×
Menu

Reviews of SkatePro

4.8 of 5
(97.700)
85.174
8.864
1.596
760
1.306
How was your shopping experience?
Write Review
Fantastic products and service
Callum M. (London)
01/10/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great products with first class tracking only let down by EVRI in the UK losing the parcel and then having to be chased up to get them to deliver Great price, son loves the new tyres
John W. (Southend-on-Sea)
29/09/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fantastic service, speedy and punctual delivery. Definitely recommend Skatepro!
Mr H. (Wilmington)
28/09/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good quality product and service. Thanks
Haider W. (Nuneaton)
28/09/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfect for my sons gt lil performer, standard seat has a slant and cannot be adjusted, this seat can so now the bike is a lot more comfortable for him.
Harry Rutkowski (Southampton)
27/09/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great product, great service. Thanks folks, you’ve made a little man very happy!
Thomas McCaffrey (Newtownbutler)
26/09/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
I've returned to shop at SkatePro a handful of times, the service has always been phenomenal! Product availability, delivery, customer service is always outstanding. Market leaders in my eyes for all things skate related. Even with the international shipping, these guys get things out quicker than and other online retailer I've used in the past. Will definitely be back for more skates soon!
Anthony Walker (BLANDFORD FORUM)
26/09/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bought for granddaughter's birthday. She loves them. Arrived in time.
nina shires (Portsmouth)
25/09/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
From my first experience I can happily say i would order again. Great speed and packaging. No faults with my order. Thanks again.
Bethany Hosken (Glossop)
23/09/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
All arrived nicely wrapped and packaged with no damage and exactly what I ordered
Jake Haughey (London)
22/09/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Really good quality best deck I’ve had so far concave is perfect
sonny bratty (Yelverton)
22/09/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great kit and comms!!
sandy cavaghan (Edinburgh)
20/09/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Happy
Dean Winsbury (Hornchurch)
20/09/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Definitely we will do another orders,great service,great products. Thanks
Mindaugas Banelis (Peterborough)
19/09/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
had to order some spare bolts for my daughters skates, Floris and the team were amazing. Fantastic help, great accurate knowledge, if you want anything to do with skates, these guys are the best. Thank you very much everyone at SkatePro, you're doing a great job and you should all be very proud of your work
mike warnes (Northampton)
15/09/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
did not get my return slip to reture my product !
DAVID MCVEY (Paisley)
14/09/2022
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi David,

The label and instructions were sent to you on the 1st of September.
Perhaps this ended up in your spam folder?

I've just resent the email.
quick and effective delivery. the skates fit so perfectly.
I. Palmer (London)
13/09/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great service, great product, excellent delivery time, everything is always straight forward and easy.
Lee Hawley (Derbyshire)
13/09/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great, products arrived on time.
Sarah appleby (Hassocks)
13/09/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great company to buy from.
Elliot Bowden (Wells)
13/09/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Amazing! Love my skates
Rachel Jack (Littlehampton)
12/09/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Happy with products.
Dawid G. (London)
08/09/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great pedals, arrived real quick. No problems.
A. Thomas (London)
06/09/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
I am a beginner and tried skating with rental skates, had to hold on to the boards all the time. I tried these for the first time and I could go off the boards and suddenly could actually skate! Love these skates!
Helena P. (London)
05/09/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super competitive prices. Good range of products. Best web skate store. UK people be aware that goods are shipped from EU. If you need your kit asap use paid shipping. More classic reissue decks please. Oh and more Powell-Peralta range πŸ€™πŸ»
Ben N. (London)
04/09/2022
Rating: 4 of 5!
Goods received OK, no problems.
Graham Marsden (Portsmouth)
02/09/2022
Rating: 4 of 5!
Very happy with my new BMX it arrived in good time with no extra costs to the UK. Item was packed well and in good condition Don’t hesitate to order from this company.
Mark Coppin (Watford)
02/09/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great product price and service from SkatePro. Kept advised all along the delivery process. Thank you very much.
Paul James Hicks (Bideford)
01/09/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good comms and prompt delivery. Thank you very much.
Martin H. (Altrincham Ward)
31/08/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Everything is great as always thanks again Skatepro
mr zakaria elbourn (Grays Essex)
29/08/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Use this stem for nanrobot 4d+2.0 e scooter upgrade from dodgy handlebars and stem used Harley handle bar, this stem and adapters shims for upgrade mod looks amazing very happy indeed I made a qualified decision with the detailed description in sale ad. creates a well made, uniform appearance adding to a overall higher graded, e scooter than it already is.
Shahnice minto (Mitcham Surrey uk)
25/08/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great quality products and good prices!! The only thing I think you can improve is the shipping as it takes quite long.
Michael Claude Assuncao Ribeiro (Wisbech)
23/08/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
A perfect fit, as described
Mary Agbro (Hove)
23/08/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Skate pro did not check product before shipping and the result was I received a damaged skim board. The outside box was perfect and no broken parts were in the box so I no it was damaged before being sent. After a few emails they offered me 50% off or a new board. I was pleased with this resolution . Hopefully they have learnt to check their stock before sending it out.
simon newell (Yateley)
22/08/2022
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Simon,

