Back |
Hestra Gloves & Mittens

Hestra Gauntlet CZone Jr 3 Finger Gloves

Colour: Black
Size: 3
In stock
Show size chart
Hurry! Only 1 in stock
Please select
No, thank you
Falke Sk4 Womens Ski socks
Yes, please
Show size chart
Please select
No, thank you
SkatePro X Gogglesoc Face Mask
Yes, please
Show size chart
Add-on items
Falke Sk4 Womens Ski socks
Falke Sk4 Womens Ski socks (Black - 35-36) (1 pcs)
No, thank you
Show size chart
+ £19.95
SkatePro X Gogglesoc Face Mask
SkatePro X Gogglesoc Face Mask (Black) (1 pcs)
No, thank you
+ £4.15
1 pcs
1 pcs
Limited quantity available
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
Limited quantity available
1 pcs
2 pcs
Limited quantity available
  Save for later
Free shipping with this item
Delivery 2-6 business days
365 days return
From same brand

Practical and warm gloves for juniors.

The Gauntlet CZone are 3-finger gloves with insulation to keep the hands warm in cold weather. This 3-finger solution is smart as it allows to use the fingers to some extent compared to mittens and still you get enhanced warm properties as several fingers are kept together.

They got a waterproof membrane and breathable and wind- and water-resistant upper part of the gloves.

They feature drawcord to ensure good wrap and the wrist strap provides a firm and good fit.

Outer Shell Material:
Hestra Micron polyester
Extra Features:
Machine washable, Snow lock
Elasticated wrist
Alpine Skiing, Cross Country, Snowboard
Brand Specific, CZone
Yes, Fiberfill
reviews   (6)
I was excited to finally invest in great quality gloves for my young boys . I was disappointed that the liners didn't come out of the gloves like the adult 3 finger gloves do . I returned them and purchased the women's gloves for my kids instead . Skate Pro exchanged with no questions ask . Problem is 2.5 months later I am receiving customers charges that are more than half the cost of the gloves including the ones I sent back . Be prepared for hefty customs charges if your ordering from Canada.
Gena Cromwell (Devon)
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Gena,
Thank you for leaving a review.

Sorry to hear that the gloves were not as you would have hoped them to be. Happy to hear that it was easy to return them back to us.

When it comes to the charges, FedEx has, unfortunately, forgotten to send the invoices for the government and due to that, they actually have sent these out way too late. Unfortunately, this was out of our hands and we had nothing to do with it😕

Really sorry for the inconvenience though 😕


Show all 6 reviews
Privacy policy Cookies Terms and conditions