MENU
×
Back |

Rookie Classic II White Quad Roller skates

£71.96
Rookie skates
Zoom
Please select shoe size (UK Men) 
Hurry! Only 2 in stock
SkatePro DeLuxe Skate Bag
SkatePro DeLuxe Skate Bag
£22.951 pcs
£16.95
Tempish Laces 230cm
Tempish Laces 230cm
1 pair
£4.35    
 pair
  Add to wishlist

Description

The Rookie Classic embodies the 1970s- those chic, disco-boogie days. These Rookie quad roller skates have a timeless design which channels that classic figure skating look. But they’ve had a bit of a nip and tuck to bring them up to speed with today’s disco divas. High heel. Ideal for fun and small trips. Comes with an Alu. frame for maximum control.

Specifications

Wheel Diameter:
58mm
Plate Material:
Aluminium
Boot type:
Figure Skating
Max rider weight:
60kg
Closure:
Lacing
Bearing precision:
ABEC-7
Wheel width:
32mm
Hub width:
25.5mm
Axle length:
31.7mm
Wheel hardness:
80A
Wheel material:
PU casted
Boot material:
PVC
Cuff:
High lateral support

Reviews

Brilliant. Very quick delivery. No problems recommending this company whatsoever. 5* service- thank you!
Jodie Johnson (Harlow)
09/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
A Christmas present for my granddaughter aged 10. She loves them to bits and they have increased her enthusiasm for skating. Thank you
Gerald Whitfield (Beccles)
02/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent skate,i purchased them for my Girlfriend an she was thrilled with them,Service from Skatepro was extremely highly recommendable too!!
Brian Kennedy (Gorey)
27/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Love them! These are my first pair of roller skates ever and I'm already getting the hang of it after a few days! The skates came quickly and safely 8 days faster than they said they would. One thing I don't like about the design is the super thick tongue, but that doesn't affect their performance. Great skates, super fun :)
Faith M. (Vista)
25/09/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Il prodotto si presenta bene, non solo esteticamente - ovviamente - che è molto carino, e pur non essendo un esperto del settore il modello sembra potersi collocare tra quelli di livello alto, che partono dai 140,00 euro in su, e quelli di media/bassa fattura più simili a "giocattoli"...Le prime sensazioni sono buone ma lo utilizza mia figlia di 7 anni e più di cosi non posso dire.
GIORGIO FIORUCCI (GUBBIO)
26/10/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
Zitten goed. Prima rolschaatsen.
Hans Brinckman (Bredene)
06/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bardzo ciężkie (3kg) ale wjeździe nie czuć. Na prawdę porządny sprzęt.
Karolina O. (Witanowice)
04/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Top!
Noa Faas (Alkmaar)
10/08/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Soy bastante satisfecha de este producto. La entrega fue puntual.
Maura Di Napoli (Leganes)
09/08/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
Köpte denna för att lära mig åka, helt grön sedan innan. Lättåkt och riktigt skön! Rekommenderas starkt!
Lebecq C. (Bruxelles)
03/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Absolutely perfect!
Lebecq C. (Bruxelles)
03/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Świetne wrotki w tej klasie cenowej, porządnie wykonane, wygodne, nie obcierają. Polecam
Alina W. (Poznań)
24/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wrotki genialne piękne solidne i zgodne z opisem. Doszły w miarę szybko.Troszkę uwierają z tyłu ale to kwestia ,,rozchodzenia". Słyszałam że niektórym się odkleja but. Mi osobiście nie zdarzyło się to i mam nadzieję że nie zdarzy co prawda mam je pierwszy dzień ale przyjemnie się jeździ. Serdecznie polecam! :)
Kinga Modrzejewska (Wieluń)
20/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wszystko w należytym porządku,,
Dariusz Zabłotny (Iława)
20/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wrotki są świetne i wygodne, wykonane bardzo porządnie, polecam!
Marta L.
18/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Obsługa rewelacyjna...Była potrzeba wymiany na inny rozmiar - działają błyskawicznie. Wrotki - jakość wykonania super i wyglądają ekstra - wszyscy dookoła są zainteresowani ale boją się przyznać, że patrzą na wrotki. POLECAM.
JUSTYNA B. (Legnica)
17/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wrotki są super na pewno są godne polecenia :-)
Aleksandra Rękorajska (Piotrków Trybunalski)
14/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mooie goedwerkende skates. Na het inrijden zitten ze super. Erg blij mee
Veronica Smaak (Westervoort)
14/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wrotki piękne Wszystko na 6 Obsługa rewelacja Polecam serdecznie
Julia R. (Bojanowo)
14/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
super wrotki,rewelacyjna obsługa.POLECAM.
robert krzeszowski (Sandomierz)
13/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Doen een beetje pijn aan de kuiten maar dat went (hopelijk) wel, gratis gekleurde veters bij gekregen en ze zien er exact zo uit als op de foto, prachtig!