We appreciate your patience, and your understanding towards the situation.
We apologize once again for the inconvenience and hope you will enjoy your skimboard 😊

Here at SkatePro we strive to offer the best experience for our customers.

Have a great day!
Brill deck. Very wide very nice
Kade Astle (Burton upon Trent)
22/08/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great service, items received quickly and well packaged, overall a very good experience, thank you.
Aaron L. (Sleaford)
22/08/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Item arrived damaged, offered a voucher or 80p compensation. Definitely won't be doing business again.
Jack Leggett (Torpoint)
22/08/2022
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Jack,

Thank you for your review. ✌

We apologize for this inconvenience. There are many factors that can lead to a damaged item and even though SkatePro strives for perfection, mistakes happen.

Some of the reasons include production errors, transportation issues, and mishandling during the custom clearance process. We try our best to come with the most convenient and effective solution for our customers when it comes to product replacement and saving time.

We hope to hear from you in the future, but until then, we wish you a great day ahead.

In case you need any help for future purchases, we are at your disposition 😊
Great company to order with. Competitive prices, great customer service and correspondence all the way through. Will definitely use skate pro again as I have confidence in them and what they do.
Sean C. (Durrington)
22/08/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Delivery was good, and the set looks nice. However there are 2 different sized washers and nuts. Meaning you can only change the front or rear nuts, but not both. Its a shame really, because a set that fits both front and back would make the bike stand out.
patrick e dundon (Nottingham)
18/08/2022
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Patrick,

Thank you for the review.

The available sizes/pieces on this set are stated in the product specification :D
This set is standard and fits most setups.

Always have that in mind while purchasing 😊

If you need extra help, you can always contact us :D
Parts exactly what was stated..did the job great
David J. (Bristol)
16/08/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great!!!
igor Kadelchuk (Manchester)
12/08/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Gloves are solid and comfortable to wear
Antonella Marchetto (Brighton)
11/08/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great stuff
Rob kelly (Stockport)
09/08/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Amazing absolutely loved my skates. Best midlife crisis choice ever! They are comfy and look fab.
aimee mollett (Rowde)
09/08/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent customer service advice . Very impressive Thank You
Alistair Ramsay (Mountsorrel)
08/08/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very informative, quick shipping
Mark Toth (London)
08/08/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Really really disappointed with the skates I bought and the price at which they sold. Left a negative review of the product..that said the skates arrived roughly within timeframe they quoted and they charged me correctly, and their customer server was quick to respond. Do some outside research on the products and prices before ordering I guess.
Thomas C. (Edinburgh)
07/08/2022
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Thomas,

We are sorry for your experience.

If you are talking about the Roces Thread Salt-n-Pepa model, this order arrived in time, therefore there was no need for price deduction.😊
If it was a case of a very delayed arrival, we would have found a suitable solution.

We also agree with you in terms of researching the prices, reviews and the models before the purchase. People have different experiences depending on their own preferences.

We suggest, for a better choice, to try on different pair of skates at a local store where it is easier for you to have a look and a feel of them.

Have a nice day!
I bought a bmx frame from here with a recommended headset to go with it. When it came it was the wrong one completely.
F. barlow (Stoke-on-trent)
06/08/2022
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Frederick,

Upon a review, I can see that indeed, someone made a mistake and recommended you the wrong headset.

