MENU
×

41.448 reviews of SkatePro

4.8 of 5
36.180
4.101
654
240
273
Write Review
Ordered four pairs of ice skates, two adult and two kids, along with sharpening service and guards. Overall very happy with service and would recommend. Sizes advertised in UK fit all our feet. The delivery was prompt even though came from Denmark and kept me updated through email tracking. Many thanks!
stephen davis (Southminster)
28/11/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ordered some scooter wheels did not arrive so emailed company who said they had been lost in transit Alan quickly sorted it and resent the wheels which arrived a few days later.
A. Bolderson (Stoke On trent)
19/11/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
I have not received my refund yet and its been over 2 weeks since i sent the unused purchase back. Why is my refund taking so long?
Nicesaer Warren (London)
19/11/2017
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi! I saw that we already processed the refund for you :) I suggest that the amount will be back soon ! /Justin
Amazing and love the company as they have all the best products, affordable prices and the coolest cloths I have ever seen ????????
Cody p.
17/11/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent service from you guys, and helmet I ordered for my grandson arrived on time, and he loves it , will definitely be ordering from you again
Tina Mallon (Bath)
17/11/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good Service fast delivery :-)
Daniel Mcintosh (Bristol)
16/11/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent service goods arrived on time and when the skates arrived I was really impressed with the quality.
Susan needs (Bristol)
14/11/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
fantastic speedy service
J. Parish (waltham abbey)
14/11/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
I have ordered hockey wheels and I very happy with this product. Also I am very happy with customer service.
Anatolij Ljubcsik (London)
14/11/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fast delivery. Well packaged. Excellent product.
Karen Doherty (Billingham)
14/11/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Spot on
Emma Titmarsh (Cambridge)
14/11/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
I have ordered a few things from Skate Pro now and I have found service very quick, very happy and will keep returning as a happy customer
A. Dickson (Barnoldswick)
13/11/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very happy and satisfied with the service and quick delivery of the product I ordered and I will be ordering more items in the future
ROBERT PRICE (Hucclecote, Gloucester)
12/11/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
This is the second Christmas I have used SkatePro. Yet again an excellent product offered at a competitive price together with an efficient and timely delivery service.
Mr N L Morris (Weymouth)
12/11/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very pleased with service from start to finish. Sizing guide on the website was very helpful and accurate. Quality of the skates is very good. My daughter is thrilled with them. Was able to track order and our parcel arrived promptly. Would definitely recommend.
Michala Warner (Norwich)
10/11/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Can’t comment on the boots yet as they’re a Christmas present but service and speed was amazing
Sharon Stephens (Bristol)
09/11/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
My son was very happy with it all thanks for great service
James l. (Colchester)
09/11/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
I was very satisfied with all my products from skatepro thank you and will be using your website again soon
Bryn Roberts (Llandudno)
08/11/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent
Shona Adam (Edinburgh)
08/11/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great service and accurate description of products! Love it
Eva Szolga (London)
07/11/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very good and reliable website Ordered a vans tire for my bmx and it came with in 3 days which is good considering the fact that I came from Denmark
Freddie Ripley (aylesbury)
07/11/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fast hassle free ????
Stuart Bond (Redruth)
07/11/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
outstanding customer service.thanks
A. ORUMEN (ENFIELD,MIDDLESEX)
07/11/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good price and delivery slow but not important. Packageing unsatisfactory as some parts had fallen out of damaged box. Bindings not fitted to skis which not a problem but I understood they would be set up to my boot size etc.
Jonathan Marks (Perth)
07/11/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  We are very sorry to hear about the delivery time. We are also very sorry that the bindings was not mounted on the ski's, that is our mistake. We would like to offer you to send them back for free so that we can get them mounted for you, if you are not in a hurry to use them. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.
/Mads
Excellent service thankyou
Craig Hunter (GATESHEAD)
02/11/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very good made my son happy good delivery time
Liam Hurst (Romford)
31/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Parcel tracking wasn't updating in time, but apart from that everything was perfect!
Andrius P. (Colchester)
30/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
the grip tape was for my sons skate board it arrived fast well before the date it should have arrived. quality was good. only thing was on my sons skate board the small cut out holes did not fully a line.
