×
Menu

Zoom Pro 80 Freeskates

(75)
Video
Video
Hurry! Only 1 in stock
1 pair
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Add to Cart
  Save for later
Free shipping with this item
Delivery 2-4 business days
365 days return

Buy package

See also

Buy package

Description

The Powerslide Zoom Pro 80 freeskates have a really nice price-to-performance ratio. If you are looking for agile and maneuverable skates for slalom and urban freeskating, these skates could be for you. On these Powerslide freeskates, you will find a hard boot. So if good power transfer and support are something you are looking for, the hard boot construction will provide you with that. The Powerslide Zoom Pro 80 run small in size. We therefore recommend choosing one size up from your regular shoe size.

  • High-Cut cuff gives you maximum ankle support for stabilization and reducing your muscle fatigue
  • Aluminum frame offers you direct handling characteristics while being super lightweight
  • Powerstrap closure to avoid heel lift with the extra strap across your instep for a secure fit and added control
  • 80mm wheels with a hardness of 85A for a super responsive and playful ride
  • Trinity mounting system to optimize your balance and control because it is bringing the wheels as close to the boot as possible
  • Liners that are anatomically shaped and designed with a stretchable toe-area.
  • No brake included

Remember to check the screws before first use and tighten them if necessary. Please also note that you have to regularly examine the condition of the screws afterward.

Notice: The strap/loop on the back of the boot is for carrying the skates and is not meant to be pulled when you take the skates on.

Compatible parts

Find products compatible with Powerslide Zoom Pro 80 Freeskates:

Compatible parts

Specifications

Wheel diameter:
80mm
Wheel hardness:
85A
Wheelbase:
243mm
Boot/Shell type:
Hard
Skill Level:
Beginner
Frame material:
Aluminium
Liner Features:
Anatomically shaped, Stretch Toe
Closure:
Lacing, Powerstrap, Micro-adjustment buckle
Bearing precision:
ABEC-5
Frame type:
4-wheeled
Max wheel diameter:
80mm
Boot material:
Plastic, Fibreglass, Composite
Liner Material:
Foam, Microfiber
Cuff:
Flexible, High lateral support, Integrated carrying loop
Mounting:
Trinity
Brake:
No
Weight:
53.62oz
Recommended for:
Fitness skating, Freestyle skating

Popular products

Show All

From same brand

reviews   (75)

Nice and I can say 5 stars quality
marius iute (york)
06/01/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Nice skates for beginners.
Dmytro M. (Ipswich)
29/09/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
I’m enjoying a lot this skate thanks you!
Giuseppe Macri (London)
19/08/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great service! Thanks
Gytis Navickas (Wexford)
08/04/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fits really snug and secure, been skating in these for a few weeks now and still feels great.
Dale Bagtasos (Tallaght)
27/02/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
My 12 years old daughter couldn't wait to get these out of the box. Skates are well built, comfortable, supportive, roll smooth and easy to balance. Feels really good around the ankles and calf area. There was no rubbing, discomfort or soreness after a long period of use. Her shoe size is US 8 women's, we bought the 7-7.5 and they fit perfectly.
Igor K. (San Diego)
08/02/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
I ordered these skates but they showed up defective, the 45 strap on the right skate had some stripped teeth right out of the box. I don't know if it was a factory defect of if I'd been sent a pair of skates that had been damaged/returned by somebody else? I ended up ordering some straps from another company (skatepro refunded me the money), but I still haven't received those, so I've yet to be able to skate in these. This whole thing has just left a bad taste in my mouth, hopefully the skates aren't terrible once I actually get to use them....
steve swain (Hardin)
19/01/2022
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you very much for your review!
I do understand your frustration. Hopefully you received the straps eventually. When we were investigating the matter, you informed us of buying straps from another company. As the error on the skate would have been covered under the warranty, we of course refunded you for the amount you paid for the straps you bought somewhere else. Of course, it was in the first place our responsibility to make this work for you. Unfortunately, due to the Holiday season, we could not get to you right away with the solution we also had to discuss with the supplier.
You will receive a personal email from me, to find out if everything is set now or if there is more we can do for you. // Doreen
These are some pretty good skates. They do have some noise to them when you first try them out but I’m sure after breaking them in it won’t be a problem. Overall, I’m very happy with my order!
John R. (Torrance)
10/11/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Alright so, these skates are really good! I've enjoyed them for the past 2 weeks, but I feel like I'd be enjoying them more... if they were the right size. When I ordered these a few weeks ago, the listing said something along the lines of, "Ordering a size up is recommended" and I did just that. I thought it felt a bit loose and size 10.5s weren't listed back then so I just assumed that's how they're supposed to feel. But after several sessions of what sort of felt like clumsy skating, I found that they were indeed too big. Which is unfortunate because I really love these skates. The 4 isn't really docking the skates themselves, more like the misinformation that was very recently updated. I'll probably end up selling my pair to someone with a bigger foot size and buy these again because for what it's worth, they're damn good. We'll see!
Aaron A. (San Diego)
01/09/2021
Rating: 4 of 5!
beginner level, love it so far. There is a unusual pinch on the right skate near arch and toe area. Turns out the under sole between the inner and outer boot was installed up side down (just on right skate). QC may have over looked. The letter "My Fit" on the sole pad should face down. If the skate doesn't fit at first try, pull the boot out and have a look. Skate Pro ship item very quickly it's just the shipment take very long due to COVID.
C. Wong (Toronto)
22/05/2021
Rating: 4 of 5!
Awesome company
IVO QUINONES (HIALEAH)
08/02/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great product, high quality!!! Shipping was very fast. Go to SkatePro!
Rommel Nuque (Woodbury)
30/12/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Skates were exactly as advertised; shipping was way faster than expected to US.
Ryan Tenga (Apex)
28/12/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
These skates are great. Had a couple pressure points, but they went away after heat molding the liner. The speed and agility are really good, but I switched to a 4x90 for better cruising with my wife and daughter. Gotta love the trinity mount, makes changing frames super easy. Only negative point is the laces are kind of short, but it doesn't bother me enough to lose a star.
DOMINIC APANA (San Jose)
11/11/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Show all 75 reviews
SkatePro