We are very sorry for this mistake.

I will come back to you with an e-mail regarding this issue.

Thanks you for notifying us.πŸ‘

Talk to you soon 😊
Reasonable prices, great service, standard delivery took about a week. Will use again.
Duncan Clegg (Ulverston)
04/08/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Reasonable prices, good service, standard delivery took just over a week from EU. Tracking service of nominated courier provided good visability
Graham Mackenzie (Dunchurch)
02/08/2022
Rating: 4 of 5!
Great prices and products arrived on time
Lewis Turner (Swaffham)
01/08/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Quick delivery, great product, good prices, would use again
Steph Bacon (Pontyates)
28/07/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Brilliant prices and service
Martin Tobin (LIVERPOOL)
28/07/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Turned up as advertised and when they said it would. Now to pull my finger out and fit it
David B. (PLYMOUTH)
25/07/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Superb service .. thanks guys , great product . Thank you
David Allison (Gawsworth)
25/07/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Used condition goods arrived. Very poor.
christopher John okell (Letchworth Garden City)
25/07/2022
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Chrispher,

As far as we can see in our system. The reason the product came used is because of the damage during the transportation, a thing which sadly is beyond our control. Errors like these happen and that is why, my colleagues from Returns Department refunded youπŸ‘

We are sorry you had this experience with the product and we hope that you will have a better experience in the future😊

Have a good day!
Extremely efficient service - sent my poles immediately and warned me of every stage. And, even coming from the EU, I received the poles at the time they predicted.
S. Tysoe (Fortuneswell)
22/07/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Amazing item i like alot
Matheaus Flores (London)
21/07/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great
ROGER FIGGURES (LYMINGTON)
19/07/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great customer service - resolved a faulty product easily. Thank you very much.
Iain B. (Bognor Regis)
18/07/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great products great service
Michelle Chalkley (Letchworth Garden City)
14/07/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good product, good communication. Happy I found you. Thank you.
Michael Richards (Duloe, liskeard)
13/07/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
These are an amazing company they help you so much couldn't of asked for anything more thank you so much
Rebecca Jones (Liverpool)
12/07/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Prompt delivery and well packaged product
Richard Willis (Edinburgh)
11/07/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great products great prices happy son.
Mr Jason K. Glenn (Stoke-on-Trent)
11/07/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Always happy with skate hut
Terry Bray (Farnborough)
11/07/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great service
PAUL DEVEREAUX (London)
06/07/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Outstanding service! I order the bag on a Sunday in the hope it arrived in time for my trip on the following Saturday. It arrived in the UK from Denmark on the Thursday. Thanks SkatePro.
GRAHAM LOCKYER (CHRISTCHURCH)
05/07/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very satisfied with my purchase. It takes a bit longer though since the items are comingn from Belgium and Denmark but still worth it.
Adam Toth (Hemel Hempstead)
03/07/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Problem with purchase very slow to respond consequently sorted item by self .
Lyn E. (Saint Boswells)
27/06/2022
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you for your review.
I apologize for the late reply to your emails, as we are currently very busy.
I am glad that you managed to resolve the issue in the end. /Stjepan
I bought Powerslide Next skates with 80mm wheels. Absolutely fantastic roller skates. I’ve been skating for almost 10 years using lots of different brands like Roces, USD, Fila. This is next level. Quite, comfortable, extremely fast and easy to control. Highly recommend this product. Website service was fast and seamless.
J. Ratajczak (Southampton)
26/06/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very happy thank you.
antony wyeth (Cowes)
24/06/2022
Rating: 4 of 5!
Got my items in a timely Manor.
simon reader (trowbridge)
23/06/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Came quick and all are quality parts just watch I expected definitely be buying from here again now I’m getting back into riding
Ashley Jones (Manchester)
20/06/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Got exactly what I ordered fairly quickly, well satisfied. Thank you!
Julius D. (Edinburgh)
20/06/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Can't fault them will be back
Matthew Smith (Rugby)
20/06/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Absolutely love these skates. I've had them for a few months now and it's a going great. They're very comfy and easy to skate on. I would recommend sizing up because I find it more comfy with a little space in the boot
Grace Ihegbu (Portlethen)
19/06/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
My partner who has size 12 UK feet, really struggles to find skates that fit him. These were great! They look even better in person and he says they glide like a dream. Thankyou!
Khya Bethany Whitehead (Blackpool)
16/06/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great range of products, well priced, easy to order and delivered quickly.
Ian Wynne (Grantham)
15/06/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
First class service. Decks arrived quick and in perfect condition.
Andrew McKitting (Larkhall Ward)
14/06/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
I received the skate scratched
Alexandru Solomon (London)
14/06/2022
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hello,

