×
Menu

Reviews of SkatePro

4.8 of 5
(84.452)
73.694
7.676
1.381
612
1.089
How was your shopping experience?
Write Review
These guys did bits!
Bradley Yelland (Northampton)
15/10/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
So far everything I have ordered have gone without a hitch!
M. Simpson (Liff)
15/10/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great quality and good service
Jeremy Hall (Bishop's Castle)
14/10/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Highly delighted fast delivery great comms Would use again.
Scott aird (Ayr)
13/10/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great, thanks!
Melanie Dean (Wolverhampton)
12/10/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Arrived fast in perfect condition
Ann O’Kane (Glasgow)
12/10/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super lightweight. Son is over the moon
Victoria rackley (Evesham)
12/10/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very good
Elieser Barbosa (High Wycombe)
12/10/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Warm and comfortable
Sam Stevens (Rosmey)
11/10/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
The scooter is still in its box as its a Christmas present for my grandson. I know he will love it as he choose it himself, he knows it has arrived and said he cant wait until Christmas to use it, but I'm not giving in, he is going to have to wait.
Patricia Whittlestone (Wakefield)
11/10/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great service
brian dilworth (Dagenham)
11/10/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
All good πŸ‘
Dave godfrey (Wing)
11/10/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Arrived in good time
christopher Coates (Thorne)
11/10/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great service, quality parts
Neil Beetham (Hull)
11/10/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good parts , arrived on time.
martin l. (belfast)
11/10/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Got here fast and the parts are great that I ordered
Matthew isherwood (Chester)
08/10/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Just what my grandson wanted he loved them
Nichola mallinson (Wolverhampton)
07/10/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great service and great products
Jay T. (Bridlington)
07/10/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Delivery was a week late but products are good and worth waiting for
J. Bennett (Dorset)
07/10/2021
Rating: 4 of 5!
Customer services quick to reply. Quality products for a good price. Purchase was a Birthday present and delivery speed did not disappoint. Thanks for a great shopping experience!
Jennifer D. (Fernhill Heath, Worcester)
06/10/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Glad I could purchase everything in one place and at a good price. Easy to order and arrived in time as it was a birthday present. Slight hick up with order initially which was sorted out very quickly and very efficiently. Do recommend purchasing from here and will do so again in the future. Very pleased.
Jannis Nixon (Blackpool)
06/10/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Simple ordering, informative tracking
Adam Wicks (Horsham)
05/10/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fab service
Wanda Hickley (Leicestershire)
05/10/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fab, checked order progress for me and were generally a delight to buy from.
Meghan Ellis (Glasgow)
05/10/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super fast shipping to my UK address and no post brexit customs fees.
Ladislav J. (St Ives)
04/10/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
All good with SkatePro. Delivery very good. Packaging adequate. Communication excellent showing every step by the couriers as the products were being transported.
Philip A Higgs (Shepshed)
04/10/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
great products, really good prices and fast delivery
renato campesi (High Wycombe)
04/10/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great product, easy to build and came quick.
Victoria Drumm (Edinburgh)
04/10/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great delivery as always and happy with order :) Bars feels good and just like raiders bars.
Thomas M. (Edinburgh)
01/10/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great service from Stephan, great product and reasonable delivery time. Everything arrived intact and when expected.
Craig Lacey (Paisley)
01/10/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good price. Speedy despatch
B. Cooper (Swallowfield Ward)
30/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
good
joseph t. (London)
29/09/2021
Rating: 4 of 5!
Great wheels came on time I love them I reccomend these to anyone
Jon wal (Hemsworth)
29/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
My experience with skatepro is nothing short of excellent, the staff are very helpful & pleasent to talk to.
Bledi Topore (Maldon)
29/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Amazing will continue to use your company
Aaron Douglas (Bournemouth)
29/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Would recommend
Simon M. (Eastleigh)
29/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Always get great service and good value for money.
D. Alizadeh-Ghannad (Hastings)
28/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great wheels!
Gabriela Lesniewska (Telegraph Hill)
28/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
It was the right model but the wrong colour and as it was a birthday present didn't have time to return it. They were very sorry for mistake and would of changed item if there was time ,was given a store voucher. Thanks ty
Terence Young (Fareham)
28/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Terence,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

I am sorry to hear, that the wrong item was shipped out. In this case, we would appreciate if you could send some photos including the good, so we can investigate the case and make sure it does not happen again. πŸ˜‰

However, I believe you do not have the item anymore, as it was a birthday gift.
Please, check your mail, I have sent you an update of how we can proceed further from here.

Looking forward to hearing from you!😊

//Lina
The replacement buckle I bought seems fine but it attaches using rivets and SkatePro weren't sure what tool was needed to close them. I'm still trying to work that out two weeks later as the local hardware store doesn't know either! It would be better if SkatePro knew what tools were needed to fit the products they are selling.
Neil Pawson (Cambridge)
28/09/2021
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Neil,

Thank you so much for your time leaving a comment!

