Christmas
Order before 14 Dec  -  More info
×
Menu
Back |

RC1 Black Roller Skates

From £59.80 as a package deal
(402)
Video
Zoom
Video
Show size chart
1 pair
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
Limited quantity available
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
Limited quantity available
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Add to Cart
  Save for later
Free shipping with this item
Delivery 3-6 business days
365 days return
From same brand
Description

Classic roller skates in black from Italian Roces suitable for figure skating and fun. High heel and nylon frame. Upper and tongue is made of PVC.

Compatible parts

Find products compatible with Roces RC1 Black Roller Skates:

Compatible parts
Specifications
ModelMax rider weight
12C132lbs
12.5C132lbs
13C132lbs
1132lbs
1.5132lbs
3132lbs
3.5132lbs
4132lbs
5132lbs
6132lbs
7132lbs
8132lbs
9220lbs
9.5132lbs
10132lbs
11132lbs
Wheel Diameter:
54mm
Plate Material:
Plastic
Boot type:
Figure Skating
Extra features:
Raised Heel
Skill Level:
Beginner
Liner features:
Built-in
Closure:
Lacing
Bearing precision:
ABEC-5
Wheel width:
32mm
Hub width:
24.8mm
Axle length:
32.6mm
Wheel hardness:
82A
Boot material:
PU leather
Liner material:
Textile
Brake:
Yes
reviews   (402)
So I've probably used these about 10 times now for sessions of varying length, and so far the trucks have fallen off mid-skate causing me to stack it pretty badly (no injuries thankfully) and now the wheels have started to shred. Not very hard wearing unfortunately. I come from a roller hockey background, so perhaps I should have bought some more expensive, sturdy skates, but still, I thought they'd last longer than this. Quite disappointed :(
Daniel C. (London)
13/06/2021
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Daniel, 👍

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

I am very sorry to hear about what happened to your skates. I would really like to help find a solution for you, if you think it's because of anything but hard wear and tear coming from your background please reach out via email l and would love to discuss this matter further with you. 😊

All the best

/Jay 😊
Order arrived really promptly and everything was perfect! I'm so happy with the look and comfort level of these and the sizing was bang on. Can't wait to live my fantasy this summer!
Lala Oyegun (London)
26/04/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great skates, comfortable to wear and skating has felt smooth for my beginner self. Delivery arrived promptly.
Setti E. (London)
25/04/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great Skates Took me back to my childhood
paul longley (Sheffield)
18/04/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
i noticed a horrible squeaking sound coming from one of the wheels when i just had put them on the day they were delivered, i have tried everything to fix them, turns out i have to go buy new wheels now
Samira m.
18/04/2021
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Samira,
Thank you for leaving a review!😊
Sounds like the bearings in the wheels are not functioning in a proper way. The bearing is the only part of the wheel that can make a sound. Can you make a little video where the squeaking sound is noticable? We have a solution ready by then😊 /Justin
Great starter skates.
Lucy S. (Gainsborough)
16/04/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Just as expected.
Susan M. (London)
15/04/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fab purchase!!! Pleasure to deal with A*****
Donna Morris (Cannock)
01/04/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Brilliant skates my daughter loves them!
M. johnson (London)
29/03/2021
Rating: 4 of 5!
The Roces classics are a totally rad pair of skates! Super comfy and a smooth ride. Highly recommended! SkatePro are super efficient and great communication throughout. Will be a returning customer.
Linda Legend (Derby)
18/03/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
My 13 year old daughter is really happy with her skates . They arrived within a good time , was notified of delivery and price was good . Would definitely use this company again if I needed to . Thank you.
Wendy Harper Mears (Ramsgate)
15/03/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hi there Both roller skates were great however both were two sizes too small. So we are waiting for a refund as we don't want to get the sizes wrong again and also have to wait for deliveries etc. Many thanks for your help in sorting out the refund. Sally
Ms Sally Craig (Manchester)
15/03/2021
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review!
I am sorry to hear that the skates did not fit. :( I can see that we have sent you the return label and we are still waiting to receive them. Once we have them back we will issue a refund for you.

Please let us know if you have any questions.
/Vesta
Brought these for my mums 65th birthday. She loves skating. She said they r very comfy and really good quality skates
Gillian Moon (Spalding)
19/01/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
couldnt find skates anywhere else and they are exactly what i wanted just had go be careful with sizing
charlotte leeds (Cardiff)
30/06/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Show all 402 reviews
SkatePro
Privacy policy Cookies Terms and conditions