×
Menu

SkatePro's Return Service

(750)
1 pcs
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Add to Cart
  Save for later
Delivery 2-4 business days
365 days return

See also

Description

Simply order your return service as you would order any other product and fill out your own details on checkout. Please note that processing your return may take some time, as we handle your data manually.

After buying the Return Service, you will receive an email with further instructions as soon as possible.

Show All

reviews   (750)

Very helpful. SkatePro is a great place to shop.
Byron Messaris (London)
12/06/2024
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fantastic
Julian T. (Great Bookham and Fetcham)
01/02/2024
Rating: 5 of 5!
Returned some shoes before never had an issue
Michael I foster (Hook)
18/07/2023
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent thanks
D. McCorry (Newtownabbey)
04/04/2023
Rating: 5 of 5!
Awesome, easy and quick
Lisa Rock (Newtownabbey)
09/02/2023
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great service
Andrew butler (Camborne)
07/02/2023
Rating: 5 of 5!
Easy to use
Susan Murphy (Renfrew)
25/01/2023
Rating: 5 of 5!
Had to pay postage
NATHAN JAMES LEWIS (Diss)
20/04/2022
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you for your review. The return label that we've sent to you after you ordered our return service, should have been enough. There are no extra fees or tax that you have to pay for returning a parcel. I have just emailed you, so we can look into it for you. Our apologies for the inconvenience. /Doreen
Great service! I had to return my roller skates because I ordered the wrong size. Even though I live in the UK, there was no problem with that. I LOVE this shop and the people who work there. Thank you for settling the matter quickly. I will buy again from this store. I definitely recommend it
Monika Wal (BOSTON)
16/03/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Easy!!!
GHEORGHII FURCULITA (Basildon)
22/02/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Had to use this because I ordered wrong size...Return service was faultless, easy to use and considering it was my error very cheap. An excellent company . Well done
Clive Young (Long Melford)
25/01/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
I returned product that I mistakenly bought wrong size. I used their courier service which was quick and easy.
James p. (Somerton)
06/01/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Easy process!
Paula B. (Lawton Heath End, Church Lawton.)
28/04/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very quick and easy!
Mrs k m allen (Brooklands ward)
15/03/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Show all 750 reviews
SkatePro