I am so sorry to hear that you are still trying to fit the buckles to the skates. I can see that our colleague advised you about this as, when we talk about old skates, models are a bit hard to find replacements.
We sent you an example of the tool needed to insert the buckles. Unfortunately, we don't have it at the moment on the website but, it wil be much easier for you to find it with the picture and name of the tool provided by us.

Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any other questions, we will be more than happy to help.
/Cristina
I knew what I wanted and recieved the wheels on time. Look amazing o the long board. Many 5hanks
Gary Enwood (Worthing)
27/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent- thanks.
Louise Marshall (Rainham)
27/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
First Class!
Leigh H. (March)
27/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
AWESOME THANKYOU!πŸ‘
Ian J Edwards (Southall)
27/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent shopping experience- thank you!
Sam Claydon (Perranporth)
27/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fantastic items I'm girl is over the moon,best place to buy your skate things from.
Miss Sarah ross (Canterbury)
27/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
The products are perfect and I was struggling to find pads that would fit. The site is easy to use and product's are reasonably priced. My only gripe is that is should be made clearer that items come from denmark and this can impact shipping. I didn't have to wait too long but this did cause some confusion as I wasn't aware until after ordering.
Maike M. (Halifax)
27/09/2021
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hello Maike,

Thank you for your review!

I am sorry the fact that we are a danish based company was not made clear enough to you before purchasing. We want to be transparent with our customers and are taking care of duties and taxes for that matter.

We hope to see you again on our site!

Annabelle πŸ˜€
Good skates, my niece loves them, although she's having difficulty learning how to stop!
I. Marchetti (Brentford)
27/09/2021
Rating: 4 of 5!
Great service all came on time and great products.
Tony Balarsky (Glasgow)
24/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great experience everything went smoothly and our grandson is very happy with his lovely new skate board
Jean Spiers (Kilkeel)
22/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Poor quality product. Nothing like the images on the website. Very disappointing. Whatever price paid, skatepro should uphold a basic quality guarantee. Can no longer trust this brand
Helga Hill (Newtownards)
22/09/2021
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Helge,

Thanks for your time leaving a review!

I can see you have been emailing with my colleague, and we have provided you with a free return label.😊

Regarding the pictures, they are taken in our studio using the real products that we are shipping out. Usually they reflect the products, as they are. Sorry, that we did not exceed your expectations.

Once again, sorry for the inconvenience!

If there is anything else, let me know.✌

//Lina
Great quality skates.
Susan A Fortune (Longniddry)
22/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great shoes, just what I was looking for, and quick delivery.
C. Flanagan (Bridge of Allan)
22/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
A great product.. value and delivery was brilliant, highly recommend
DARREN OAKES (Knutsford, cheshire)
21/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great products, value and speed of delivery. Thank you
Kate Ball (Stroud)
21/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great item for good price!!😊 Delivery as expected. Many thanks!xx
Magdalena LEDER (Durrington)
21/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
great- delivered to UK faster than expected & there were no Brexit related complications
Ashley Nicholls (Bristol)
21/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Really happy with service received. My order arrived within the stated time. Packaged really well. All products are great. Thank you
Karen R. (Stanley)
21/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Stephen Hughes (Shrewsbury)
21/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great
James Balchin (Clydebank)
21/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Received wrong item
Ryan graham (Hamilton)
21/09/2021
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hey Ryan,

Thank you for your review!

I am very sorry to see that we have sent you the wrong item.

I will make sure to contact you right away so that we can see what happened and ship you the right one ASAP.

Thank you for your patience 😊
Great service and items arrived as expected. Thank you!
Alexandros A. (Bristol)
21/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great service and products. Thank you
T. Witham (Newark)
21/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good
Dragos P. (Birmingham)
21/09/2021
Rating: 4 of 5!
Quick delivery & package very good.
Alex B. (Wolverhampton)
20/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sent totally wrong school the colour i spoke to someone on the phone they said i had to send photos to change the scooter then had to mess on sending emails after emails to there for having to get rid the scooter as wasn't useful to my daughter
Gareth Foster (Newsham)
20/09/2021
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hey Gareth,

Thank you for your review.

We are very sorry for this mistake which should not have happened. As per my colleague's last email, we would be happy to exchange the scooter and have sent you a free return label to solve the issue.

I am sorry you were not happy with that option. If you change your mind, we can still proceed to the exchange. We can also offer you some credit onto your account if you want to place another order with us.