S. Begum (Birmingham)
30/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Awsome service as always Thankyou
Mark Booth (Doncaster)
30/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Thanks! My daughter loves her Rio Rollers..... we have great fun skating around together! Thanks again.
Mrs K Bond (Clevedon, Bristol)
27/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Skateboard delivered very quickly. Good tracking system. Very pleased with service
Mrs G. M. (Catterick Garrrison)
26/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hi there can I say your service was brilliant the price was the best I could on the internet I was a bit frightened on buying outside the uk but found no problem with yourselves the down side was the box it was packed in was quiet thin and broke in the corner and the stickers fell out on there way here but I’m not going to complain about some stickers Can I say thank you my sons going to be a very happy boy Christmas Day Thanks Steven jones
Steven jones (Neath port talbot)
26/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
THi, I thought your customer service is some of. The best I have seen. I purchased two items and wanted to return one and it was very straightforward.
Diane Antonovich (Comber)
25/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  We are very glad to hear that our service is some of the best you have experienced and that we could assist you with returning the parcel. You are always more than welcome to contact us if you need to know something about a product or if you just need some advice before buying :)
/Mads
Good professional service and item correctly described on website.
David A. (Christchurch)
24/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Received the items in a good time but on looking closely at the scooter deck there was scratches/dints and a crack on the deck. I returned it yesterday back to SkatePro for a full refund and hopefully I’ll receive my refund once they’ve received it back. I did place another order as well as this one and that deck was perfect!!
Vicky Swanick (Wirral)
24/10/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thanks alot for letting us know about the scratched deck. We will let you know once it is back here and the money has been refunded to you, and we are very happy that the second one was perfect, I also sent you an email to confirm that we will refund the scratched deck! :)
/Mads
Great company will be using SkatePro again
Anna Zapart (St leonards)
24/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Quick well packed delivery to UK thank you
Antony C. (Heathfield)
21/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good product. Outstanding delivery service. If you can do it, why can't others.
Malcolm Fearnside (Crawley)
21/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfect
Adam Donnell (broughton)
19/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fast delivery great shop to deal with. Many thanks.
Mark Glynn (Warwick)
18/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very satisfied with the product and the delivery service
Ava Marie Maloney (Cambridge)
17/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
really good experience really helpful and knowledgeable
Todd Stone (Whitehall Ind Est, Leeds)
17/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
I ordered a Puky balance bike for my daughter and went with SkatePro because they were the cheapest seller. The order was dispatched and delivered very quickly but unfortunately the wrong colour bike had been shipped. I emailed SkatePro and Alan responded very quickly with an apology and resolved the issue personally. Within a couple of days I had the correct bike and all was sorted. I can't fault the service and professionalism and I would definitely use SkatePro again in future.
Catherine Browne (York)
16/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great company very smooth transaction. Highly recommended to everyone
Elaine clements (London)
14/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great communication. Fantastic product. Fast delivery
Andrea Noel (Plaistow)
13/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
My child loves her new puky bike and after looking for a while Skatepro was the cheapest I found. Very good service as well. Thank you
celestine Doporto (London)
12/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fantastic team and very quick response on any emails ... very good service will shop again thank you
Karen Taylor dunton (Gloucester)
12/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good
Tabassom Shiri (London)
11/10/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Straightforward to select and make purchase, then speedy delivery of well packaged product. What more can I ask? Will definitely use again. Thanks!
C. Murray (Aberdeen)
11/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent knowledgeable staff who gave you the feeling that they cared you was ordering the right equipment. This is my first set of skis that I've bought. There advice and ski subscription has full filled all my expectations. The real proof will be on the slopes. Can't wait.
Clive Newell (Boston)
09/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
quick delivery and good products, would use again
Stu Nisbett (Walstead)
04/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
There was some delay with the supplier but SkatePro kept me informed so I have no complaints.
Mr Laurie Hinds (Woodford Green)
03/10/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Great service. My son had ordered a few times. And always been spot one This order was part of his Christmas presents so nothing has been used yet.
Lee-Anne Carson (Coleraine)
03/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Item bought exactly what we wanted. Always happy with products bought.
