Product is sold out and is NOT expected to be in stock again. Show similar products
×
MENU
Back |
Powerslide Skates

Powerslide Bronx Supercruiser Freeskates

£106.95
(30)
Zoom
Item sold out. Cannot be delivered
Show similar products
Description

Versatile and fun freeskates for male and female asphalt surf lovers.

Powerslide Bronx Supercruisers are built with three wheels of 100mm(sizes EU41-46) or 90mm(sizes EU37-40). This makes them super fast and with quick and effortless manoeuvrability.

The one-piece Imperial aluminium frame and the wheel hardness of 82A really underscore the versatility for high speed and tight turns.

Specifications
ModelWheel diameter
3-43x90mm
5-63x90mm
6.5-73x100mm
8-93x100mm
10-113x100mm
Wheel hardness:
82A
Wheelbase:
231mm
Boot/Shell type:
Hard
Frame material:
Aluminium
Liner features:
Anatomically shaped
Closure:
Lacing, Powerstrap, Buckle
Bearing precision:
ABEC-5
Boot material:
Plastic, Fibreglass, Composite
Liner material:
Foam, Microfiber
Cuff:
Flexible, High lateral support
Brake:
No
Recommended for:
Fitness skating, Freestyle skating
Fits with
reviews   (30)
after ordering we found out they was out of stock and with out even asking we ended up with a better pair at the orders original price and a free t shirt, cant get better customer service than that..will be return again..delivered quick,great product and above and beyond customer service....thank you
matthew Giffin (PLUMSTEAD)
09/01/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
From now on it's my first choice of skate shop
Jakub Felin (london)
01/10/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Miles smaller than you would Expect, unless your feet are the smallest range, always get one size down. The 292 to 299 mm range will NOT fit an 11 or 12 as the guide suggests. Had to return over a week ago, no refund received yet, hence rating for service
Jason W. (Culcheth)
11/09/2019
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you for feedback.
Powerslide is indeed a brand that does fall quite narrow. We do recommend checking the size guide and based on that, go for the suggested/recommended size. About returning, we have just made a new agreement of getting parcels in a quicker way back from the UK, we do hope to process our return parcels within 5 business days. If you have questions about a return parcel, you are always more than welcome to get in touch with our Customer Connection Team 😊 /Justin
Hi! The skate are great, but the customer service is not that good, the liner broke in the first day of use them. And when I contacted them, they told me that they can't do anything, any advise, nothing.... I am glad that I contacted PORWERSLIDE and they send me new liners.
Patricia Burgos (London)
21/08/2019
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you very much for your feedback.
I'm very sorry for the experience, which you did have with our customer service. In your case, you did make a claim with us, which we, unfortunately, couldn't accept this due to the fact that it was not a production error but something that did happen during usage of the skates.
If you do pull on the carrying strap on the liner, they will break since they are only meant for carrying the skates and not for helping the user to get the skates on. Really sorry that we were not able to accept this as a claim matter. /Justin
Comfortable skate for beginners!! Perfect design.... size wheels ok!!!
Stefano B. (LONDON)
03/01/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
I like this skate. Of course it's not the most comfortable one, but the money I paid totally worth it. I had to change the bearings because the original ones were too slow for me.
Adam K. (London)
03/01/2019
Rating: 4 of 5!
Nice skate, good boots and padding. I thought they would be faster but that might be the bearings.
MR A. (Redhill)
31/10/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Show all 30 reviews