R. Timmermans (Ronse)
12/07/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Wszystko jest OK. Napewno bedziemy korzystac z dalszych uslug. Pozdrawiam
julita płaczkiewicz (waki)
26/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wrotki bardzo fajne,wygodne, niestety pękają przy pięcie.Razem z córką wybraliśmy inny model.
Grzegorz Sikora (Gdynia)
26/06/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
Złożyłam reklamacje 2 razy! Odpada but. Bardzo Fajne ale gdyby nie but to bym dała 5.
Karolina Rafalska
22/06/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Serdecznie nam przykro, że wrotki nie spełniają Pani oczekiwań w 100%. Chcemy, aby była Pani zadowolona i aby jazda była przyjemnością. Proszę o kontakt z naszą obsługą klienta, abyśmy mogli rozważyć reklamację wrotek: email@skatepro.com.pl /Magda
Wspaniały kontakt i przemiła obsługa. Pełen profesjonalizm i wysoka kultura. Jestem bardzo zadowolona a wrotki cudne :). Pozdrawiam serdecznie i dziękuję bardzo.
Edyta Suchogórska (Kielce)
22/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Polecam kupić pół rozmiaru większe niż nosimy standardowy numer. Wrotki wygodne, stabilne przede wszystkim piękne. Polecam z całego serca.
Natalia K. (Wrocław)
20/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Swietne wrotki! Wypadaja rozmiar wieksze, lepiej zamowic numer mniejsze.Profesjonalna obsluga klienta!
Monika G. (Poznań)
08/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Na razie wszystko super !
Damian D. (Tczew)
08/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Produit d'excellente qualité. Bien protégé dans sa boîte puis dans un carton épais pour le transport. Délai de livraison respecté. Nous sommes très satisfaits. D'après notre fille, très confortable.
Bernadette MELIZET (La Crau)
03/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wrotki są cudowne! Uwielbiam na nich jeździć. ♥
Julia R.
02/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
przesyłka szybka , produkt super
Jarosław Golecki (Wrocław)
01/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra sko men passformen var något dålig på hälsidan vilket kan ge skoskav....
Katharina Ström (Brastad)
31/05/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
Super rollers quad! Je les adore.
Alix Fevre (Bordeaux)
22/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Produit fidèle à sa description, le site nous averti de toutes les étapes (préparation de la commande, livraison...) par email, ce qui est rassurant, à recommander !
Pauline Viger (chez M. et Mme Huet) (Plouharnel)
18/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wszystko SUPER!!!! Polecam zakupy w tym sklepie :-)
Agnieszka B. (Balice)
09/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wrotki b. dobrej jakości polecam
Artur Bielan (Gdańsk)
09/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Polecam :-0
Paweł Onichimiuk (Gubin)
08/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wrotki są bardzo wygodne i stabilne, a jazda na nich to prawdziwa przyjemność :)
Katarzyna S. (Koszalin)
04/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
wrotki super , dodatkowo dodano kolorowe sznurówki polecam
Jolanta Górska (Żory)
04/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wrotki ogólnie bardzo fajne, ale gwint w lewym toestopie jest zepsuty i nie chce się wkręcać.
Emilia Serwatka (Ełk)
03/05/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Super goede kwaliteit mijn dochter vind het wel goed zij is content .geleverd op tijd : top
Lazam el ghazi (Mechelen)
25/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ils sont beaux et visiblement confortables (ce sont ceux de ma fille) Elle est ravie ! Personnellement je trouve que les freins s'usent assez vite vu le rythme qu'elle a et sa faible vigueur au freinage
Kadijevic Patricia (Paris)
21/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
szybka dostawa wszystko jak najlepiej.Wrotki dobrej jakości.Polecam
WIOLETTA Sieraj (Bartoszyce)
18/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ganz toller Schuh. Für die Freizeit gut geeignet. Preisleistung optimal. Sehr gutes Material
Maria Klein (Essen)
10/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Allt har fungerat jätte bra. Barnbarnet är jätte nöjd med rullskridskorna som vi beställde
Gun-Britt Lonqvist (Karlshamn)
06/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wrotki dla 11 letniej dziewczynki, idealne z kolorowymi sznurówki. Jakość, wygląd, estetyka wykonania super.
Paweł Bursiak (Warszawa)
05/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super goede service van skatepro! De hak was gescheurd (was daar niet gelijmd). We hebben contact opgenomen en kregen nieuwe. Deze waren veel beter! Ze rijden zeer goed, het zijn echt goede skates. Ik raad ze echt aan 10/10
febe alberty
22/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
produkt świetny , szczerze polecam....
