MENU
Back |

Heelys Thunder Wheel set HX2

£18.95
Zoom
Save for later
 set

Description

Spare HX2 Heelys wheel kit for one pair of HX2 shoes. The HX2 series are Heelys with 2 wheels per shoe.

  • High-Performance PU wheels
  • Abec 3 Full precision 608 bearings
  • 2 x Medium sized wheels & 2 x Small sized wheels

Notice:
Small fits Heelys:11-5 (UK) / (29-36,5 EUR)
Medium fits Heelys: 6-7 (UK) (38-39 EUR)

You can always see what size is needed for your specific model if you pop your wheel or plug out of the shoe and have a look at what it says.

  • 2 W = 2 wheels
  • S = Small
  • M = Medium
  • L = Large

Reviews

TRES BIEN CORRESPOND AU PRODUIT D ORIGINE POUR LES CHAUSSURES QUI ONT 4 ROUES DE BASE LIVRE RAPIDEMENT
mr lafosse eric (le plessis robinson)
22/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Tack för snabb leverans!
Miriam Hedin Yangbyn (Graninge)
19/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super nemme at montere og kører lige så god som dem der sad i fra start.
Heidi Andersen (Silkeborg)
26/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sehr schnelle Lieferung. Ware gute Qualität. Bei bedarf gerne wieder.
Rosemarie Krug (Tiefenort)
08/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fine hjul som passer til Heelys rullesko med 2 hjul.
Katarina Thaysen
13/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra kvalitet!
Sofia Westermark (Halmstad)
10/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
God angivelse, rask levering og topp kvalitet i alle ledd.
Monica klausen (Trondheim)
28/04/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Goede snelle service
Coen Conroy (Amsterdam)
31/03/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfecto
Gema Osete García (Madrid)
31/03/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Nadat een wieltje kapot was gegaan, kreeg ik zonder problemen een heel nieuw set kosteloos en binnen 5 dagen toegestuurd. Super service
Riet Kox (Kerkrade)
29/03/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
RECIEVED PERFECTLY AND IN TIME.REALLY HAPPY WITH THE WHOLE HANDELING WITH ALL MY ORDERS.GREAT
MOHAMMED BALIMA (ALMERE)
25/02/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mycket snabb leverans, mycket nöjd.
Stefan Ståhl (Landskrona)
09/06/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Det rigtige god service jeg købte 2 par sko og det ene par manglet hjul ringet der ind og 2 dage sener hade jeg hjul til det siste sæt så rigtig god service så jeg kan kun varmt anbefale at handle ved jer
Jesper Rasmussen Granhøj (Bogense)
27/05/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Snabb och korrekt levererans - är mycket nöjd med beställningen från SkatePro!
Malin S. (Uppsala)
31/03/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Schnelle Lieferung, Ware gute Qualität.
Claudia Lamm (Lampertheim)
24/03/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!