×
Menu
Back |
SFR Skates

SFR Light Up 58mm 82A Roller Skate Wheels 4-Pack

(71)
Zoom
Hurry! Only 1 in stock
1 set
Qty.
1 set
2 sets
3 sets
4 sets
5 sets
6 sets
7 sets
8 sets
9 sets
10+
Qty.
1 set
Limited quantity available
  Save for later
Free delivery from £49
Delivery 3-5 business days
365 days return
From same brand
Description

Outdoor roller skate wheels with light up core for those that want to be seen during Friday Night Skates. Width: 32mm.

Compatible parts

Find products compatible with SFR Light Up 58mm 82A Roller Skate Wheels 4-Pack:

Compatible with
Specifications
Wheel hardness:
82A
Wheel width:
32mm
Bearings:
Only Spacers included
Wheel Diameter:
58mm
Wheel profile:
Flat
Wheels per pack:
4
Weight:
2.82oz
reviews   (71)
Absolutely awful. These were bought as a replacement for wheels that wouldn't flash when spun and upon fixing them to skates and spinning them, 3 OUT OF 4 DIDN'T WORK! Shocking quality control
Mark Anderton (Colchester)
04/06/2021
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi there Mark,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you feel about this product. I am really sorry you received the wheels in the quality. That is definitely not the quality we aim to give to our customers. I am more than happy to arrange a solution if you get in touch with our customer care team. I can see you have sent an email, however we did not receive any other messages.

Apologies again for this and looking forward to hearing from you soon.

/Lily.
This is a good quality whells, i really like them. The only problem for me is that the whells don't turn the light on while i am using them.
Marlon Coradini (Bournemouth)
06/05/2021
Rating: 4 of 5!
They didn’t fit my rollerscates despite being advertised to fit all scate sizes
Tom D. (London)
15/03/2021
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Tom,

Thank you for your feedback.
These wheels do not fit ALL roller skates. We do not mention that they fit all skates. This item fits skates that have a 58mm wheel diameter.
If your skates are made for 58mm wheels but these wheels did not fit them, please, give us an email and we will help you. :)

/Vesta
My wife loves them
Dean A. (Chippenham)
15/03/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Really work well on my son’s skates. Only bought 1 pack of 4. I don’t why! But have put them on the outer wheels and are very effective!
Elizabeth W. (Blythe Ward)
11/01/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
The flashing wheels are very nice, but they don't fit the roller skates, even though they're supposed to be the same size. I'm now trying to return them and can't because the online returns function on the website has been turned off and although I've had an email conversation, I've been told just to wait until SkatePro is ready and to keep checking. For something I thought was expensive in the first place, it's even more disappointing to find the customer service lacking too... :-(
Melanie M. (Thames Ditton Ward)
06/01/2021
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Unfortunately due to Brexit our return option is currently unavailable from the UK, we are working hard with our courier partners to find a solution within the next few weeks. We apologize for this inconvenience.

We would also love to help you find the right wheels for your skates. Just let us know if you would like that.

We will contact you once the return option is back up and running so you will be able to send these back.

/Mikolaj
Very impressed with these wheels.
Dawn Cornwell (Stoke On Trent)
14/11/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great products, quick delivery!
Michaela C. (LONDON)
24/08/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Granddaughter loves these, they will make her skates a little special.
Susan Sylvester (Wilstead, Beds)
06/04/2019
Rating: 4 of 5!
Ideal for making an impression at night
David J. (Birmingham)
21/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Electrical bearings didnt work on 3 out of 4 wheels, and the 4th wasnt right and stopped working after 10 mins. These bearings were different to last order too, which itself had a mixture of right and wrong electrical bearings. The electrical bearings in this order eventually worked after much waste of time fitting, re-fitting, swapping and testing.
Niall Leahy (Midleton)
21/02/2022
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you for your review. I see that you have been in contact with us regarding the wheels not lightning up. We did not receive an answer on our last email, but I understand now that it's because you made them work eventually. Good to hear! 👍 // Doreen
Great company to deal with. Quick response. Wheels are nice. 2nd set but can’t get this set to light up with the bearings in and added to skates. Awaiting advice from customer service tomorrow. 🤞🏼
Jeff Ó Conrí (Trim)
20/04/2021
Rating: 4 of 5!
Look sick skating at night !
Bob lynch (swords)
05/03/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
They are perfect for my little girls bubblegum skates, she loves them. They light up so well and easy to put on. I nearly want to put them on my own skates..🤣 Great purchase, tracking and delivery was great.
Tracey Kealy (Dublin 10)
12/02/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Show all 71 reviews
SkatePro
Privacy policy Cookies Terms and conditions