×
Menu
Back |
Powerslide

Powerslide Swell Lite 100 Trinity Inline Skates

£184.95
(92)
Video
Hot
Zoom
Shoe size (UK Men): 9.5-10
9.5-10
In stock
Show size chart
Please select
No, thank you
Powerslide One Allround Skate Helmet
Yes, please
Show size chart
Add-on items
Powerslide One Allround Skate Helmet
Powerslide One Allround Skate Helmet (S - Black) (1 pcs)
No, thank you
Show size chart
£28.95
+ £19.95
1 pair
Qty.
1 pair
Limited quantity available
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
  Save for later
Description

The Swell Lite 100 Trinity for men and women are a popular choice for exercising outdoor in a fun way. On these Powerslide inline skates, you will find a heat moldable boot which will provide you with a good fit and comfort and a liner which ensures an individual customized fit.

The Powerslide inline skates run small in size. We therefore recommend choosing one size up from your regular shoe size. These skates will fit just right if you have slightly narrower feet.

  • Aluminum frame offering you direct handling characteristics while being super lightweight
  • Powerstrap closure to avoid heel lift with the extra strap across your instep for a secure fit and added control
  • 100mm wheels with the hardness of 83A are right on the mark to round up this setup
  • Trinity mounting system to optimize your balance and control because it is bringing the wheels as close to the boot as possible
  • Anatomically shaped liner that is intended to follow the natural structure of your foot for enhanced comfort
  • Adjustable brake which can be tweaked in the height to meet your personal preference

Remember to check the screws before first use and tighten them if necessary. Please also note that you have to regularly examine the condition of the screws afterward.

Compatible parts

Find products compatible with Powerslide Swell Lite 100 Trinity Inline Skates:

Compatible parts
Specifications
Wheel diameter:
100mm
Frame material:
Aluminium
Boot/Shell type:
Soft, Heat moldable
Liner features:
Removable, Anatomically shaped, Heat moldable, Stretch Toe
Closure:
Lacing, Powerstrap, Micro-adjustment buckle
Bearing precision:
ABEC-7
Wheel hardness:
83A
Frame type:
Flat setup
Wheelbase:
231.1mm
Max wheel diameter:
100mm
Boot material:
Mesh, Plastic, Fibreglass, Composite
Cuff:
Stable
Mounting:
Trinity
Brake:
Yes, Adjustable
Recommended for:
Fitness skating, Speed skating
reviews   (92)
Much better than I could have imagined! The wheels roll so smooth, and they turn so well - the boot is so close to the wheels; works great!
Alexander Norris (London)
16/03/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very pleased with the skates! The customer service agent helped me decide between two models and I went with these. Even though they were secondhand they look good as new! And delivery was prompt, even during Covid. I will definitely come back to skatepro.
Reb Carr (Loughshinny)
03/09/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Not sure what happened when I placed this order. I was mailed a size 4 and I am a size 10. I didn’t realize the company was located internationally. The return shipping fees are astronomical. I ask the company if the can cover the return fees and if I exchange, they said no. So I’m just gonna return them and pay the shipping fees. Pay attention when ur ordering.
Racheal R. (Poolesville)
11/01/2021
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Racheal,

I'm sorry to hear about your experience! I have looked into your order and I can see that you have ordered size 3-4 by mistake. That is very unfortunate, but I'd like to remind you that purchasing a return label from us only costs 20$ and is definitely cheaper than if you sent the product back yourself. Since the skates are unused, you are entitled to a full refund, of course.

Any questions? Please write to us at email@skatepro.com or call 1-786-352-8152 between Mon-Thu 12 am - 5:30 pm, Fri 12 am - 11 am, Sat 12 am - 7 am (EST)
Happy with my online purchase. Shipping and delivery was quick especially coming from Europe to the US (about a week).
Michelle K. Smith (San Diego)
31/12/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
QUALITY
Javier Abascal (Miami)
06/10/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
They are not very comfortable at all. My husband enjoys the ones he got but mine just aren’t what they seemed they would be.
Emily Beall (Clute)
30/09/2020
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  We are very sorry to hear they are not comfortable for your feet 😟 We will get in touch to ask how we can help you out!
These blades fit great, ride well. Could not be happier with my purchase and highly recommend.
Abigail Jimenez (Bronx)
17/09/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good entry level skate that you can upgrade with any bigger Trinity frame and wheel setup. Note, the "trainer" wheels that come on these are garbage that have a extremely high rolling resistance! Change them as soon as you are sure your skates fit you! And don't forget to adjust the frames on your skates to fit your skating style and tighten all the bolts.
BRIAN KINGRY (Milton)
21/08/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great
Claire Tschampel (Denver)
18/08/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great skates, US shipping will take time of course, very comfortable and well made
Jackson Wells (glenview)
06/08/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Thanks there great
Robert Strauss (Los Angeles)
17/07/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Skatepro is awesome. I ordered not knowing they were in Denmark, but I received my order in less than a week without any hickups, no duties needed to be paid, nothing. The skates are great, but they are a little bit too big. definitely reach out if you have questions about sizing, skatepro has great customer service and i wished i had taken greater advantage of it before purchasing the size i did.
Kate Sage (Reno)
23/03/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super smooth, comfortable! My first pair of 3 wheels inline rollerblades and i couldnt ask for better blades.
Jazmin Rovery (Islip)
13/03/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
I'm thinking theres no way I could use these again, I can't stress more the positioning of the cuff screw rotating on my ankle bone or the myfit skinny liner match for this particular boot causing tremendous pain.
Hector O. (Plaistow)
05/09/2019
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am really sorry to hear that you have issues with the fitting😕. Sometimes it can take a while to break in new skates. However, if you still experience the same issue, could you get in touch with us so we can see what can be done about this? We wouldn't be happy to leave you dissatisfied.
/Denisa
Show all 92 reviews
SkatePro
Privacy policy Cookies Terms and conditions