Daniel Rogowski (Niepołomice)
20/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Habe über 10 Jahre Leistungssport im Rollkunstlauf gemacht und diese Rollschuhe für meine 12-jährige Tochter für die Freizeit bestellt. Wir sind absolut zufrieden, der Schuh geht (so, wie Eiskunstlaufstiefel) weit genug über den Knöchel um für einfache Sprünge oder Pirouetten genug Halt zu geben. Optimal zum Üben wäre hierzu noch ein wirklich glatter und rechteckiger Platz. Normaler Asphalt ist nur zum vorwärts- oder allenfalls rückwärtslaufen geeignet. Es gibt ja auch Sneakers-Discoroller, ich aber empfehle den Mädchen auf jeden Fall diesen Schuh !
Uta Unger (Maienfeld)
16/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très bien : produit conforme aux attentes et livraison rapide
GENETE STEPHANE (Hamelet)
22/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super leuke rolschaatsen! Perfecte pasvorm en excellente kwaliteit.
Casey Dewanckele (Eernegem)
20/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très bon produit de très bonne qualité. ma fille les adore !!!
Valérie M. (SAINT PIERRE DES FLEURS)
13/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Produit de très bonne qualité. Patin super sympa comme la photo. Notre fille est ravie.
EURL POINDRON (LIGNY EN CAMBRESIS)
09/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wrotki super, jakość równa się cenie. Ładnie, zgrabnie leżą na nodze. Godne polecenia. Zbyt długi czas wysyłki. 5* za jakość.
danuta okraska (Skierniewice)
06/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Je suis satisfaite de ce produit
Matos Sandra (Illhaeusern)
01/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Dottern jättenöjd!
'Agata' C. (Borås)
31/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très bon produit. Ma fille est ravie !
Aurélia Bitouzet (Antony)
20/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
OUI nous sommes tres satisfait du produit
mailliet dominique (leon)
18/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ich 33 habe mir die Schuhe zu Weihnachten selbst bestellt da meine Tochter welche bekommen sollte und ich mit ihr im Sommer los möchte!. Bin bis jetzt super zufrieden!. Sie haben eine gute Qualität und sehen toll aus!Auch das es ein paar Regenbogenfarbene Extra Schnürrsenkel dazu gab war echt toll! Kann das Produkt nur empfehlen!.. Meine Tochter ihre Schuhe sind nicht so gut! (Sie wollte ganz weisse) Besser ihr investiert paar euro mehr und nehmt diese Rookie!
Nicole M. (Osnabrück)
18/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très satisfaite, livraison rapide, très bonne qualité. Parfait.
C. Lucette (lalevade d'ardeche)
17/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Superbe, ma nièce a adoré !!! Très bonne qualité, bien emballé et livré dans les temps. Super contente de mon choix.
T. Jocelyn (Saint-Cyr-l'École)
17/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fedeste rulleskøjter :) Skal købes lidt større end sko, men synes egentlig vejledning i cm. passer meget godt. Vi købte str. 39,5 og bruger normalt str. 38 de er lidt store, men da det er en hård støvle er det rart med pladsen og så har vi lagt en tynd sål i.
Pia O.
17/01/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Super Rollschuhe, meine Tochter (12 Jahre) hat sie zu Weihnachten bekommen, sie passen sehr gut und sind gemütlich. Meine Tochter ist seit 8 Hobby-Eiskunstläuferin, der Schuh sieht den Eiskunstlauf-Schuhen ähnlich, was ihr gut gefällt, die roten Rollen bringen den gewünschten Pep dazu. Ihr gefällt das "edle" Design. Auch der Fahrkomfort ist toll. Sie macht mit den Rollschuhen viele Figuren und Sprünge, die sie auch auf dem Eis macht. Auch eine Art "Pirouette" kann man damit machen, was mit Inline-Skates nicht möglich ist. Man sollte vor der ersten Fahrt aber nicht vergessen alle Schrauben nachzuziehen. Meiner Tochter ist während der ersten Fahrt ein Stopper abgefallen, da wir dies versäumt hatten. Fazit: Ein hochwertiges Produkt mit einem meiner Meinung nach angemessenen Preis.
Dagmar H. (Esslingen am Neckar)
16/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Prima rolschaatsen, niets op aan te merken, zeer degelijke kwaliteit!
I. Willaert (Nieuwpoort)
16/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wrotki super! Wysyłka i dostawa sprawnie. Jestem ogromnie zadowolona! Dziękuję!
Karolina F. (Czeladź)
14/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
cała transakcja przebiegła pomyślnie, bardzo szybka przesyłka, wrotki, które kupiłem są rewelacyjne, super jakość, córka jest zachwycona. Z pewnością będę korzystał z produktów tej marki. Z czystym sumieniem i przekonaniem polecam.
Jacek Rakiecin (Skrzeszew)
13/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
ca a beaucoup plu, merci!!!!
menet fabrice (Tarbes)
12/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bonjour, Très satisfaite du service commerciale, de la livraison et du produit. Merci
Annette Gaspard (Chaineux-Verviers)
