Back |
Powerslide Skates

Powerslide Swell Lite 100 Trinity Inline Skates

Shoe size (UK Men): 4-4.5
In stock
Show size chart
Hurry! Only 1 in stock
Please select
No, thank you
Powerslide One Allround Skate Helmet (S - Black)
Yes, please (+ 20.95)
Eight Ball Skate Helmet
52-56 - Black (+ 31.95)
52-56 - Purple (+ 31.95)
52-56 - Sunset (+ 31.95)
52-56 - White Gloss (+ 31.95)
52-56 - Teal (+ 31.95)
52-56 - Blue Fade (+ 31.95)
52-56 - Gun (+ 31.95)
55-58 - Black (+ 31.95)
55-58 - Teal (+ 31.95)
55-58 - White Gloss (+ 31.95)
55-58 - Gun (+ 31.95)
55-58 - Blue Fade (+ 31.95)
Show size chart
Add-on items
Powerslide One Allround Skate Helmet
Powerslide One Allround Skate Helmet (1 pcs)
No, thank you
Show size chart
+ £20.95
1 pair
1 pair
Limited quantity available
  Save for later

The Swell Lite 100 Trinity for men and women are a popular choice for exercising outdoor in a fun way. This model of Powerslide inline skates comes equipped with a quality heat moldable boot. This is exactly you if you are looking for a skate with a good fit and comfort and a liner which ensures an individual customized fit.

The Powerslide Swell Lite 100 Trinity inline skates run small in size. We therefore recommend choosing one size up from your regular shoe size. These skates will fit just right if you have slightly narrower feet.

  • Aluminum frame offering you direct handling characteristics while being super lightweight
  • Powerstrap closure to avoid heel lift with the extra strap across your instep for a secure fit and added control
  • 100mm wheels with the hardness of 83A are right on the mark to round up this setup
  • Trinity mounting system to optimize your balance and control because it is bringing the wheels as close to the boot as possible
  • Anatomically shaped liner that is intended to follow the natural structure of your foot for enhanced comfort
  • Adjustable brake which can be tweaked in the height to meet your personal preference
Compatible parts

Find products compatible with Powerslide Swell Lite 100 Trinity Inline Skates:

Compatible parts
Wheel diameter:
Frame material:
Boot/Shell type:
Soft, Heat moldable
Liner features:
Removable, Anatomically shaped, Heat moldable, Stretch Toe
Lacing, Powerstrap, Micro-adjustment buckle
Bearing precision:
Wheel hardness:
Frame type:
Flat setup
Max wheel diameter:
Boot material:
Mesh, Plastic, Fibreglass, Composite
Yes, Adjustable
Recommended for:
Fitness skating, Speed skating
reviews   (81)
Much better than I could have imagined! The wheels roll so smooth, and they turn so well - the boot is so close to the wheels; works great!
Alexander Norris (London)
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very pleased with the skates! The customer service agent helped me decide between two models and I went with these. Even though they were secondhand they look good as new! And delivery was prompt, even during Covid. I will definitely come back to skatepro.
Reb Carr (Loughshinny)
Rating: 5 of 5!
Not sure what happened when I placed this order. I was mailed a size 4 and I am a size 10. I didn’t realize the company was located internationally. The return shipping fees are astronomical. I ask the company if the can cover the return fees and if I exchange, they said no. So I’m just gonna return them and pay the shipping fees. Pay attention when ur ordering.
Racheal R. (Poolesville)
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Racheal,

I'm sorry to hear about your experience! I have looked into your order and I can see that you have ordered size 3-4 by mistake. That is very unfortunate, but I'd like to remind you that purchasing a return label from us only costs 20$ and is definitely cheaper than if you sent the product back yourself. Since the skates are unused, you are entitled to a full refund, of course.

Any questions? Please write to us at email@skatepro.com or call 1-786-352-8152 between Mon-Thu 12 am - 5:30 pm, Fri 12 am - 11 am, Sat 12 am - 7 am (EST)
Happy with my online purchase. Shipping and delivery was quick especially coming from Europe to the US (about a week).
Michelle K. Smith (San Diego)
Rating: 5 of 5!
Javier Abascal (Miami)
Rating: 5 of 5!
They are not very comfortable at all. My husband enjoys the ones he got but mine just aren’t what they seemed they would be.
Emily Beall (Clute)
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  We are very sorry to hear they are not comfortable for your feet 😟 We will get in touch to ask how we can help you out!
These blades fit great, ride well. Could not be happier with my purchase and highly recommend.
Abigail Jimenez (Bronx)
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good entry level skate that you can upgrade with any bigger Trinity frame and wheel setup. Note, the "trainer" wheels that come on these are garbage that have a extremely high rolling resistance! Change them as soon as you are sure your skates fit you! And don't forget to adjust the frames on your skates to fit your skating style and tighten all the bolts.
Rating: 5 of 5!
Claire Tschampel (Denver)
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great skates, US shipping will take time of course, very comfortable and well made
Jackson Wells (glenview)
Rating: 5 of 5!
Thanks there great
Robert Strauss (Los Angeles)
Rating: 5 of 5!
Skatepro is awesome. I ordered not knowing they were in Denmark, but I received my order in less than a week without any hickups, no duties needed to be paid, nothing. The skates are great, but they are a little bit too big. definitely reach out if you have questions about sizing, skatepro has great customer service and i wished i had taken greater advantage of it before purchasing the size i did.
Kate Sage (Reno)
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super smooth, comfortable! My first pair of 3 wheels inline rollerblades and i couldnt ask for better blades.
Jazmin Rovery (Islip)
Rating: 5 of 5!
I'm thinking theres no way I could use these again, I can't stress more the positioning of the cuff screw rotating on my ankle bone or the myfit skinny liner match for this particular boot causing tremendous pain.
Hector O. (Plaistow)
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am really sorry to hear that you have issues with the fitting😕. Sometimes it can take a while to break in new skates. However, if you still experience the same issue, could you get in touch with us so we can see what can be done about this? We wouldn't be happy to leave you dissatisfied.
Show all 81 reviews