcs

Description

Designed with a clean surf-inspired graphic on a smoked bamboo, with GT stripe inlaid bottom ply, gives the old favourite a new life. Built with 8 ply epoxy pressed maple, with a sheet of bambo at the bottom gives it a characteristic flex combined with strength and longevity - This board will be with you for years to come if treated right.

Comes with Mindless' Talisman trucks, to give a great on-land surf experience.

Specifications

Deck length:
46" (116.8cm)
Deck width:
9.75" (24.7cm)
Deck material:
Canadian Maple, 8-ply
Wheel diameter:
76mm
Truck type:
Inverted kingpin, Reversible hanger
Recommended for:
Dancing, Cruise
Additional materials:
Epoxy, Bamboo, 1-ply
Deck features:
Wheel wells, Pin tail
Concave:
Yes
Wheel hardness:
78A
Wheel material:
PU casted
Bearing precision:
ABEC-9
Truck size:
7" (180mm)
Cushioning:
78A
Griptape:
Pre-gripped

Good to know

Reviews

Super fornøyd med brettet! Har aldri prøvd longboard før, så søkte mye på hva som kunne passe det jeg skulle bruke det til. Tenkte kanskje det ville være litt langt, men lengden var helt perfekt. (jeg er 180cm høy) Brettet er veldig stabilt men svinger også veldig lett, perfekt til å cruise med. Det er heller ikke så tungt som jeg fryktet, er ikke noe problem å bære på det. Designet er også veldig fint. Gleder meg til å teste det ut mer fremover :D
Christina K. (Drammen)
22/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Parfait, exactement ce que je recherchais. Bonne qualité, livraison rapide, tarifs extras. Des heures de ride depuis....
b. fabrice (pouldreuzic)
22/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Awesome product! Maybe not top of the line, but way above the average quality. Suits perfectly for my teen daughter's first slides. I'm also having a real great time cruising with it ... SkatePro handled perfectly some issues we had with Chronopost, re sending a new unit through ups. Will deal again for sure!
Miguel C. (CHAMBOURCY)
19/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Smooth and easy ride and looks good.
Terhi kakko (Uusikaupunki)
05/09/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Veldig bra! Anbefales!
Kjartan Koi (Bodø)
21/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Długo zastanawiałem się nad wyborem pierwszej dechy ale teraz jestem pewien że Maverick to strzał w dziesiątkę. Elastyczna i bardzo skrętna mimo sporej długości. Duże kółka sprawdzają się na nierównościach. Sprzęt warty polecenia :)
Ewelina K. (Warszawa)
21/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Cool, exactement ce que j'attendais et en plus livré avant la date prévu.
CHEVEE FRANCOIS (BARJOUVILLE)
14/08/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Un produit de très belle facture et très agréable pour commencer ! Un très bon choix pour un débutant comme moi
delcamp antoine (auxerre)
10/07/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
i like it, large soft wheels rolling on forever, good for long distance pumping, also loving the surfboard shape dont know why we dont see it more. was out 10 hours riding around the city yesterday, and rode it the 14 km back home. yup.
Geir Gary Offenberg (Mörarp)
27/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super gemakkelijk en goede verzending ben er blij mee
Remco luyten (Meerhout)
14/06/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Très bon longboard répondant totalement à mes attentes. Site sérieux avec une aide en ligne très efficace: la conseillère en ligne a été très à l'écoute et a répondu à toutes mes questions de novices. Elle a ainsi pu m'aider dans le choix afin de répondre au mieux à mon besoin.
C. Gwenaelle (Vrigne-aux-Bois)
11/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Produit tout à fait conforme à la demande, livraison très rapide, site sérieux.
maserati gregory (chalette sur loing)
06/10/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hankin laudan Mindless Raider III laudan kaveriksi. Kyseiseen lautaan verrattuna Maverick on huomattavasti nopeampi ja vakaampi. Ulkonäöltään molemmat laudat ovat upeita. Ainoa miinus tässä laudassa on iso koko, ei mahdu bussin sisätiloihin oikein, eli pitää laittaa ruumaan.
Tommi Sipilä (Kotka)
03/10/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Produktbeskrivningen är väldigt bra, riktigt härligt rull på brädan ä.
Erik Bjergert (Malmö)
12/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mycket bra glid, hjulens mjukhet är perfekt, mjuka nog för att lätt åka över ojämnheter i marken utan vidare vibration eller störning men hårda nog att åka snabbt och få ett bra flow. Trots att brädan är rätt lång och stor så är den lätt att bära viktmässigt. Jätteskön för cruising!
Ida H. (Karlstad)
25/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Veldig fornøyd, bra board for nybegynnere
Thea M. S. (Engelsviken)
21/06/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Denna bräda är verkligen en surfbräda för långa glid. Bra markfrigång om man vill ge sig ner i betongpoolen....;) Denna kommer användas ofta..Rekommenderar den verkligen.
Conny Frej (Malmö)
07/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Het is een prachtig longboard!
Rachel Takkenkamp (Dordrecht)
30/09/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super god service og hurtig levering! Lækkert board, alt i alt ingen mangler :-)
Annesophie Goul-Bansmann (Skødstrup)
28/06/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
riktigt bra!
Sebastian manby (Uppsala)
18/06/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Het is helemaal top :)
Andrzej Kempinski (Den Haag)
16/06/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!