×
Menu
Back |
Rookie Skates

Rookie Bubblegum Roller Skates

(71)
Video
Zoom
Video
Show size chart
1 pair
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
  Save for later
Free shipping with this item
Delivery 3-5 business days
365 days return
From same brand
Description

Figure skating style boot with a pastel perfect finish with contrast stitching. The Rookie Bubblegum roller skates are just what you need to add some subtle colour to this summer. With an upper that provides high support, which is made from padded synthetic materials and with a comfortable thick fleece inner liner.

The chassis of the Rookie Bubblegum is made from nylon which makes the skates light and in combination with the ABEC7 bearings they are sure to make any beginner happy.

Specifications
Wheel Diameter:
58mm
Plate Material:
Plastic
Boot type:
Figure Skating, Soft
Size Adjustable Boot:
No
Extra features:
Raised Heel
Skill Level:
Beginner
Liner features:
Built-in
Closure:
Lacing
Bearing precision:
ABEC-7
Wheel width:
32mm
Wheel hardness:
82A
Boot material:
Plastic
Liner material:
Fleece
Brake:
Yes
Recommended for:
Outdoor skating, Artistic skating
reviews   (71)
They look great, sure my granddaughter will love them
Karen Morgan (Seaton Devon)
10/11/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Beautiful 🤩 I’m sure my daughter will love them
Lee-Anne Moody (Bromley)
09/11/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great!!
Annie Philippeos (London)
02/11/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great skates. Good quality good price.
Mary Haggar (Stamford)
30/12/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Absolutely perfect, exactly as expected.
D. Scanlon (Waterford)
13/11/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Buy a size or two up! These are very cute and sturdy, but the size chart is off. I ordered one size up, but they're still slightly too tight.
Ivy Keller (Charleston)
15/02/2021
Rating: 4 of 5!
I measured my foot and then went up one size as SkatePro recommended and they are still way too small. Would not recommend buying from this website as they have not figured out an accurate sizing chart and the cost to return them is steep. Is there a way to exchange them for the right size without having to pay more money???
Anna Sandler (Johnstown)
24/09/2020
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you for your review. We are so sorry to hear that you have had this issue with your skates. We will reach out to you directly to investigate the matter and assist you with this.

/Abigail
The skate itself was good quality, the feel of the material and the wheels was great and I was really excited. The only disappointment I had was in the size. I followed the guidelines they have for this skate and they were way to small for me. Felt like 2 sizes too small. I had to reorder and im really hoping they fit because the return label is a ridiculous price. I'd say to make sure you size up for these, definitely.
Kenna L. (Farr West)
16/09/2020
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Kenna,

Thanks for your feedback! Sorry to hear about the size... From our customers' experience with these skates, you always need to go one size up :) we have put this information in our size guide as well as the fact that they are suitable for feet with regular width.
I really hope the new size skates fill fit!🤞

/Vesta
Size chart was very inaccurate. I should have wiggle room in these skates, instead the crush my toes. $30 to ship them here to see how beautiful they are and know now I can't have them because you don't sell them a size up. Now you want $20 to ship them back because your size chart is way off? Absolutely not.
Taylor Reeves (Grand Blanc)
07/08/2020
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Taylor, Thanks for your review and apologies for the size issue you've experienced. Normally, we are on top of our size guidance for skates by providing customized charts for each brand. But on this occasion it may not be aligned. I will contact you shortly to discuss a solution 🙂

/Charlie
I ordered a pair of these skates after having measured my feet and carefully following the size guide. Unfortunately, when I received them they were much too small. Even more unfortunately though, in order to return them I have to pay another $20 just for a return label! Considering that I have already paid almost $100 for the skates and $30 for shipping, this is is ridiculous and I am now $50 out. I was willing to pay $30 for shipping, but NOT $20 for a piece of paper for a mistake that wasn't mine. I will not being do business here again. I would recommend that you do not either because being taken advantaged of is not a good feeling.
Odaliz Ortiz (Porterville)
05/08/2020
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hey, thanks for taking the time to write this review. It was definitely not our intention to make you feel taken advantage of. We are truly sorry for that. Our shipping option is this price because it is a highly dependable track and trace service that needs to come all the way to Denmark. I will reply to you privately to talk about sizing and return options.

/Charlie
Came on time! Plus my sister really loves her new skates!
M. Lor (Saint Paul)
23/07/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
SUPER cute and sturdy skates. Definitely take the time to measure your foot and cross reference with the size chart as these skates are unique in sizing. I use them as a beginner outdoor skater and they work great! Skatepro did a wonderful job on communication/shipping. Loved it!
Sonia J. (San Diego)
21/07/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
The size chart is very accurate and cane earlier than expected! Great skates!
Tessa Frincke (Willis)
21/07/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Show all 71 reviews
SkatePro
Privacy policy Cookies Terms and conditions