Sharon barr (Howden)
03/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
SkatePro were really helpful, the local postal service lost my order but SkarePro were fantastic in sorting it out and keeping me updated.
Mohan Taylor (London)
03/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Delivery service was awful. Prices are good. Would buy again
aris s. (london)
03/10/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  We are very glad to hear that you found our prices affordable, but it's not good that you experienced issues with the delivery. If you experience issues with the delivery of your parcel you are more than welcome to give us a call or send us an email. We can be reached on 0330 027 0202 or email@skatepro.uk :)
/Mads
Quick delivery, great service & good price. Size are a little bit bigger than original, my 12 years old girl very happy with her birthday present.
Emily Yuen (Chichester)
02/10/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Seevice was excellent delivered really quick.Can't really review product as christmas presents (I know it's early) for my grandchildren appear to be good quality
Mrs J Adams (Wolverhampton)
02/10/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Great skates and much cheaper than elsewhere. Received quickly too. V pleased
Adrienne Williams (Bradley Stoke)
30/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Skate pro are the best team to get all your skate products from as they are very helpful if you have no idea on what to get. So if you want top quality products and very helpful in depth advice then the skate pro team is the people to go to .
Michael hallum (GLOUCESTER)
30/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
The best team, selling the best products for the best prices with extremely fast delivery. Easy to communicate about anything with a really organised and helpful team who prioritise there customers. Highly recommend!
Wilson A. (Manchester)
30/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Well made product, and delivered within a couple of days. Great service.
paul bartlett (worksop nottinghamshire)
28/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great service and product, competitively priced.
D. Munro (Edinburgh)
25/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent team to deal with. I placed and paid for an order via their web page and then realised I had made a mistake. One email to them and they changed it. 5 Star service
Noel Doyle (Solihull)
25/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ordering process was very easy and skates delivered very quickly. Original size ordered for our granddaughters birthday were too small and these were returned for the next size up and the new skated were delivered again very quickly at no extra cost. Overall very satisfied.
Mrs Denise Beattie (CORSHAM)
25/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
I just want to thank the staff in the sales office, the stickers had been missed from the delivery and you sent them out that moment I phoned. Brilliant service thank you, I have a very happy 14 year old son now. Keep up your friendly approach
Clair ashmore (Matlock)
25/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Happy Customer ;-) thanks
ray williams (kidsgrove)
23/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
This is the first time I've used skatepro and I've been extremely impressed with not only their good prices but how well everything is organised as regarding progress and delivery of orders also the two customer service agents I had the pleasure of dealing with were absolutely outstanding and a credit to their organisation I have since placed further orders which having dealt with just as efficiently and I'm very happy to recommend skatepro to anyone and have a good evening ended too my skating friends
peter wingfield (Peacehaven)
21/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great service. Will order again soon.
A. Rennhack (Rochester)
21/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
The product is exactly as described and displayed. I've had a bit of misfortune with the original delivery but the team, especially Jonas, was by all means very determined to sort it out because, as he said, a customer's satisfaction is the SkatePro's priority.
Peter F. (London)
20/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Easy process from start to finish. Clear website menus and prompt delivery of items. Excellent company.
John Coyle (London)
20/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Easy to order and good communication so a happy customer. Scooter is of good quality too.
Gareth W. (Kirkwall)
19/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Courteous and prompt customer service. What else to say really, it s what counts!
Nikolaos D. (Dormansland, Lingfield)
19/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
SkatePro were amazing. They quickly replied to all my questions with in-depth information and helped me choose the right board. The couldn't have done anymore. I would definitely use them again. Brilliant service.
Jonny Alder (Brighton)
17/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Disappointed my review was rejected. This tells me any bad feedback doesn't make it on the website. However no harm was intended and was very happy with purchase.
