MENU
×
Back |

SkiGo 50 % Carbon Roller Ski Pole

£44.95
Skigo ski wax, roller ski & ski equipment

Good to know

Hot
Zoom
Please select length 
SkiGo Powerstrap BOA
SkiGo Powerstrap BOA
£61.951 pcs
£46.95
SkiGo Diamond File
SkiGo Diamond File
£24.951 pcs
£15.95
Skigo Touring Glove
Skigo Touring Glove
£23.951 pair
£14.95    
 
1

Qty.

1
2
3
Limit quantity available

Qty.

1
2
3
Limit quantity available

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
Limit quantity available

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+
pair
  Save for later

Description

This 50% carbon pole is a perfect entry level roller ski pole. It comes with cork handle and a strong strap. Designed with fluorescent paint that glows in the dark, which provides greater safety for exercising during the darker hours. Uses 10mm tips.

Handle straps size follows the lenght of the ski pole:

Up to 140cm ► Size S (Small) Strap
145cm - 155cm ► Size M (Medium) Strap
From 160cm ► Size L (Large) Strap

Specifications

Tip Diameter:
10mm

Good to know

Reviews

Good service. Not used to poles yet but will do in a few weeks time.
David Tyas (Launceston)
14/03/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Good Service & Good Product - Many Thanks
Jonathan O. (KEITH)
11/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
New to this lark, but this things arrived promptly and do what the description says.
Christian Roden (Edinburgh)
09/02/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Hyvät sauvat ja käsiremmitkään eivät ole hanskojen kanssa liian lyhyet.
Petri P. (Lehmo)
02/07/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Jeg har endnu ikke haft mulighed for at prøve denne stav, men da det er en erstatning for en tidligere af samme model, forventer jeg ikke problemer. Jeg har været meget godt tilfreds med det første sæt. Især slidstyrken af metalspidsen har være meget fin
Kurt Erling Hansen (Hirtshals)
26/06/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
De stokken ansich zijn prima. Maken het skaten voor mij tot de perfecte workout. Nordic Blading is geweldig! Toch een belangrijk ding: Het zal misschien met mijn huid of mijn onhandigheid te maken hebben maar ik heb al twee weken op verschillende plekken blaren en wonden op mijn handen. Met polsbeschermers kun je nauwelijks of niet in de banden bij de handvatten; Dit levered mij verschillende blaren op. Zonder polsbeschermers snijden de bandjes in mijn polsen/handen met allerlei lelijke wonden tot gevolg.
DH Caderius van Veen (Zevenaar)
03/05/2018
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hoi DH Caderius,
Wat goed om te horen dat het Noridc Blading je zo goed bevalt, daarnaast erg vervelend van je handen. Wellicht moet je hier kort aan wennen en gaat het daarna helemaal goedkomen. Mocht het toch echt blijven bestaan, laat het dan even weten en neem contact op! /Justin
Staven fungerer vældig godt som træningsstav til rulleskiløb. Den er lidt tungere end en 100% carbon stav, men det giver jo bare lidt mere til træningen.
Jan Lange (Ålsgårde)
09/04/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Sehr gut für den Anfang!
Melanie Meier (Geldern)
09/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
OK!
Jean Michel DEMOL (Wezembeek-Oppem)
04/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
excellent produit très bon rapport qualité prix léger, rigide produit à conseiller je conseille ce produit
JUILLET Jean François (Périgny)
07/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Stilige og gode staver!
Britt M. (Kongsvinger)
05/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Belle qualité a prix contenu. Tres satisfait des batons. Bonne prise en main et bonne rigidite en poussée. A recommander ! Merci skate pro.
NICEPHOR Jean Francois (Saint Affrique)
27/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Estoy super feliz, todo es bueno y tienes muy buenos consejos Buen tailla Gracias para todo
Stéphan Tadensz Szlachter (Torre de la Horadada (Alicante))
26/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
super matériel
chedreau laurence (Gruissan)
18/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jeg er nybegynner på rulleski? Men stavene fungerer bra for meg. Piggene glipper litt på asfalt-underlaget, men det kan ha noe med begrensede erfaring å gjøre også. Pris mot kvalitet er veldig bra.
Vidar Bergersen (Gamle Fredrikstad)
11/10/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Excellent rapport qualité prix
C. Stéphane (Indre)
07/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Har provat en gång bara men de verkar motsvara förväntningarna
göran ljungberg (Norrköping)
08/06/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Sprzęt w porządku, dotarł bez uszczerbku. Jedyny mankament to długi okres oczekiwania. Pozdrawiam. Marzena Motyka
Marzena Motyka (Ustrzyki Dolne)
04/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Légèreté et solidité
BIGOT Didier (Blois)
14/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Le service de livraison est rapide. Le matériel, Rollers (powerslide nordic Vi) vraiment parfait!!! Je m'attendais à des patins beaucoup plus lourd, mais à ma grande surprise, ils sont très léger!!! Les bâtons de ski sont mes premiers et j'en suis également très satisfait!!! Le service client est très disponible, courtois et vous aide vraiment si vous vous posez des questions!!! Merci à Soraya!!!
D. Laurent (DORDIVES)
03/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Köpte för långa och väntar på nya. Men de verkade bra.
Lissa Sigren (Visby)
01/11/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Satisfait du rapport qualité prix.
AVENEL Daniel (PLOMBIERES LES DIJON)
06/10/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Efter to ugers brug er jeg meget tilfreds med disse stave, pas på med størrelsen af håndrem, hvis du bruger håndledsbeskyttere.
Kurt Erling Hansen (Hirtshals)
04/10/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Levde upp till förväntan
Andreas N. (Värmdö)
21/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Satisfait de ce produit, ce sont mes premiers bâtons de ski de fond, acheté pour la pratique du nordic blading (rollers avec bâtons). Les pointes sont bonnes et les vibrations même que bien présentes ne me posent pas de problème (le carbone mélangé à la fibre de verre le rend suffisamment souple à mon goût encore peut expérimenté). Un bon rapport qualité prix. Je pense qu'il est un bon produit pour débuter.
Bruno M. (Strasbourg)
18/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Godt produkt til god pris
Carsten Jefsen (Sønderborg)
07/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bevalt goed en is de goede maat!
Remko Steen (Ede)
30/03/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Ok Ingen problemer og levering som aftalt
Flemming Christiansen (Skovlunde)
26/01/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Fijn handvat en stevige poles.
Samantha W. (Zutphen)
18/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!