MENU
Back |

Roces Black Classic Quad Roller skates

£51.95
Roces
Zoom
Please select shoe size (UK Kids) 
SkatePro DeLuxe Skate Bag
SkatePro DeLuxe Skate Bag
£22.951 pcs
£16.95
HangUp Kids Skate Protection 3-pack
HangUp Kids Skate Protection 3-pack
£18.951 set
£11.95  Show size guide
Roces Adjustable Skate Helmet
Roces Adjustable Skate Helmet
£17.951 pcs
£16.95  Show size guide
Roces Quad Wheel
Roces Quad Wheel
£10.204 pcs
£7.00
Tempish Laces 230cm
Tempish Laces 230cm
1 pair
£4.35    
Roces Quad Brakepad
Roces Quad Brakepad
£3.502 pcs
£2.50
Save for later
 pair

Description

Classic roller skates in black from Italian Roces suitable for figure skating and fun. High heel and nylon frame. Upper and tongue is made of PVC.

Specifications

Wheel Diameter:
58mm
Boot type:
Figure Skating
Plate Material:
Plastic
Liner features:
Built-in
Closure:
Lacing
Boot material:
PU leather
Liner material:
Textile
Wheel width:
32mm
Hub width:
24.8mm
Axle length:
32.6mm
Wheel hardness:
82A
Brake:
Yes
Bearing precision:
ABEC-3

Reviews

great1
A. ORUMEN (ENFIELD,MIDDLESEX)
19/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
So good, I also bought a pair for myself
Andrea Noel (Plaistow)
13/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
The quad roller skates are arrived damaged...on one side looks like scratch it. I didn't send it back because I didn't have time. I don't suggest it to my friends who wanna buy it too
Giorgia Stara (London)
28/06/2017
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  We are very sorry to hear that you received skates that were not in mint condition. It's very important that you contact us right away so that we can get it fixed, because we don't expect our customers to be happy with scratched skates, at least when they are brand new. Please email us a few pictures of the scratched skates and we will take a look at them for you. The pictures can be sent to email@skatepro.uk
/Mads
Appearance well above expectations and I'm sure daughter will be pleased
David J. (Birmingham)
21/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great product
Lorraine Harte (Co. Galway)
25/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
so sleek and cool! Perfect for my skating!
Kris-Lee Martin (Prineville)
11/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very good relation between price and quality, but they delay the order for more than a month.
Cristina Gonçalves Da Conceição (Faro)
03/01/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  We're very sorry it took so long to ship your parcel. The delivery date for your skates was only an estimated delivery, as we completely rely on our suppliers to deliver the skates to us on the agreed date. This is why we don't promise to ship the product on the estimated date. We also find it very unfortunate if we can't ship the item out on the estimated date. Hope you are enjoying the skates, despite this inconvenience!

/Laura