×
Menu
Back |
Db Bags

Db The Lätt Light Snow Roller

£119.95
(10)
Video
Zoom
In stock
Please select
No, thank you
SkatePro X Gogglesoc Face Mask
Yes, please
Add-on items
SkatePro X Gogglesoc Face Mask
SkatePro X Gogglesoc Face Mask (Black) (1 pcs)
No, thank you
£12.95
+ £4.15
1 pcs
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
Limited quantity available
  Save for later
Free shipping with this item
Delivery 4-6 business days
365 days return
From same brand
Description

The Lätt Light Snow Roller can be adjusted to all different ski lengths, which ensures that the bag always stays rigid for safe and comfortable transportation. No more ski tips sticking out, and no more sloppy banana shaped bags!

Space for up to three pairs of cross country skis or one pair of alpine skis

  • Length adjustment system: The bag can be adjusted from 108cm to 216cm, and provides a rigid structure for safe and comfortable transportation.
  • Front & Top handle: It is possible to tow the bag behind you or carry in the middle.
  • Compression: the bag can be rolled completely into a small handle bag, when not in use.
  • Wheels: Two high-quality wheels for easy roll of heavy gear.
  • Lightweight Design: Only 1.7 kg.

Measurements

  • Width: 26cm (10.2'')
  • Height: 13cm (5.118'')
  • Maximum length: 216cm (85'')
  • Minimum length: 108cm (42.52'')
  • Weight: 1.7kg (3.75lbs)
  • Volume: 65 litres
reviews   (10)
Great product as expected from Douchebags, and great service from SkatePro as always.
Jamie E. (Dorking)
10/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Would NOT recommend this bag. After only ONE flight, there was damage to the bag - a quarter-sized hole through the fabric. For the price of this bag, this is not the quality I would have expected. I tried to reach out to Db through their warranty claims and they took zero responsibility and blamed the airline. I have flown with skis many times previously (with my cheaper bags) and have NEVER had this issue.
Olivia Stefanelli
13/01/2022
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you for your review! So sorry to hear your experience. I could, unfortunately, not find an order from you in our system... If you ordered the bag with us, please email us with some pictures and your invoice. We are more than happy to see if we can help! // Doreen
Show all 10 reviews
SkatePro
Privacy policy Cookies Terms and conditions