×
Menu
Back |
Tempish

Tempish Coctail Mate Kids Inline Skates

£83.95
(8)
Video
Zoom
Shoe size (UK Kids): 2-4
2-4
In stock
Show size chart
Please select
No, thank you
HangUp Skate Helmet II
XXS-XS - Purple (+ 20.95)
XXS-XS - Blue (+ 20.95)
XXS-XS - Black (+ 20.95)
S-M - Purple (+ 20.95)
S-M - Black (+ 20.95)
S-M - Blue (+ 20.95)
L-XL - Blue (+ 20.95)
L-XL - Black (+ 20.95)
L-XL - Purple (+ 20.95)
L-XL - Green (+ 20.95)
Eight Ball Skate Helmet
52-56 - Black (+ 33.95)
52-56 - White Gloss (+ 33.95)
55-58 - Black (+ 33.95)
55-58 - Blue Fade (+ 33.95)
Show size chart
Please select
No, thank you
HangUp Kids Skate Pads 3-pack
L - Pink
L - Black
Show size chart
Please select
No, thank you
SkatePro T-shirt
6-8 - Black
6-8 - Arrowwood
6-8 - Wasabi
6-8 - Pinneedle
6-8 - White
6-8 - Bluebird
6-8 - Cactus Flower
6-8 - Heather Grey
6-8 - Sky Blue
8-10 - White
8-10 - Pinneedle
8-10 - Wasabi
8-10 - Cactus Flower
8-10 - Sky Blue
8-10 - Arrowwood
8-10 - Heather Grey
8-10 - Bluebird
8-10 - Black
10-12 - Black
10-12 - White
10-12 - Wasabi
10-12 - Pinneedle
10-12 - Heather Grey
10-12 - Bluebird
10-12 - Cactus Flower
10-12 - Arrowwood
10-12 - Sky Blue
12-14 - Flame Scarlett
12-14 - Cuban Sand
12-14 - White
12-14 - Arrowwood
12-14 - Chive
12-14 - Blueberry
12-14 - Sky Blue
12-14 - White
12-14 - Heather Grey
12-14 - Flame Orange
12-14 - Bluebird
12-14 - Pinneedle
12-14 - Wasabi
12-14 - Black
12-14 - Cactus Flower
12-14 - Black
S - Wasabi
S - Cuban Sand
S - Blueberry
S - White
S - Flame Scarlett
S - Heritage Blue
S - Bluebird
S - Pinneedle
S - Heather Grey
S - Arrowwood
S - Sky Blue
S - Black
S - Chive
S - Flame Orange
S - Cactus Flower
S - Black
S - White
M - Cactus Flower
M - White
M - Blueberry
M - Sky Blue
M - Chive
M - Black
M - Bluebird
M - Black
M - Arrowwood
M - Flame Scarlett
M - White
M - Camo/White
M - Heather Grey
M - Wasabi
M - Pinneedle
L - Blueberry
L - Camo/White
L - Wasabi
L - Bluebird
L - Pinneedle
L - White
L - Black
L - Heather Grey
L - Arrowwood
L - Sky Blue
L - White
L - Chive
L - Cactus Flower
XL - White
XL - Heather Grey
XL - Pinneedle
XL - Black
XL - Camo/White
XL - Cactus Flower
XL - Wasabi
XL - Sky Blue
XL - Bluebird
XL - Arrowwood
XL - White
XL - Black
XXL - Wasabi
XXL - Heather Grey
XXL - White
XXL - White
XXL - Black
XXL - Pinneedle
XXL - Arrowwood
XXL - Bluebird
Show size chart
Please select
No, thank you
SkatePro Fitness Backpack
Yes, please
Show size chart
Add-on items
SkatePro Fitness Backpack
SkatePro Fitness Backpack (Black) (1 pcs)
No, thank you
£33.95
+ £29.95
HangUp Skate Helmet II
HangUp Skate Helmet II (1 pcs)
No, thank you
Show size chart
£25.95
+ £20.95
HangUp Kids Skate Pads 3-pack
HangUp Kids Skate Pads 3-pack (1 set)
No, thank you
Show size chart
+ £19.95
1 pair
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
Limited quantity available
  Save for later
Description

Get kids into urban exploring and let them progress to the next level with the Coctail Mate

For kids and teenagers looking to take their skating to a more street and trick influenced style, these size adjustable Coctail Mate skates are perfect. One cool feature is the option of switching up the looks, with the 2 different sets of included colored laces and Shock-absorbers.

Stiffened and stable

  • Kids will swiftly come to love the stability provided by the stiff setup
  • Let these rollerblades grow alongside the shoe-size of kids with a span of 4 sizes
Specifications
Size Adjustable Boot:
Yes
Wheel diameter:
76mm
Boot/Shell type:
Hard
Boot material:
Plastic, PVC
Liner material:
Foam, Nylon
Liner features:
Built-in, Ventilated, Anatomically shaped
Closure:
Lacing, Powerstrap, Micro-adjustment buckle
Cuff:
Stable, High lateral support
Frame material:
Aluminium
Frame type:
Flat setup
Wheel hardness:
85A
Bearing precision:
ABEC-7
Brake:
No
reviews   (8)
My 8 yr old boy loves these skates, HOWEVER... he has had them for 2 weeks and they have not been problem free. Firstly the boots holding the ankle support section of the skate came off while he was skating in the right skate. We fitted this back on and used some lock tight. Then the same happened on the left skate! In addition to this the loop at the top of the boot insert on one skate has broken off and the stitching on the other has come loose too. The build quality seems poor! Having experienced these problems in the first 2 weeks of ownership I would in hindsight have chosen different skates for my lad and would advise you to do the same. On the other hand, he has enjoyed the customisable inserts and laces. As his parent though I would have expected a better build quality at this price!
Q. GOFFEN (Bassaleg)
30/06/2020
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you had this experience with these skates. We will reach out to you directly to see how we can help you with this 😇.

/Abigail
Show all 8 reviews
SkatePro
Privacy policy Cookies Terms and conditions