you can contact us via email and send us pictures, so we can find a solution together. πŸ™‚

Have a nice day.
They were great to deal with even when I changed my mine a go for a different set They just took care of things
Rory Powell (Sheffield south yorkshire)
14/06/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sup! I got Baker deck from this shop. The deck is absolutely awesome, the price is great and everything arrived in time. Thanks, guys!
Greta Murmaite (Bristol)
14/06/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good service and price Thanks πŸ˜€
Benjamin james Brown (Durham)
14/06/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
My son absolutely loves this scooter, it's a great size, it's lightweight and he said it's improved his skills. Delivery worked as planned,he assembled it himself.
Alison Frater (Alton)
13/06/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Delivery time good. Price good and kit comes with everything you need.
Ian Why (Hayes)
13/06/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sent out quick good value for money my son very pleased
Tina roberts (Wrexham)
13/06/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great service from outside UK delivery time was good for the distance travelled, especially in the current world!! Had used size guides for each product and all are a good fit - and good value for money. There was a lot of choice on the site. Will use again :)
Catherine Hubbard Coats (Haltwhistle)
09/06/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good selection, easy to navigate website, good delivery times!
Alexander Whittaker (Carlisle)
08/06/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
I hadn't realised when I ordered that my product was being shipped from Belgium so it took longer than anticipated to arrive. Shopping was easy and choice of product was great. Free shipping was a bonus.
Wendy Hird (Glasgow)
08/06/2022
Rating: 4 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you so much for your effort in writing this review. It might not be very clear on our website that we also ship from Belgium, but I'm happy to see that the delivery was indeed within the promised 2-6 business days. Have fun with the product! /Doreen
Good selection of BMX parts with competitive prices. Customer service always gets in touch via email when I have had any issues and helped. Would be a 5star rating if they had a physical store in the UK to visit. Would like to see this one day.
T. Walker (Cambridge)
08/06/2022
Rating: 4 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Who knows, maybe one day we will come to the UK! ❀️
Amazing service
H. Howe (Northampton)
08/06/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good service and price
Joseph Blacknell (Ely)
08/06/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great quality and service
daniel lelubre (Cardiff)
07/06/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great product, very happy
Wezley Ferreira (Farnborough)
07/06/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Tip for anybody considering purchasing power slide next skate. Go a size bigger than your actual show size as the fitting is small. I had to send a pair back and await a bigger pair … inconvenience to say the least lol lesson learnt
M. Dee (Birmingham)
07/06/2022
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thanks a lot for this addition. It is indeed also what we suggest in the size guide: Please choose one size bigger than your usual shoe size! πŸ‘
Spot on. Works perfect. Quick delivery to Uk too. Cheers
Jonathan wilson (Leeds)
01/06/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
My experience with Skatepro was ok as they provided a partial discount due to initial issues with my Haro BMX but i'm now experiencing further issues with the BMX and Skatepro seem reluctant to resolve the issue by either replacing the faulty part or the bike itself.
Robert Miles (Henley-On-Thames)
01/06/2022
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you so much for your effort in writing this review. Your claim is still being processed, our BMX experts are looking into the new information you provided. As soon as we have their response, we will reach out to you again. Apologies for the waiting period! /Doreen
Items arrived as described. Cult race bars are really great. Nice and wide and improved the handling of my bike. SkatePro has always been great and speedy delivery too.
James Yeo (Braintree)
31/05/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Brilliant service will definitely use again , delivery tracking was ace, very happy with my states
kenrick Fagan (Enfield)
31/05/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Previous
Next
Page 1 of 977
SkatePro
Privacy policy Cookies Terms and conditions