MENU
×
Back |

K2 Freedom 80 Alu Womens Inline Skates

£129.95
K2 skates, snowboards, skis and gear
Zoom
Please select shoe size (UK Women) 
Show similar products

Description

A skate for women. A good choice for beginners to intermediate skaters looking for good fit, comfort and easy roll.

The K2 updated version of the well known Freedom has 80mm wheels and a aluminum frame. These properties ensures smooth roll and the well padded boots provides good comfort. Also these rollerskates has lacing, a buckle and a power strap for tight personal fit.

Specifications

Wheel diameter:
80mm
Frame material:
Aluminium
Boot/Shell type:
Soft
Liner features:
Built-in, Anatomically shaped
Closure:
Lacing, Powerstrap, Buckle
Bearing precision:
ABEC-5
Wheel hardness:
80A
Frame type:
Flat setup
Max wheel diameter:
80mm
Boot material:
Mesh
Liner material:
Breathable mesh, Foam
Cuff:
High lateral support
Brake:
Yes
Weight:
46oz
Recommended for:
Fitness skating

Reviews

Nice one, wife is happy
Grzegorz Gurtowski (Galway)
06/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
schnell geliefert ... prima Produkt
Daniel Landgraf (Zeitz)
28/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Lever 100 % op til forventninger og kan klart anbefales. God værdi for prisen. Alle hjulene rullede ikke vildt godt da jeg modtog dem, så har måtte smøre dem med noget olie. Nu kører de tip top.
Nikoline Frank Markussen
04/05/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Gode rulleskøjter til mig der er bare lidt mere end begynder. Behagelige at have på. Størrelse, standard og beskrivelse på hjemmesiden lever 100% op til mine forventninger.
Siv Rohde
18/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Virkelig fine og god kvalitet, er vild med at man også støtter et godt formål!
Terese wiis (Klampenborg)
18/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
De k2 skate ziet er goed uit, zeer snelle levering bedankt weer skeatepro.nl
Michael B. (Voorhout)
28/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
zeer tevreden!
anje d. (Schoonhoven)
14/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super bewuem
Nadja Barmettler (Ennetmoos)
14/03/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Tipp topp service!!
Åsta Aasmyr (Hafrsfjord)
26/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Prima
Els Wemaere (Sint-Idesbald)
21/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super leuke skates
Leen Lorent (Genk)
22/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mi novia no podría estar más contenta con estos patines, muy buena calidad y todo llego rápido y en buen estado
Erik Gollaz (Mexico, Cuautitlán Izcalli)
08/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mycket bra. Rullar lätt och passar perfekt
Åsa Martinsson Ilic (Landskrona)
29/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
me encantaron! Sin muy bonitos y cómodos y llegaron muy rapido
Pamela Gonzalez Cardenas (san lusi potosi)
07/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hyvät ja mukavat jalassa, rullaa hyvin. Ohjeissa opastettiin ottamaan normaalia kokoa suurempi, mutta normaali koko olisi riittänyt tässä mallissa.
Liisa K. (Kouvola)
03/07/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Jammer dat het materiaal van de softshoe is veranderd. Mijn oude k2 skates waren van steviger minder zweterig materiaal gemaakt
Sandra Tetenburg (Echt)
27/06/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Wat jammer dat je niet geheel tevreden bent met de skates!
Dit is 1 van K2's basismodellen, misschien dat je vroeger een ander soort K2 skate hebt gehad?
Mochten we iets voor je kunnen betekenen, dan horen we het natuurlijk graag.

/Laura
Snygga, sköna och stabila inlines.
Julia Henriksson (Olofström)
15/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Nice skates very happy with them!
Stephanie V. d. e. (Merksem)
06/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Alles hat gut geklappt. Nur weiter so:
Helga Schütz-Jasarevic (Lichtenfels)
01/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sitter bra på fötterna och är bra dämpning i.
Linda Israelsson (Umeå)
31/05/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Super fine og behagelige for hende at have på. Godt køb!
Janni Hansen
22/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfekte rulleskøjter ! Havde et par starter rulleskøjter før og har nu udvidet til de ter fede K2 freedom. Det er det bedste valg jeg har taget ! Passer fint i pasform
Bolette Schjønning
09/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Toppen!!
Annika Holtringer (Öckerö)
01/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mijn dochter is heel tevreden.
Carine Verlinde (Kortemark)
18/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!