×
MENU
×
Back |
Razor scooter

Razor Ripster Air Caster Board

£44.95
 
(20)
Zoom
Colour: Blue
Blue
Pink
Red
In stock (5+ pcs)
1 pcs

Qty.

1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
Limited quantity available

Qty.

1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+

Qty.

1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
  Save for later
From same brand
Description

The Ripster is the kids version of Razors famous Ripstik Air Pro. It is a bit shorter but still comes with all it needs to fulfill Razors demand for high-end quality parts.

The Ripster is a fun and easy way to get into waveboarding. And thanks to the low weight it is enjoyable by even the smallest kids. Also a great option for riders with a more narrow stance.

Features:

  • Size: Height - 11.5cm (4.5") Length - 66cm (26") - Width - 19.5cm (7.6")
  • Weight: 1420 gram (3.1 pounds)
  • Lightweight construction.
  • 68mm Urethane wheels with ABEC 5 bearings.
  • Constructed with fiber reinforced industrial grade material
  • Underside ribbed structure engineered to eliminate transient vibration and enhance torsional response.
  • Ages 8+
  • Max Rider Weight - 79kg
reviews  
 
(20)
Service from SkatePro was excellent and the board is exactly as ordered. I only gave it to my grandson a few days ago as a Birthday present so he hasn't mastered the necessary skills yet but is having great fun trying.
Mary W. (Bettyhill By Thurso)
09/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
A fantastic board for my son who is 8 to learn to skate on! He was up and skating in no time :-)
Lee Smith (Stow-on-the-Wold)
20/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
We actually ordered this in error, our son was expecting the one that twisted in the middle, but he mastered the knack of this pretty quickly and I think it's better for stunts. Excellent service from SkatePro; arrived very quickly and well packaged.
Jonathan T. (St Boswells)
06/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
My daughter thinks this is awesome - not sure where the co-ordination required came from, but she's having a blast.
Elizabeth Cosgrove (Southington)
25/04/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
My seven year old is having a little trouble with this, but it's still new! Beautiful color!!
M. Smith (Rockford)
09/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bardzo szybka dostawa. Produkt zgodny z opisem, bez żadnych wad.
Przemysław Papiernik (Białystok)
11/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Er afleveret til mit 10 år gamle barnebarn, som tog det i brug med det samme
Hanne Kærgaard
30/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Litt vond å trå på uten sko, da den nå blir brukt mest inne. Fin å lære på-samtlige i familien har snart lært det
Mari Vanebo (Kirkenær)
28/03/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Für Kinder super geeignet. Stabil und leicht.
Simone Geiger (Niederhelfenschwil)
15/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super für Anfänger.Leichtes Gewicht passt auch super in den Rucksack. Für Anfänger Kinder gut geeignet.
Steffi G. (Plauen)
09/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super Abwicklung. Für Kinder super zu fahren.
Christa R. (Tettnang)
04/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fantastique, la qualité Razor, pour un waveboard vraiment petit. Je pense qu'avec un peu de traival, un enfant de six ans tenir de dessus sans problème. Rien à redire sur la qualité, ni sur le prix
Philippe Boyer - Mairie De Saint Julien L (Saint Julien les Rosiers)
26/12/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Für kurze Kinderbeine das perfekte Board.
Tina B. (Waldburg)
16/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super board. Meine 8jährigen Jungs sind sehr zufrieden damit
silke nickel (Ellerhoop)
16/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Det virker super fint
Dan Vals A/S (Haderslev)
07/09/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Tolles Waveboard, stabil und von guter Qualität. Meine 8 jährige Tochter kommt mit dieser "kleinen Ausführung" besser zurecht. Sie ist rundum zufrieden!
Jasmin P. (Stade)
30/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Das Board fährt super, macht einen stabilen Eindruck und wird rege genutzt. Es ist sogar etwas wendiger und schneller als sein "großer Bruder" das Ripstick air pro. Von meiner Seite eine klare Kaufempfehlung!
Isabel P. (Greifswald)
18/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Veldig fornøyd
Nathalie Hassani (bergen)
04/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bardzo szybka dostawa. Towar w stanie idealnym. Polecam
Agata Woźniak (Mosina)
16/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Für Kinder optimal.
Stefan O. (Langendorf)
12/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!