JJ Denny (Hereford)
14/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  We are very sorry that you feel that we will not listen to feedback, however the review you wrote was one sentence, and did not say anything about the product you purchased. We would love to have your opinion voiced on our website, however in order for other people to be able to use the reviews, we have prioritize the ones that are constructive in their nature. If you want to elborate on your initial review, and give us some more feedback, you are always welcome to re-write it, using the link provided in our previous email :)
/Mads
Really pleased with overall service, purchased for my teenage grandchildren and they are perfect. thank you very much
Marlene davis (Waterlooville)
08/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Regarding to make the order was nice and easy.but. the weeks only last 1 month.. very very disappointing
Sandro Nunes Mendes Braga (London)
06/09/2017
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  We are very glad to hear that it was simple to make the order, however we are not quite sure what you mean with the last part of your review. I was not able to find our order and send you an email about it, however we would love to have some more information in case you need some help :)
/Mads
Really pleased with overall service .. quick and officiant and let me change my mind on colour of product ..my friends son was over the moon with his scooter. Thanks very much for all.your help
Miss TL Whitehouse (Ebbw Vale Gwent)
06/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Lovely little balance bike for my daughters second birthday. Delighted and would definitely use SkatePro again.
Ottalie Ewing (Dunbar)
05/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Amazing customer service
Ryan Simpson (RIPLEY)
05/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
All good - quick delivery, my son was very pleased with his light weight new bars
Emma T. (Henley on Thames)
04/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great service and fast delivery
Lindsay peralta (LEYLAND)
04/09/2017
Rating: 2 of 5!
excellent time for delivery, however left very expensive box on my front porch which was not happy about.
sam Steele (blackpool)
04/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Delivery was good/well packaged and the boy love's em. Will order from here again.
C. Nash (Woking)
04/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
The site was excellent. Good delivery no problems The scooter isn't very lightweight but strong folds easily, my granddaughter was delighted as am I.
B. Roberts (Orpington, Kent)
01/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very pleased with the company. The order was placed, then I received an email from them advising when delivery would be then the item arrived on that day. ~Thank you
Mrs W. (Brough)
31/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very quick service an very good skates
Sara Mills (Redruth)
31/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good range of products at good prices! Was trying to find a carry strap for a longboard, but couldn't find one at a sensible price, but the Skatepro one was prefect price and good quality.....and it arrived very soon after ordering!
Paul Lowe (Enfield)
31/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Quick delivery and great product! Many thanks!
Alexandru Carp (Shipley)
30/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
very happy with my purchase of a mindless longboard for my Son which he loves. Fast delivery, easy site to use and order from. Would use for future purchases.
Logan peers (Crawley)
30/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
They took a day longer then the my said it would to get here and the logo on them was messed up
W. duffield (Derbyshire)
30/08/2017
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you for replying to the email we sent you about this unlucky situation. We are also happy that we found a solution that you were happy with :)
/Mads
When I ordered I did not realise that the wheels would be coming from another country, hence the delivery took a little longer than I expected. Otherwise I am happy with the transaction and will use SkatePro again.
David York (Barrow-in-Furness)
28/08/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Excellent service
Allison Webber (PONTYPRIDD)
23/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wasn't sure what I wanted so gave them a ring, local call rates from UK, can't be better. The staff were really helpful and knowledgeable and finally got what I wanted. Postage was free and the scooter I ordered was with me in a couple of days. Great experience ordering from this company and would definitely shop with them again. Thank you
carol wetton (Lincolnshire)
22/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
These guy's Very kindly sent a sticker sheet which was above an beyond what we expected. Well worth trading with this company they go the extra mile to look after their customers.
mitchell alderson (loughborough)
22/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
I bought these for my 11 year old son's scooter, I was unsure about what I exactly needed but skate pro gave me some really great advice about products and compresion, I would definitely recommend them and I would definitely buy from them again.
Merv Harrison (Mansfield)
21/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
The only skate shop that actually had correctly showing stock of Elite laser etched wheels. Other shops claimed it was in stock but didn't really have them, they thought their supplier had them in stock (who didn't). Skate Pro saved the day and although not the cheapest, they at least honoured their "In Stock" claim!
James Boswell (Reading)
21/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fantastic board and fantastic service. Highly recommend the store and board.
Benita Nantume (LONDON)
17/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Knew nothing about Heelys and ordered from granddaughter's birthday. Product as described, arrived promptly. Granddaughter delighted.
Marion Davies (Broadway)
16/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
If I need some scooter parts etc..., I order them from Skate Pro, as they're great value, excellent service and super quick delivery - I highly recommend this company :)
E. Patton (Newtownabbey)
15/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Page 1 of 414

SkatePro