Thank you for your time 😊
Prompt delivery as stated, great product, very happy 8 year old
Richard B. (Holmfirth)
20/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Goods arrived quickly and exactly as advertised
Anthony Morris (Barnstaple)
20/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great service highly recommended??
Steven Wild (Hockley)
20/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Would recommend ordering skateboard supplies from here very reliable and quick delivery
Shane Ayres (Leamington Spa)
20/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very surprised how fast and hassle-free the service is from mainland Europe. A lot quicker, easier and cheaper than much of the UK competition. Also, much better range. I bought a Santa Cruz reissue deck on Skatepro recently for a lot less than the inflated prices of UK sellers (who annoyingly seem to sell them way over list price).
T. Glover (Hastings)
20/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Product description was clear. Payment and postage was easy and smooth
Richard Higham (Bolton)
18/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Brilliant. Great selection, easy to build your own skateboard and arrived quickly.
A. Cairns (Exeter)
17/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
I ordered 8 ufs frame bolts, took a while to arrive ( probably due to covid which is understandable ) but then i only received 6, so my wife couldn't use her new frames... *update* - can't fault the customer service, someone will always reply, they actually care about their customers
Philip Morton (Birmingham)
17/09/2021
Rating: 4 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Philip,

I am truly sorry, your order arrived incomplete.
Further, I can see, you were already in touch with my colleagues from Customer Service. I have updated the case and sent you another email about the free replacement, we are going to ship!

Please check your inbox :)

//Pierre
I kid you not for professional skateboarding do not buy
Rowan Channer (South Petherton)
17/09/2021
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Rowan,

Thank you for taking your time to leave a review!

Sorry to hear about your experience with the trucks. πŸ˜•

However, I can see that the trucks you ordered, were one of the cheapest ones. Meaning that they are not made for professional skating and crazy tricks!

In this case, I would recommend you to buy truck from brand β€œIndependent”, as they are better quality and will last longer. Take into account, that price goes hand in hand with the durability.😊

If there is anything else, you are more than welcome to reach out to us!✌

//Lina
Excellent customer service
Callum J. (Mansfield)
16/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fast delivery in Leeds, UK. Well done!
Nicolas M. (London)
16/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Easy to assemble. My son loves it
Maria Kerr (Pitstone)
16/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
The best customer service ever. Fully recommend
Matz H. (Howle Hill)
16/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Absolutely amazing!!I definitely would buy from you guys again!Thanks for the quick responses and great customer service!
Iwan Priestland (Cardiff)
15/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
No complaints at all,low cost but quality item with good delivery time. Would definitely use Skatepro again and highly recommend them.
Howard Winstanley (Greater Manchester)
15/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Effective service. Shipping took 7 days rather than the 3 advertised.
James N. (London)
15/09/2021
Rating: 4 of 5!
Perfect. My son is very happy
Jack O'Connor (Bridgend)
15/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Took a while to arrive but everything else was fine. Would buy from SkatePro again.
Ashleigh m. (Glasgow)
14/09/2021
Rating: 4 of 5!
Took a while to arrive, but they were good quality wheels. Would buy from skate pro again
Stephen H. (London)
14/09/2021
Rating: 4 of 5!
Cannot fault at all. I was a little nervous dealing with an overseas co, but couldn't be happier. Thank you.
Wendy Drysdale (Lincoln)
14/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great product, great service
Alexis Kantt (Stanley)
14/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
My son was well happy lovley scooter
Mr Carl g colk (Spixworth)
13/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
I recommend a great product delivered on time
Anna Derbin (Wakefield)
13/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
There work amazing I am a braked bmx rider and I really do suggest them as there work brilliantly
Richard fuller (Portsmouth)
13/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great product at a good price. Well packed item which will be useful for air travel later. I need to take this abroad. Thanks Skate Pro!
Paula Newman (Gloucester)
13/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
I had have a great experience buying with SkatePro. Everything came well packed and sorted, buying from UK with hustle free.
Eduardo Nunes Da Silva (Weddington Ward)
13/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Amazing product fits perfectly on your 6 year old will be buying again
Mark chapman (Eastbourne)
13/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Really good quality for the money !
Mary olds (Porkellis helston)
13/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Nice !
Simon F. (Belfast)
13/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
sent for knee and elbow protection for my grandson everything about the transaction was great the ordering the delivery was all made very easy
MR T. (elvington)
13/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good communication. Good quality
Tammy Wiley (Pickering)
13/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
The product was so good
Jason Davies (Medstead)
13/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
My nephew absolutely loves his new board, helmet and wrist guards from SkatePro, stating that the ride is much smoother than his previous board. The order was delivered on time and I can guarantee I will be buying from here again.
Thomas Smith (Wirral)
10/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wheels as advertised, delivered on time, what more can you ask?
Sabine Buchholz (Cambridge)
10/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Previous
Next
Page 1 of 844
SkatePro
Privacy policy Cookies Terms and conditions