12/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Dit zijn hele mooie schaatsen en zoals ze eruit zien op foto zo zijn ze ook in het echt. Ze rijden ook heel soepel. De voet van de schoen is wel smal en dus zeker opletten dat je niet een te nauw passende maat neemt. Wij hebben sowieso 2 maten groter genomen en dit valt heel goed mee met een zooltje erin. Zeer toffe schaatsen
Ellen Pensaert (Aartselaar)
12/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sehr gute und schöne Rollschuhe mit schneller Lieferung!
Verena S. (Wiesbaden)
11/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Geen klachten over het product gehoord K.leindochter vindt ze fantastisch
Annie Hartlief (Winsum)
11/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent produit. Ma fille en est très fière! Très belle qualité. Je recommande votre site et n'hésiterai pas a l utiliser a nouveau, en toute confiance. Merci
Morez sandrine (Anzin)
11/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bonjour Magnifiques Rollers ! Superbe ! produit de qualité ! Livraison très rapide ! Je recommande votre site
MILLET François (SAINT QUENTIN SUR LE HOMME)
11/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Rollers de très belle qualité. Ma fille en est très heureuse.
K. Geneviève (Villeneuve-lès-Avignon)
10/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Superbe produit de qualité. Livraison dans les temps et très bien emballé. Mes filles sont ravies. bravo !
Vasseur Cyrielle (L'HONOR DE COS)
10/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Commande facile à faire et à payer ! Commande bien reçu en temps utile, bien emballée.
Faure Anne-Marie (Conflans-Sainte-Honorine)
09/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très satisfaite du produit, de l'emballage et de la rapidité de livraison.
F. Marie-Line (ROULLET SAINT-ESTEPHE)
09/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Pointure adaptée à la longueur du pied. Confortables et de bonne qualité.
lepareur emmanuelle (fresquiennes)
07/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mon enfant est très satisfait. La qualité des roues est incomparable avec celles des patins vendus dans les magasins de jouets. Ils roulent très bien et il est donc plus facile de faire des figures. Le confort est bien.
C. PRODIS (PROVINS)
06/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent produit, très bel emballage, tout est parfait.
Zanot Jocelyn et Lefebvre Nathalie (VEZERONCE CURTIN)
05/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super schöne Rollschuhe.
Petra Schiessl (Niederwinkling)
05/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Les rollers correspondent tout à fait a ce que l'on attendait Très bon produit mais la pointure 39,5 correspond plutôt à un 38,5
BELKACEM MARTINE (CASTETNAU CAMBLONG)
05/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Muy satisfechos con los patines. Ruedan muy bien y son cómodos.
Vanesa (. (Cordoba)
05/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
God skøjte. Lidt små i størrelsen.
Trine Wollenberg
05/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Rien à dire mais fille est vraiment très contente livraison rapide
guglielmino clerici alexanra (Saignon)
03/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Magnifiques ces patins ! Ils ont ravi notre fille à Noël. La livraison est rapide, bravo à l'equipe...
vallon jessica (coulanges la vineuse)
02/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Da det er et barnebarn som har fått skøytene, har ikke jeg prøvd de! Men alt så fint ut, og barnebarnet er meget fornøyd
Torill Amsrud (Langhus)
02/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Voor de 12-jarige dochter gekocht met Sinterklaas .. Zij is er alleszins super tevreden mee :)
Sven Degroote (Beernem)
02/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
bonjour , tout les produits que j'ai commander et bien reçu sont parfaitement conforme à ce que je voulais ; ma petite fille a été ravie de recevoir ce cadeau pour noël et moi très heureux de voir la joie dans ses yeux ; merci pour votre sérieux .
bredillot denis (seloncourt)
30/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
je suis très satisfaite ma fille adore les patins elle ne les quitte pas;
LE SAGE (Saint-Brieuc)
26/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Parfait. Rollers conformes de belle qualité. Livraison très rapide. Un grand merci. Très sérieux.
Olaizola Agnes (Espelette)
18/11/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très satisfaite du produit
aubert severine (Tours)
30/10/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Los patines les ha encantado son de muy buena calidad y esta supercontenta muchas gracias
Verónica Castellano Izquierdo (Rota)
27/10/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Super gorąco polecam,córka bardzo zadowolona;
Wioletta Turewicz (Milicz)
13/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
parfait!
laurence porceddu (paris)
12/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!